About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Niazov.
Alex Niazov
Alex Niazov, Finance, North Coast Auto Mall
4.9

Alex Niazov

Finance

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Call
Email

121 Reviews of Alex Niazov

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- DylanTM

Brooke was great. Her and Aaron (finance) were very patient with us and helped me get the best possible deal in regards to financing. I also dealt with This Pam on the phone and she did great staying in touch with me and ensuring the vehicle I wanted would be there when we got there (I lived 4 hours away and had been called about the vehicle two weeks prior) would definitely recommend all these great employees to a friend or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Kelly , Pam, Aaron

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Experience "

- Steph

I am very apprehensive when it comes to car dealerships but I felt very comfortable when it came time to sit down and talk to Gary ! He is a very nice guy that made my experience a comfortable one. This dealership is a 100% not pushy at all and really care about your needs. They work with you to make things work in your favor. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone especially if you are uncomfortable when going to look for cars.. They are all very nice and courteous! Thanks to the whole sales team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Gerts, Corey Wullschleger

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at North Coast."

- Juddp64

Our experience at North Coast was ver uplifting, comfortable and exciting. Our sales representative (Gary) did a fantastic job of assisting and making sure we got the vehicle we came for!! I will certainly pass the word on about this establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Gerts

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was pretty easy and they were pretty friendly"

- Funguy

I came in with a car in mind. The dealer had 7. He let me freely test drive it some of them before settling. I'm a new buyer but they made it pretty easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ciocanelea

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kmalone1

It was a verysimple process. I called ahead asked about the vehicle and they had it ready for me. It wasn't a bad process but could been faster but the service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ciocanelea

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Amer!"

- smwylam

Amer spent all day with me, bringing me car after car. When I couldn't choose one I liked, he found the one for me! Very perceptive, friendly and patient. He went above and beyond through the entire process, spending time the following week helping to get my car detailed. Nick B was more than helpful explaining finance options and Alex made the paperwork a breeze but was very thorough. I love my car and would definitely recommend checking them out before going anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron, Amer Smith

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick C was so patient and helpful! "

- Mrsstout08

It took me all day to pick out not one but 2 cars and Nick C hung with me thru it all! Very friendly and accommodating!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ciocanelea, Nick Baron, Lia Murray

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buy Great Dealership"

- Shinkmother0403

They were patient with me and willing to go the extra mile to get me a car. I couldn’t be more grateful. Thank you again NCAuto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron, Brooke Kelly

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great value"

- VW.

I got a great deal on a Volkswagen Passat. They provided fair, fast and honest service. Ask for Gary Gerts, he definitely hooked me up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Gerts

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a GREAT DAY at North Coast Auto!"

- Amy

I saw this vehicle that I wanted online for this great price!! I filled out the app and was approved!!! Allen (he is awesome by the way!) called me and got me in my car with no hassle!!! The experience was GREAT!! If your in Ohio or from another state be sure to check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Allan

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

1997 Ford Econoline

$11,000

2014 Audi A5

$18,699

2015 Lexus GS

$23,993

2015 Toyota Rav4

$15,293

2007 Chevrolet Cobalt

$8,665

2014 Ford Focus

$7,999

2017 Lincoln Continental

$35,993

2009 Ford Fusion

$10,275