About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Niazov.
Alex Niazov
Alex Niazov, Finance, North Coast Auto Mall
4.9

Alex Niazov

Finance

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Call
Email

106 Reviews of Alex Niazov

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience "

- 30Mzbeauty

I really love my truck I jus wanna thank North Coast Auto Mall for providing me with a great experience on purchasing my new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ciocanelea , Nicole

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From Lease to Own"

- Kjraville

I found this Nissan Versa Note originally through Autotrader. My husband and I were greeted by Brooke, who helped us through the process of purchasing the car. She was very patient and kind and answered all of our questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Kelly

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was Able To Get Me What I Wanted At My Price"

- myford

Brooke, Alex and Nick earned this sale. They were able to get us the Ford Escape we wanted and for the payment that we felt comfortable with. Would recommend purchasing from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron, Brooke Kelly

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nisian Rouge "

- Hester Williams

The salesperson was pleasant and effective in in my purchasing experience. I was able to test a different vehicle from what I originally had chosen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Brazytis

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Personal Account"

- Chrys4Christ

WOW! I was really excited about buying my SUV! Gary Gerts is the best salesman hands down! He had the patience of Job. The atmosphere was busy, however Gary never lost track of the many tasks he performed. I highly recommend this dealership, just ask for Gary Gerts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Gerts, Chris Lawrentz , Joe

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relieved!!"

- Trinette1

Nick was our salesman. My husband had a positive experience with Nick in the past so when it was time for me to purchase a car, Nick actually was the one who greeted us and welcomed us in. We walked in without an appointment and it was late in the evening and everyone was still helpful and stayed late to finish the process and we left with our new car! It was a positive, awesome experience and will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ciocanelea, Nick Baron

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWesome Dealer! Toyota Corolla S"

- JerryHarry

A special thanks to Brooke Kelly! She was very helpful and made sure I got a great reliable car. I recommend Brooke if you’re looking to get a great deal at North Coast Auto Mall. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Kelly, Phillip Williams

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick C!"

- CurtisFord3rd

Nick C was very thorough and patient with me and wasn't pushy! I appreciated that the most! I didn't feel as though he had ulterior motives!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ciocanelea

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get the job done"

- Shana

Lia and Gary gave us the tools to get what was wanted, with great pricing and timing. Made it a good experience for our daughter's first official car. Worth taking a look at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a used car"

- No bull

Found the car online, test drive it. Bought it. The car could have been gotten ready while we waited but they didn't take it to get it detailed until too late so we have to come back to have it done, that kinda sucked. The one guy really wanted me to get the extended warranty, I don't ever buy that crap. He came back with a lower price for extended warranty, still no. It was busy so I had to wait a while, other than that it was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (641 Vehicles)

1997 Ford Econoline

$11,499

2014 Audi A5

$18,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK Class

$24,493

2015 Honda Accord

$10,993

2011 Kia Soul

$10,255

2016 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$197,673

2014 Lexus GS

$23,999

2016 Honda Fit

$8,973