About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Niazov.
Alex Niazov
Alex Niazov, Finance Manager, North Coast Auto Mall
4.9

Alex Niazov

Finance Manager

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Call
Email

134 Reviews of Alex Niazov

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly service from Dylan"

- klovek0729

I appreciated the fast and super nice service from Dylan and the team. They made the process see less as possible. Thank you so much! I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- Marc caseman

Will definitely buy here again great car and price is there winner here Will be a return customer thanks again Allen did a great job go ask for him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Allan

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly sales staff "

- VW Trade Wind Cruiser

Sales staff was very friendly and helpful (special shout out to Brooke!), same with the finance department, and I would recommend the dealership to others. I was able to take the car for a test drive, apply and obtain financing, and sign all the paper work in a short amount of time. On top of that I received a great deal and a great car. The only critique I have is that the oil service indicator light was not reset when the dealership had the oil changed, as with the tire monitoring system. After purchasing the car I checked the oil, which was a little low (but within range), and the tires were over inflated. I was able to reset the various monitoring systems fairly easily, topped off the oil and brought the tire pressure to its recommended level. If it weren't for these issues, I would have given the dealer a 5 star rating. On the plus side, I now know how to reset those monitoring systems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Kelly

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Mcawesome89

Excellent service They made the car buying experience awesome working with Dimitri Joe and Chris has been an experience I’ll remember for the rest of my dealership life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the car I was looking for"

- Marjaan

I worked with Aaron, he made sure he got me the car I wanted, wasn't pushy, showed me options and got me in and out, grear experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori Rivers, Aaron Wood , Nicole

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience"

- Curbappeal

All was good with sales person . I feel the flow of the process could have been more better and quicker. Very confusing and slow paperwork flow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Chirino, Brooke Kelly

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure sales if you know what you want."

- Millertime

Gary in sales was great. Looked for the perfect car for months and feel we found the right one today. Price was right and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Gerts

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NCAM is a great choice for subprime credit buyers!"

- Eleksisj

The people at NCAM were very helpful and easy to work with. They worked with my and my boyfriend's god awful credit and even used our income to give us a boost. We were able to find a great car with a great price and they even got us down to $0 downpayment with low interest! Really glad I chose this place. They give you all the details upfront and help you along the way. They even accepted my heap of a car as a trade-in. I HIGHLY recommend this place. Our salesman was Gary, cool guy, honest, understanding of what we wanted out of a car deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Gerts, Corey Wullschleger

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brooke was great!"

- Old man 65

Brooke Kelly was quite attentive to our needs. She went above and beyond to get us the right truck. There was no high pressure of any kind. She just wanted us to be happy with our selection! I would definitely buy another vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Kelly

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Valorie

Nick C. Was so helpful and extremely nice. He worked with us and found us a nice Nissan! Thankful for his patience and understanding of what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ciocanelea

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

1997 Ford Econoline

$13,800

2015 Honda Fit

$11,493

2015 Buick Enclave

$22,253

2015 BMW 3 Series

$17,493

2017 Ford Flex

$24,783

2017 Jeep Patriot

$13,493

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$15,493

2014 Chevrolet Impala

$15,999