Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Horn.
Alex Horn
Alex Horn at Nissan of Westbury
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Horn

Sales

Nissan of Westbury

939 Old Country Rd
Westbury, NY 11590

Contact Me

The quality of professionalism is a skill set not only taught and trained , but also an inner ability to manifest an effective example of Strong product knowledge and good customer service. that me in a nutshell.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5 Reviews of Alex Horn

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Nissan was courteous professional and kind ...."

- OLBSFRAN Verified Customer

Everyone at Nissan was courteous professional and kind . Thank you for making my sons experience in buying his first car easy . Starting with emails , texts & calls and finally meeting with the staff at Nissan our experience was wonderful . I can’t say enough about how great this dealership is and would recommend them to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Nissan of Westbury responded

We'll guide every guest whether it's their first time or fifth time buying a car along the journey, and we're proud to be a small part of this experience. Thank you for the 5-star rating, and if you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to Nissan of Westbury. Kimberly Barone - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team, they made sure I was taking care of in a..."

- STEVEY1369 Verified Customer

Great team, they made sure I was taking care of in a timely manner . Very progressional , and person centered treatment . They turned my Nightmare into a dream !!!!! Thanks guys 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Nissan of Westbury responded

Hi Steve, Glad we were able to turn it around for you. Enjoy your new car and thank you for the review. We appreciate your business. Kimberly Barone - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best place u can get a car from hand down. Jason is..."

- BKSTEEZ Verified Customer

The best place u can get a car from hand down. Jason is the best sales rep in the u.s.a. I am super happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Nissan of Westbury responded

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! At Nissan of Westbury, we strive to make buying your dream car a breeze and we are so happy to hear that Jason was a big help! We hope to help you again in the future. Best, Kimberly Barone - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex helped my family really great! Very helpful, great..."

- StephA

Alex helped my family really great! Very helpful, great communication, friendly. Made sure I found the best vehicle for me and at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Nissan of Westbury responded

Hi Steph, Glad Alex was able to help your family find a new car. We appreciate your business and the review. Have a great day! Sincerely, Kimberly Barone Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience thanks for all the help couldn’t be..."

- BKP919 Verified Customer

Great experience thanks for all the help couldn’t be happier with my new car. You have made a friend and a returning customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Nissan of Westbury responded

Now that is a great review! Love that we could make a new friend and customer for life. That is without a doubt our goal with every guest. Enjoy your new car and come back to see us soon! Thanks, Kimberly Barone - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,550

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,550

new 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $35,540

2020 Nissan Maxima

$35,540

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,150

2021 Nissan Altima

$33,150

used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,344

2019 Nissan Rogue

$24,344

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $38,485

2021 Nissan Maxima

$38,485

used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $23,750

2018 Nissan Murano

$23,750