Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Lainas.
Alex Lainas
Alex Lainas at Delray Buick GMC
5.0

Alex Lainas

Product Specialist

Delray Buick GMC

2400 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Alex Lainas

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex is fantastic to work with-most knowledgeable and..."

- viviruiz22

Alex is fantastic to work with-most knowledgeable and patient going over every single detail. This has been one of the most pleasant car buying experiences ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Magyar

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was very helpful and didn't apply any pressure. As..."

- Kristenleja

Alex was very helpful and didn't apply any pressure. As my first time buying a new car, this was a great experience. He even humored the questions my dad had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Magyar

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is everything at this dealership, great..."

- PabloR

Customer service is everything at this dealership, great experience! Alex helped me and my mom with our Sierra and gave us the best service in doing so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Castagna

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- OD

It was a great experience. No hassles and great service. Alex was my sales rep and he was very helpful explaining all the features on our new van. Jordan the manager was also great even called me to see if all was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Schear, Kevin Connolly

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My daughter had just bought a Sierra from Alex and I..."

- Joaquín Sierra

My daughter had just bought a Sierra from Alex and I loved her truck. She advised to go see him and see if he can trade me out of my Tundra. I went down to see him and wow was I welcomed as a family. He was a true professional and most importantly listened. Safe to say I am now a GMC Sierra owner and I can’t thank Alex enough for all his help. If it was t for my daughters experience with him I would still be driving my Tundra. Thank you Alex and the Delray Buick GMC dealership. My family will keep referring him for new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex is the bomb!"

- Mlondono

Alex is amazing and wonderful!! I would definitely buy another car here with only him! All 10s across the board! Very easy to deal with and a smooth process! Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The happiest Buick owners in Delray Beach"

- gsw140

I had financial problems 7 years ago and Wes’s very concerned about credit. Alex and Jordan put a package together that works for us. My wife and I are extremely grateful to them and the dealership. We are so happy with our new Buick Encore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Schear

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best GMC Dealership"

- Kaylakopicki

I had a great experience getting my new GMC Terrain. Alex assisted me and made it all a very great experience. I went in unsure of what car I wanted but Alex showed me what he thought I’d like and I fell in love with it and picked up my new car the next day. Everyone in the dealership is so nice and welcoming and made me feel super comfortable. The Manager Aric is the best! As well as Kevin and Jordan who worked side by side with Alex helping me get the best deal. I highly recommend this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Schear, Kevin Connolly

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transparent"

- mk1729

Alex was great with working with me on options and features for the vehicle I was looking for. Sales manager Jordan was great with helping find finance options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Schear

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales department / GMC "

- Lbell72

The sales department is amazing! The lease/ purchase of my new car was the easiest experience I ever been through. Alex Lainas was the most exceptional sales person. He took the time to educate me on all the car functions .. I would definitely lease another car with GMC of Delray in my future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Schear

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,177

2019 GMC Acadia

$28,177

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,177

2019 GMC Acadia

$28,177

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,535

2019 Buick Enclave

$38,535

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,853

2019 Buick Encore

$21,853

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,853

2019 Buick Encore

$21,853

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,500

2019 Buick Encore

$21,500

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,853

2019 Buick Encore

$21,853

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $62,510

2019 GMC Yukon

$62,510