About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Kuhn.
Alex Kuhn
Alex Kuhn, Sales Consultant, Mark Miller Subaru Midtown
5.0

Alex Kuhn

Sales Consultant

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

3535 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Contact Me

I started with Mark Miller Subaru in April of 2013 as a lot attendant. I moved into sales in July 2014 with a desire to help people find the right car to fit their lifestyle. My passion for cars stems from spending Saturdays as a young boy at the dealership my dad worked for and helping run errands or find keys. I find great joy in helping people, and this job fuels both my passions of helping people and working with cars. I am married with two young boys, a baby girl, and a Great Dane who we love as a member of the family. We love spending time together whether it be a trip to the dog park or a hike up Millcreek Canyon.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Foundations Certified

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

Cambodian Cambodian

56 Reviews of Alex Kuhn

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex is the man!"

- rshelley13

Today, I bought my dream car! This is the second Subaru I have purchased from Alex, and my 6th Subaru. Alex has not only become an asset to me in making the process so smooth, he is now a great friend! I will always value his professionalism, loyalty and do good attitude in taking care of his clients. He and Mark Miller Subaru have a customer for life! Way to go guys! Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We are pleased to hear you always enjoy working with Alex! Congratulations on purchasing your dream car! We sincerely value your business, and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Utaharch

Alex has been honest and reliable for my wife and I from day one of our car buying experience. He was not pushy, but answered all of our questions and informed us about the many features of our car. Over a year later he is still there for us. I recently called to get help with something regarding our loan and Alex took my issue head on and now we are on our way to getting everything straightened out. It’s so relieving to know we were customers beyond that sale point! Thank you Alex!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you for sharing your response to Alex's outstanding customer service! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's your people that make the difference!"

- collector

We love your dealership and your employees who care about the customers!! Two fine examples are Madelyn Parker and Tom Francis! We have known Tom every since the store was a Pontiac dealership. He tooks great care of us and you could tell he really LISTENED to customers and was genuinely interested in what issues he could help them with! What an asset to your organization! Madelyn Parker replied to me when I mentioned an interest in the Subaru Forrester. She has followed up with us and offered any assistance we needed. She is also genuine and cares about her customers! Unfortunately, at this time, my wife doesn't want another car payment- both of our cars are paid off- so we'll have to wait awhile. I do know that if and when we decide to buy a new car, we will definitely come to Mark Miller Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mark Miller Subaru! We are glad to hear you will consider us again in the future! Take care!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a great experience! Great company!"

- Em Brown

This dealership has great policies that make the experience or looking for a new vehicle low stress, low pressure, even fun! Working with Alex was a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Em, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a great day!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER!"

- Lslago

We came to this dealership already planning on buying a car from another dealership. As soon as we walked in, the atmosphere and warmth was incredibly different than the prior dealerships we had been to and Alex took his time to make sure we had all our questions answered. We test drove multiple cars with no pressure to buy. He genuinely cared about our thoughts and concerns and worked hard to find the perfect fit for us. Needless to say, we drove away in a brand new Subaru Crosstrek! It doesn't stop there, though. We can call Alex at anytime with questions and he answers quickly. We can go into the dealership anytime and he always rushes over to assist us. Not being passed around from salesperson to salesperson after they already "made the sale" is something we never found at other dealerships. Alex and the rest of the staff at Mark Miller Subaru truly care about their customers! We HIGHLY recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mark Miller Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- Kasia

Alex was definitely a fantastic, attentive, no pressure salesman. I went to a few different dealerships trying to find the best deal, but I found myself coming back to Mark Miller because of the awesome ambience. So relaxed and laid back, gave me the best deal in the valley for my brand new car. Alex was so patient and honest and kind and answered my millions of questions. I will be coming back or recommending you guys to friends and family in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Kasia, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service"

- KimWaters

Alex was super helpful when I was looking for a new car. I went to Mark Miller Subaru looking for something affordable and dependable and Alex was a huge help in finding something that is perfect for me. Very friendly and helpful. He provided me with the best customer srrvice I have probably ever had. I would reccomed Alex to anyone and everyone who is looking into getting a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We're happy you found Alex to be so supportive during your experience here at Mark Miller Subaru. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service like I was family"

- Felipe Navarro

My car ended up having a lot of mechanical issues and it came to the point where I needed a new vehicle. I came to look around and explained my situation, and they took their time going through every car that they had in my small budget range. They even went through the vehicles that looked good but may have had any future issues and were very candid and helpful. In the end I found the perfect car for my needs because of Alex. I would highly recommend coming here for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hi Felipe, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Mar 19, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Felipe, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mark Miller Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The beat car buying experience we’ve ever had! "

- Sdaniels829

Alex Kuhn was the best salesman we’ve dealt with to date!! Not only was he respectful and listened to what we wanted to find but also listened and acknowledged our concerns! Everything we were nervous about he put our minds at ease! He made it possible for us to look at an outback forester and crosstrek side by side so we could see in person the pros and cons of each! We ended up with an awesome 2017 outback that our family loves and is so happy with!! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mark Miller Subaru! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Mark Miller Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Online Express Shopping - The BEST!"

- TraceyR

I did my entire purchase online with Alex. Mark Miller is close to perfecting this new way to do business. For 30 years I have hated every car buying experience until now. Complete transparency. Full disclosure on costs. I actually had fun and now look forward to my next purchase with them. They even gave me more for my trade in than they originally promised. I have driven Nissans for many years but the dealership hassle was more than I could take. I went searching for something better and I found it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Johnson , Cassidy

Mar 19, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Tracey, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mark Miller Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,616

2018 Subaru Legacy

$35,643

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,955

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,211

2018 Subaru Legacy

$30,743

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,005

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,211