About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Kuhn.
Alex Kuhn
Alex Kuhn, Sales Consultant, Mark Miller Subaru Midtown
5.0

Alex Kuhn

Sales Consultant

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

3535 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Contact Me

I started with Mark Miller Subaru in April of 2013 as a lot attendant. I moved into sales in July 2014 with a desire to help people find the right car to fit their lifestyle. My passion for cars stems from spending Saturdays as a young boy at the dealership my dad worked for and helping run errands or find keys. I find great joy in helping people, and this job fuels both my passions of helping people and working with cars. I am married with two young boys, a baby girl, and a Great Dane who we love as a member of the family. We love spending time together whether it be a trip to the dog park or a hike up Millcreek Canyon.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Foundations Certified

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

Cambodian Cambodian

61 Reviews of Alex Kuhn

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"superb experience "

- mattswindel

beyond being a super nice guy, alex is an excellent communicator and with patience to deal with my critical requests in my vehicle. with some time, we were able to get EXACTLY the vehicle that i wanted. thank you for your help alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomeness"

- Nicole

As a women I never felt uncomfortable when asking a question and appreciated the honesty and no pressure sales. I was nervous about buying a new car and felt comfortable to take my time and shop around. Came back to work with Alex after comparing because my experience with Alec was by far more superior than any other. Thx Alex! #nicole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hello Nicole, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback about your experience with Alex! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, hassle free experience. "

- Itp

Alex was great to work with. He answered all of my questions and was able to price match what another dealer was offering. He’ll be straight with you and doesn’t play games. Very great experience and I love my new crosstrek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mont Christofferson

Aug 11, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience with Alex! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Buying Experience! Great Customer Service!"

- Lpurdin

My entire purchasing and service experience has been such a relief! No haggling. Good listening to my needs and desires. I was treated with respect and everything I requested was taken care of quickly. I also greatly respect the community work that this dealer performs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mark Miller Subaru! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car-buying experience"

- bronish

Alex made the car-buying experience extremely pleasant (I was hoping for “not awful”). I walked in not expecting to want a Subaru and came out wondering how I could ever doubt. He was friendly, kind and knowledgeable and at no point during the process did I ever even feel pressured to buy a car. I didn’t purchase right away and not once did a manger come out and try to bully me into buying that day (looking at you Hyundai and Toyota). He was easy to reach and responsive to messages. He knew his product and answered all my questions in a timely manner and he was just plain pleasant to work with. He deserves a big, fat raise and I am very pleased with my beautiful new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mark Miller Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex is the man!"

- rshelley13

Today, I bought my dream car! This is the second Subaru I have purchased from Alex, and my 6th Subaru. Alex has not only become an asset to me in making the process so smooth, he is now a great friend! I will always value his professionalism, loyalty and do good attitude in taking care of his clients. He and Mark Miller Subaru have a customer for life! Way to go guys! Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We are pleased to hear you always enjoy working with Alex! Congratulations on purchasing your dream car! We sincerely value your business, and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Utaharch

Alex has been honest and reliable for my wife and I from day one of our car buying experience. He was not pushy, but answered all of our questions and informed us about the many features of our car. Over a year later he is still there for us. I recently called to get help with something regarding our loan and Alex took my issue head on and now we are on our way to getting everything straightened out. It’s so relieving to know we were customers beyond that sale point! Thank you Alex!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you for sharing your response to Alex's outstanding customer service! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's your people that make the difference!"

- collector

We love your dealership and your employees who care about the customers!! Two fine examples are Madelyn Parker and Tom Francis! We have known Tom every since the store was a Pontiac dealership. He tooks great care of us and you could tell he really LISTENED to customers and was genuinely interested in what issues he could help them with! What an asset to your organization! Madelyn Parker replied to me when I mentioned an interest in the Subaru Forrester. She has followed up with us and offered any assistance we needed. She is also genuine and cares about her customers! Unfortunately, at this time, my wife doesn't want another car payment- both of our cars are paid off- so we'll have to wait awhile. I do know that if and when we decide to buy a new car, we will definitely come to Mark Miller Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mark Miller Subaru! We are glad to hear you will consider us again in the future! Take care!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a great experience! Great company!"

- Em Brown

This dealership has great policies that make the experience or looking for a new vehicle low stress, low pressure, even fun! Working with Alex was a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Em, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a great day!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER!"

- Lslago

We came to this dealership already planning on buying a car from another dealership. As soon as we walked in, the atmosphere and warmth was incredibly different than the prior dealerships we had been to and Alex took his time to make sure we had all our questions answered. We test drove multiple cars with no pressure to buy. He genuinely cared about our thoughts and concerns and worked hard to find the perfect fit for us. Needless to say, we drove away in a brand new Subaru Crosstrek! It doesn't stop there, though. We can call Alex at anytime with questions and he answers quickly. We can go into the dealership anytime and he always rushes over to assist us. Not being passed around from salesperson to salesperson after they already "made the sale" is something we never found at other dealerships. Alex and the rest of the staff at Mark Miller Subaru truly care about their customers! We HIGHLY recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mark Miller Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,211

2018 Subaru Legacy

$27,401

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,794

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,456

2018 Subaru Outback

$38,857

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,011

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,011