About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Laderer.
Alex Laderer
Alex Laderer, Sales Consultant, Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills
not yet rated

Alex Laderer

Sales Consultant

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 2
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Alex Laderer

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deals-Great Sales Professionals- Great Service Profess"

- Sal07

It is very rare that you find so many great individuals under one roof in a business...Particularly in the automotive industry. One exists at Heritage Volkswagen in Owings Mills...You can’t beat the service or parts department anywhere in Maryland based on my experiences of either ownership or leasing of vehicles.All the various departments work very well together for a efficient and effective operation that results in great customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope to see you soon!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best car dealer experience "

- Pascal

Outstanding service, fantastic communication, world-class delivery (12 hours after ordering from New Jersey, the car was delivered with a smile in option for free!). Best car dealer experience ever, and I did not have to discuss the price, it was lower than the lowest price you can get on TrueCar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller, Joshua Jones

Jun 22, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Pascal, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went out of their way! "

- Mprlego

Alex and the rest of the team went out of their way to make the lease if our new vehicle as well as the return of our old one as easy as possible. Alex even personally delivered our new car and took away the old one. Outstanding customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely well treated "

- Samsdad

I was extremely satisfied from start to finish with the entire buying process. Everyone I dealt with, Alex, Josh, and Mitch were helpful, courteous and very knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend the dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller, Joshua Jones

Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable "

- Acs21797

We looked at a few different makes and models. I was surprised at how little the salesman at the various dealers knew about the vehicles they were selling. Between the 3 guys that helped us at Heritage VW, they were near about 90% coverage. I’m still learning about things nobody mentioned and I don’t know how long my xm trial is. There were a few issues with the deal, but I expect that’s typical. Overall I think it was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tavon Shannon , Marwan

Dec 15, 2017

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We are happy you found our team knowledgeable! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,597

2019 Subaru Legacy

$24,488

2019 Subaru Ascent

$35,697

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,649

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995