About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Guevara.
Alex Guevara
Alex Guevara, Sales, Kia of Jefferson City
5.0

Alex Guevara

Sales

Kia of Jefferson City

3205 Missouri Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me

Born in Columbia, and moved to Jefferson City when I was about 4 and been here ever since. Just looking to make it a more pleasurable experience when you're looking for a car. Come see me, and you'll be surprised at how easy and fun it is to shop for your new ride! ??

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Elite certified.

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Alex Guevara

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great all around experience"

- DEREK.EVERS Verified Customer

Everything about our experience was great. They worked around our schedule, made sure we felt like we were a valued customer, and even went above and beyond to find us the right vehicle/price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JD McCarty, Sarah Streeter

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was great n did what they said they would"

- MISORYJANICE Verified Customer

Was. Given the earliest appointment that I had asked for n got the work done that I had asked[ for n also washed my car n had it looking like a new car again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Towne

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent...always a pleasure stopping at kia..the employee "

- YELLOWROSERUBY Verified Customer

you couldn't ask for a better crew (employees) my best experience ever in a dealership....no pressure what so ever....loved it and I will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: all employees are great

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Helped with everything I needed."

- sherispaints Verified Customer

Service department very helpful with issue on my new car. Was fixed in a timely manner. Plus installed new mud flaps and cargo net for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wherle

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick and easy"

- b.n. Verified Customer

Kia did an outstanding job of helping us find a new vehicle. Scott understood what we could afford and did everything possible to put us in a better situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JD McCarty , Scott Lapsley

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time customer"

- Pattycake

I was looking for a good clean used vehicle and found one on the internet that Kia Of Jefferson City had on their lot. I went there, drove the car, and bought the car in a short time. Non of the sales dance/talk. I asked questions and they answered them. They fixed a chip in the windshield when I went back there later. They also gave me instructions on the using the blue tooth. I was buying a used car, not a Kia, and first time customer and still received great service. I rarely recommend a car dealership but I highly recommend their establishment. I worked with Alex but also talked with others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The dealership does care a out the customer after the sale"

- bo_hull Verified Customer

Not to happy i was promised a tank of gas because of Kia scheduling knees up but when my wife picked up the car the tank was not topped off. This is only one problems that I have had with this dealership. I would not recommend Kia of us to anyone. In short no service after the sale. Not happy Kia of jc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- MISORYJANICE Verified Customer

Had a great experience Alexis made sure that I had my first one to get a good one he took my car as a trade in with out even looking at it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JD McCarty

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectable & not pressureable sales people"

- thomas41753 Verified Customer

Done alot of service before the purchase & were happy w/the service & we were then looking at the KIA. Happy for the respect as well as no pressure from the saleman that waited on us. Sure the time we spent but we realized what it takes & no complaint. We will be doing more services for the auto there & just want say thanks for all your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JD McCarty, Sarah Streeter

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Cadenza

$31,042

2018 Kia Soul

$18,533

2018 Kia Optima

$23,592

2018 Kia Soul

$22,245

2018 Kia Optima

$24,862

2018 Kia Soul

$19,847

2018 Kia Optima

$24,218

2018 Kia Sportage

$24,580