About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Kuhn.
Alex Kuhn
Alex Kuhn, Sales Consultant, Mark Miller Subaru Midtown
4.9

Alex Kuhn

Sales Consultant

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

3535 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Contact Me

I started with Mark Miller Subaru in April of 2013 as a lot attendant. I moved into sales in July 2014 with a desire to help people find the right car to fit their lifestyle. My passion for cars stems from spending Saturdays as a young boy at the dealership my dad worked for and helping run errands or find keys. I find great joy in helping people, and this job fuels both my passions of helping people and working with cars. I am married with two young boys, a baby girl, and a Great Dane who we love as a member of the family. We love spending time together whether it be an international trip or a hike up Millcreek Canyon.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Foundations Certified

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

Cambodian Cambodian

65 Reviews of Alex Kuhn

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and efficient car care"

- Babyblue54956

The people who work here are very efficient at what they do and waste no time getting to work or providing care. Additionally, they want to meet all of the customer's needs and do their best to do so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"you get double message, one good, one bad!"

- Cari Lu

Today you tell me my car is in great shape and two weeks ago, my car value is low, I guess my sales person has no idea of how to sale me a better offer. You buy a car with the hope to hold the value and at the end the value drops over 10,000 usd in 18 months. I still don't get it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hi Cari! My name is Mike Aguilar, I'm the marketing director for Mark Miller Subaru. I had a chance to speak with your product specialist about your appraisal. While it does seem your vehicle is in good shape, the trade-in value dropped due to utilization. It looks like you've enjoyed driving your car (which is a good thing!) and have put 30,000 miles on it in roughly a year's time. Subsequently, the vehicle's value is impacted because of the high mileage. We'd invite you to confirm this by self-appraising your vehicle on a 3rd party's website, like Kelly Blue Book. Regardless, we want to ensure your happiness. We pride ourselves on offering exceptional experience, and Alex, your product specialist, is truly one of our best! So I'd love to chat with you further and see if I could offer some advice on the next steps? Please give me a call if you're interested. My number is 801.553.5279. I'm looking forward to hearing from you! -Mike

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible car buying experience!"

- subaru girl 2018

Alex made my car buying experience fun! He is very knowledgeable and took care of my every need. I feel he is a huge asset to the Mark Miller Team. I would totally recommend Alex to anyone interested in purchasing a car from them. My experience as been more than positive!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Congratulations on your new car, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- chef_lox

Alex was so helpful in my wife and I's purchase of a new vehicle. No nonsense straight to the point. Alex was super helpful, thorough and efficient. Alex seemed to be one of the busiest people in the dealership but never lacked attention to his customers and went above and beyond to ensure an awesome customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you for sharing your response to Alex's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"superb experience "

- mattswindel

beyond being a super nice guy, alex is an excellent communicator and with patience to deal with my critical requests in my vehicle. with some time, we were able to get EXACTLY the vehicle that i wanted. thank you for your help alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomeness"

- Nicole

As a women I never felt uncomfortable when asking a question and appreciated the honesty and no pressure sales. I was nervous about buying a new car and felt comfortable to take my time and shop around. Came back to work with Alex after comparing because my experience with Alec was by far more superior than any other. Thx Alex! #nicole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hello Nicole, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback about your experience with Alex! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, hassle free experience. "

- Itp

Alex was great to work with. He answered all of my questions and was able to price match what another dealer was offering. He’ll be straight with you and doesn’t play games. Very great experience and I love my new crosstrek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mont Christofferson

Aug 11, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience with Alex! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Buying Experience! Great Customer Service!"

- Lpurdin

My entire purchasing and service experience has been such a relief! No haggling. Good listening to my needs and desires. I was treated with respect and everything I requested was taken care of quickly. I also greatly respect the community work that this dealer performs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mark Miller Subaru! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car-buying experience"

- bronish

Alex made the car-buying experience extremely pleasant (I was hoping for “not awful”). I walked in not expecting to want a Subaru and came out wondering how I could ever doubt. He was friendly, kind and knowledgeable and at no point during the process did I ever even feel pressured to buy a car. I didn’t purchase right away and not once did a manger come out and try to bully me into buying that day (looking at you Hyundai and Toyota). He was easy to reach and responsive to messages. He knew his product and answered all my questions in a timely manner and he was just plain pleasant to work with. He deserves a big, fat raise and I am very pleased with my beautiful new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mark Miller Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex is the man!"

- rshelley13

Today, I bought my dream car! This is the second Subaru I have purchased from Alex, and my 6th Subaru. Alex has not only become an asset to me in making the process so smooth, he is now a great friend! I will always value his professionalism, loyalty and do good attitude in taking care of his clients. He and Mark Miller Subaru have a customer for life! Way to go guys! Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We are pleased to hear you always enjoy working with Alex! Congratulations on purchasing your dream car! We sincerely value your business, and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,500

2018 Subaru WRX

$44,456

2018 Subaru WRX

$36,075

2018 Subaru Forester

$25,825

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,599

2019 Subaru WRX

$34,720

2019 Subaru Impreza

$30,548

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,693