About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Lopez.
Alex Lopez
Alex Lopez, Sales, San Tan Ford
4.8

Alex Lopez

Sales

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Alex Lopez

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank-you to the staff at San Tan Ford."

- Happy Customer

Had a really good experience with Billy Duffy-all delivered as promised. Friendly staff. Alex was great as was the crew I met..thanks for the smooth process! Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Duffy

Jul 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 F150 Pick Up"

- None8888

Great sales experience! Alex Lopez and the rest of the staff made sure the sales process was as painless as possible. I would recommend San Tan Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- Dhthorpe

Overall an reasonable experience. I do have to put up with the “good cop - bad cop” routine with the salesman who was accommodating and the sales manager who played hardball. The finance guy was great and did not push me excessively to an extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal and great customer service"

- Cjmdwyer

Jeff at santan Ford went out of his way to get us a good deal on a carry in demand vehicle. He kept in contact with me letting me know what he was trying to get worked out. After much effort on his part he sent me a deal I simply could not pass up! Even when there was a small hiccup near the end (my fault) he was able to find a way to make the deal work. I would highly recommend santan Ford to anyone looking to buy a Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Ochs

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck Purchase"

- truck guy 1234

Treated fairly and the sales team answered all my questions. Thought the negotiations took longer then should. Did not feel like a received a very good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Ochs

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was simple and easy "

- anonymous

I was able to use the Tru-Car price to lower my initial costs and I was able to negotiate the price to get the best offer for the car. I also got a good price for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Huglin

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Escape purchase."

- Larry Carter

Very good experience Third purchase at San tan Ford. Associates were very professional with no high pressure tactics. Worked very good to make the deal with the vehicle we wanted. We are again very pleased with the San tan Ford associates. I highly recommend this dealership for their service to us the customer. We will purchase our next vehicle through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Huglin, Dustin Duff

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F250 purchase"

- Jason

The purchase experience was simple. I called about a truck I saw online, went to the store, drove it, it was what I was looking for. The sales manager I talked to was easy going, wasn't pushy, once I said yes I wanted the deal was done. Paperwork was quick and easy. In and out in about an hour and a half with my new truck. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe in finance

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expericen buying a Fusion Energi"

- Kevin

Josh Wilson and Alex Lopez did a great job handling the transaction for my new vehicle. They went out of their way to accommodate my picky personality. Way better than my previous experiences at Earnhardt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Wilson

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive, energetic and professional "

- B & J K

We wanted a specific auto (Fusion Energi) in a very specific color. There were none in Arizona but Alex Lopez wanted our business and went above and beyond to find the auto in California and took a one way flight to drive the car back. He and his sales manager were very professional to work with and, even though I felt we paid too much, I recommend them and this dealership. We had visited other dealerships during our search and San Tan Ford was much more professional and made a tough job much better. The finance person was also very professional and did his best to make sure we understood all the numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (1311 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Edge

$29,845

2017 Ford Edge

$40,205

2017 Ford F-150

$34,955

2017 Ford Edge

$32,880

2018 Ford F-150

$46,705

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220

2017 Ford Edge

$30,330

2017 Ford Edge

$30,040