Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Neufeld.
Alex Neufeld
Alex Neufeld, Sales Consultant, Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale
5.0

Alex Neufeld

Sales Consultant

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale

10055 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me

Hello my name is Alex Neufeld. I've been involved in cars for much of my adult life whether it was sales or building my own. Cars have always been apart of my life and I enjoy sharing my experience with others. Check out my FB page for more reviews and more about me! https://www.facebook.com/alexander.neufeld.car.lot/

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Alex Neufeld

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing salesman"

- Marisela

I cannot put into words exactly how much I appreciate this man for making this experience an amazing experience to be exact out of all these times that I purchased a vehicle this is the most amazing experience that I've had where I feel comfortable and I didn't feel pressured into buying things that weren't going to fit me! He helped me understood my budget and he helped me understand what I qualified for but I also made sure that I was content with my purchase I would definitely recommend Alex over and over for his humbleness and his honesty! This dealership definitely gained an amazing asset when they hired him on because his customer service skills are very awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for your kind compliments on our dealership. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Be sure to reach out if you ever need anything from us. Have a wonderful day! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer "

- Jaywill.5

Alex was just amazing from the moment we texted about a trade in. He’s about helping you he made me feel comfortable with my buy and makes me even want to only go here.i will definitely bring any friends or family to this man cause he is just that good easy 4hours of my life.thank you Alex your the best man !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for coming in! Please let us know if we can be of assistance down the road. Have a wonderful day! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Andrewlong

Alex and the assistant gm did everything they could to get me in a car. It took awhile but at the end of the day I drove off the lot in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for stopping by, Andrew! It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. Enjoy your new ride! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experiance with this dealership we ever had."

- deann89

I rate this dealership 5 stars because the expierance we had was simply amazing. All the employees who worked and helped us get the vechicle we wanted did an outstanding job. They worked with our budget as well as our credit and finances. We we're very pleased and happy leaving in a new car. We wouldnt have been able to do it without the help of Robert and Alex. Thank you guys so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Cassidy

Mar 15, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Dean, thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Please let us know if you need anything else moving forward. Enjoy your new ride! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing place"

- EricaColeman55

As a first time buyer I had the best experience with Alex, Ryan, and Maurice. They made the experience comfortable, stress free, and easy. I didn't feel pressured at any time during the sale. I'd highly recommend these three too anyone (especially first timers like myself)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for the great recommendation of our dealership! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. We hope that you are having a wonderful day! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex was amazing."

- DaniellaM89

Alex was amazing he helped me get into a brand new car he treated us like we were old friends he did everything he could to make the deal. He laughed with us he's an excellent sales rep and I will 100% refer everyone I know to Alex thank you so much I love my new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Hello Daniella, we are thrilled to hear that Alex was able to provide great customer service. Our staff was very happy to get you into an awesome new vehicle. Enjoy your new ride. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This team is amazing"

- First newcar

Alex and his team worked hard to get me a great deal on my very first car..They are amazing..i would recommend them to everyone buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Buttes

Feb 04, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership for your first car! We are happy that you were able to find the perfect vehicle. Please reach out to us if there is anything you need. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to go they help u "

- Jessica5400

I am so happy with the way they helped me best deals nice payments thank you guys so much i am really happy with the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank for tor taking the time to leave us a review, Jessica. We were excited to help you find a good deal on our lot. We wish you many memorable miles ahead! - Eric Ortega, General Manager, (480) 865-2055

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great painful experience"

- Cincy602

The dealship and staff was very helpful and knowledgable. They made my car buying experience painless as possible. Shout out to my guy Alex he is great I highly recommend you deal with him. Tell him Nikki sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

We appreciate seeing your review. I will make sure to pass this review along to our employees. They will receive the recognition that they deserve. Make sure to come back anytime if we can be of assistance. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 300m sport"

- Ddewalt1

I reached out to Alex's car lot on facebook. And it was a long process but alex definitely looked out with no complants about how admit i was about the price and payment. And the staff work hard to get me what i want. Thanks again. 2019 300m sport love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I am glad to know our team worked hard to get you what you needed. Congrats on your new 2019 300M Sport! If you need anything moving forward, be sure to let us know. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (751 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,964

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,285

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,420

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,330

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,830

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$27,940

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$27,940