About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Murdock.
Alex Murdock
Alex Murdock, Finance Manager, Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus
4.2

Alex Murdock

Finance Manager

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus

5885 Gender Road
Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Contact Me
Contact Me

9 Reviews of Alex Murdock

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" 2017 Chevrolet family "

- Beatty,J

My sales rep was extremely friendly and professional which also made for a pleasant buying experience. I can honestly say I am a customer for years to come. I have already referred the Jeff Wyler dealer and Steve Hartley my sales rep to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Clidence, Steve Hartley

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and friendly service!"

- Stephanie Wishon

Could not have asked for a better experience. They were helpful and patient with us as we made our decision. First time working with Jeff Wyler, but will not be our last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Maula

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feels like home!"

- JustinGarner

If you're looking for a new or used vehicle, no matter the make or model, this is the place to go. If you're looking for an excellent customer experience and a place you always feel welcome and that your needs are top priority, Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus is the place to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Franklin, Justin Garner

August 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Professionalism"

- Bruce D LaForge

Detailing of vehicle was horrible, smelled and needed an oil change. Miles were advertised at 51,898, vehicle actually had 59,602; this really pissed me off after driving 3 hours to test drive it. Finance added a service contract to my deal and it was never explained to me nor did I know I was getting one. This added $25 per month to my monthly payment. I didn't catch this until after I left the dealership. I was told I was getting 2.99% financing, it actually turned into 4.14%. No floor mats, one key for the car, vehicle had less than 3/4 tank of gas, (3hr drive home). I wonder if the owner, and/or GM know what the xxxx is going at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 09, 2016

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

We are extremely sorry for the bad experience you received while visiting our dealership. We are having the General Manager look into your situation. It is our goal to make every customer's experience with our dealerships a great one. We are sorry we failed in this instance and we will do all we can to make sure something like this does not happen again. Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention.

February 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robin Carroll"

- Scott9475

I had the pleasure of working with Robin on 2/1/2016. I purchased a 2015 Camaro and Robin was as friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and patient as she could possibly be. I am not an easy car buyer, I go in as prepared as I can be. I do not show all my "cards" up front and I realize I can be exasperating. This did not change Robin's demeanor at all. She got me the deal I wanted. I am happy with my second experience with Jeff Wyler and would happily work with Robin again. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Carroll , Sue (service writer)

July 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome and totally professional experience."

- jude

Awesome experience and very professional while neogating the price of the auto.. Craig was a great help..like the way he reponded to my questions in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig DelMatto

Sep 21, 2015

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

Thank you for the great review. Enjoyed working with you very much. Craig

May 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good people"

- 63Buckeye

Everyone I came in contact with was very pleasant and professional in handling my purchase. The dealership is very convenient to my home (on a good day I can see the large American flag from my front yard) but it would be worth driving a distance to buy a car or get it serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Romine, Lisa VanVelsor

Sep 21, 2015

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

Thank you for the nice review. The Flag is very important to us also. Lisa

May 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"ITS THAT EASY!!"

- evarney72

This dealership was awesome me and my wife got a letter in the mail and figured it was like every other dealership but we came in anyways and just like that we was greeted by a very nice sales man Branden Kamp and he got us in to our new car thanks Jeff wyler for the good service.n

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kamp

Sep 21, 2015

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

Thank you for the great words. We try to make it easy! Had fun...Thanks! Brandon

November 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Service"

- Labguy

I took my 2014 Traverse in for scheduled service. I was very pleased with the service department as well as chatting with Alex Murdock, my salesman. Sheila did an awesome job and I do appreciate her excellent service. Did not get to meet the service technician but they left my car in perfect shape. Also thanks for the great coffee and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,640

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,999

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$37,515

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,990

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,990

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,985

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,135

2017 Chevrolet Express

$35,435