About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Lopez.
Alex Lopez
Alex Lopez, Sales, San Tan Ford
4.8

Alex Lopez

Sales

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Alex Lopez

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Internet Car Buying Experience"

- 737chris

Great support and service from the Internet Sales Department. Alex and Harry were awesome. We had a great hassle free purchase. We also worked with Kareem on a previous purchase last year. Again it was a great experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kareem Vaughn, Harry Taylor

Jan 09, 2019

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sound and professional. "

- Me123

I love the straight forward and professional service. Alex lopez has been a great PERSON. he loves his job and interacting with his clients on a personal base also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Huglin , Ted in finance.

Nov 29, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank-you to the staff at San Tan Ford."

- Happy Customer

Had a really good experience with Billy Duffy-all delivered as promised. Friendly staff. Alex was great as was the crew I met..thanks for the smooth process! Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Duffy

Jul 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 F150 Pick Up"

- None8888

Great sales experience! Alex Lopez and the rest of the staff made sure the sales process was as painless as possible. I would recommend San Tan Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- Dhthorpe

Overall an reasonable experience. I do have to put up with the “good cop - bad cop” routine with the salesman who was accommodating and the sales manager who played hardball. The finance guy was great and did not push me excessively to an extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal and great customer service"

- Cjmdwyer

Jeff at santan Ford went out of his way to get us a good deal on a carry in demand vehicle. He kept in contact with me letting me know what he was trying to get worked out. After much effort on his part he sent me a deal I simply could not pass up! Even when there was a small hiccup near the end (my fault) he was able to find a way to make the deal work. I would highly recommend santan Ford to anyone looking to buy a Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Ochs

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck Purchase"

- truck guy 1234

Treated fairly and the sales team answered all my questions. Thought the negotiations took longer then should. Did not feel like a received a very good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Ochs

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was simple and easy "

- anonymous

I was able to use the Tru-Car price to lower my initial costs and I was able to negotiate the price to get the best offer for the car. I also got a good price for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Huglin

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Escape purchase."

- Larry Carter

Very good experience Third purchase at San tan Ford. Associates were very professional with no high pressure tactics. Worked very good to make the deal with the vehicle we wanted. We are again very pleased with the San tan Ford associates. I highly recommend this dealership for their service to us the customer. We will purchase our next vehicle through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Huglin, Dustin Duff

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F250 purchase"

- Jason

The purchase experience was simple. I called about a truck I saw online, went to the store, drove it, it was what I was looking for. The sales manager I talked to was easy going, wasn't pushy, once I said yes I wanted the deal was done. Paperwork was quick and easy. In and out in about an hour and a half with my new truck. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe in finance

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (1147 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220

2018 Ford F-150

$47,585

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford Flex

$47,440

2018 Ford Escape

$31,475

2018 Ford Escape

$34,300

2018 Ford Escape

$34,165

2018 Ford F-150

$47,490