About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Kuhn.
Alex Kuhn
Alex Kuhn, Sales Consultant, Mark Miller Subaru Midtown
5.0

Alex Kuhn

Sales Consultant

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

3535 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Contact Me

I started with Mark Miller Subaru in April of 2013 as a lot attendant. I moved into sales in July 2014 with a desire to help people find the right car to fit their lifestyle. My passion for cars stems from spending Saturdays as a young boy at the dealership my dad worked for and helping run errands or find keys. I find great joy in helping people, and this job fuels both my passions of helping people and working with cars. I am married with two young boys, a new baby girl, and a Great Dane who we love as a member of the family. We love spending time together whether it be a trip to the dog park or a hike up Millcreek Canyon.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

Cambodian Cambodian

View more languages

44 Reviews of Alex Kuhn

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new car"

- JWII

I recently purchased my sixth car at Mark Miller and that is because there is no pressure from the sales staff. I will continue to work with Mark Miller because the staff is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Holt

Jan 31, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy buyer I am!"

- Happy

Alex has been fair, careful and never given pressure to make a decision! That's good, I have my quite time to process my thought while help was next to me!!! He even cares my daughter's lunch, how to get my hospital etc!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carson Strachan, Jon Phizacklea

Jan 23, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mark Miller Subaru. We're happy that Alex could meet your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Safe travels!

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable. Responsive. Fair. Friendly."

- New Mark Miller Fan

From the minute we walked into the dealership until the closing of the purchase, we were made to feel welcome. There was no pressure. Just a willingness to provide information and answer our questions in a timely and straightforward manner. I would happily send my family and friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Johnson

Jan 07, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We are pleased to hear our team provided you with a great experience from start to finish and we appreciate your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car care"

- Hrav1234

Healpful, knowledgeable folks at mark miller Subaru. I enjoy going To get my car serviced. That is very new to me. Thanks for caring about your customers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so helpful and knowledgeable during your experience here at Mark Miller Subaru! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, friendly and efficient"

- Jeeptym1

Quick to close the transaction. Very friendly. I really appreciated the staff driving the car to my house so I didn’t have to get someone to help me do the shuttling. Thanks for the tank of fuel as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience "

- Gordana krmar

It was great experience every single time. An it is my 3 car from Subaru and I was so exceeded by easy process and great customer service. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- subaru1

Alex was incredibly helpful and friendly! He was patient and answered all questions throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend Mark Miller Subaru in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Pete

Alex Kuhn is an excellent salesman. He knows us well, and understands what we are looking for in a purchase experience. This deal was done in an hour, where it would take 4 times that long at most other dealerships. Alex took more time with us after the purchase showing us the features of the car, than we took making the deal and signing the paperwork. Jerry Johnson is a first rate finance professional, and made the final process very quick and easy. We will be going back to Mark Miller Subaru for our car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Johnson

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Respect and Service- Third Subaru from Mark Miller"

- Big Dave

This was my third Subaru purchased from Mark Miller Subaru. Their respect for the buyer and attention to detail for the entire transaction is very satisfying. Mark Miller also provides free vehicle service (oil changes, etc) and car washes for two years after the sale. Further, when you drive into their service department the premises are incredibly clean and the service is prompt and courteous. What more could a person want? I recommend Mark Miller to anyone that mentions my Subaru or suggests they might be interested in owning one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Sydney Graybill

Everyone was friendly and accommodating. The buying process was very smooth. I never had to wait too long during the buying process. If you are looking to buy a Subaru, I recommend going to Mark Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Johnson , Peter Kuhn, Cassidy Follis

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$39,380

2018 Subaru Legacy

$35,643

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,955

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,211

2018 Subaru Legacy

$30,743

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,005

2018 Subaru Forester

$35,098