About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Niazov.
Alex Niazov
Alex Niazov, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
4.8

Alex Niazov

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Call
Email

61 Reviews of Alex Niazov

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership! wonderful staff!"

- Simpson5

AlexN was helpful and kind in financing dept Ask for BrianT who helped my son find & buy his first new car. You all are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Allan, Brian Telezhenko , Lia.

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Averyb

They have were great. They were very help full. It is a good place to go. They will do there best to get you what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis, Chris Issari

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"go nicole"

- Aaron Taylor

omg they were fantastic the way they worked to make sure they had the perfect car for me thank you sooooo much nicole you are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole G

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Customer Review"

- Kenzie.horn2

Today I came in planning to just look at a 2013 Chevrolet Sonic which salesman Brian Telezhenko gladly referred to me. I came to Brian with requests that most people would probably laugh at ($7,000 budget, newer, and isn't prone to major issues etc) but he stuck with me and within a day showed me a car that really caught my eye. He was really patient, friendly and answered all the questions we had. Alex Niazov guided us through the financing part, and informed us about all we should know about the car and helped finalize our decision to buy it! Would definitely suggest going here for a smooth, hassle-free, and inexpensive opportunity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Telezhenko

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nicole G is a boss"

- Iuz22000

Nicole was a complete professional and I would highly recommend her and North Coast Auto Mall to my friends and family. My dealings were hassle free and absolutely wonderful. 10/10!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Gerts, Nicole G

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection, Great salesmem"

- crkulow77

This was a great experience with a nice staff who are are very knowledgeable on their inventory. They don't hide anything about the vehicles and are happy to get you a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole G

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick C. Was the best !"

- Kenny919

Bought a 2015 Nissan Sentra SV and ick was great. Very helpful and nice. Handled the process beautifully and helped us find the perfect car even in the rain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ciocanelea

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy customer "

- Kcobra17

Nicole G was fantastic. She wasn't pushy and if she didn't have the answers to my questions, she found out in minutes! She really fought for me as a buyer and made me the proud owner of my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Gerts, Nicole G

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price. No haggling. "

- Kforwick

Dealership seemed to have a great number of well priced vehicles. The cars on the lot were as they appeared on the web site. Staff was easy to work with and did not pressure a purchase. I would come back to buy a car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole G

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾"

- Rele

Nick C. is a gem to work with!! Went above and beyond to keep me satisfied and happy with my new SUV....stayed way beyond his work hours to accommodate me....followed up with me after the sale to see how everything was going...answered all questions and addressed all (minor) issues...will definitely refer him and NCA to others....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ciocanelea

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (552 Vehicles)

2014 Chrysler Town & Country

$16,993

2014 Acura TSX

$14,993

2017 Toyota Sienna

$28,293

2014 Toyota Venza

$16,693

2015 Toyota Rav4

$18,293

2014 BMW X5

$33,993

2017 Ford Flex

$26,493

2016 Dodge Durango

$27,693