About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Oceguera.
Alex Oceguera
Alex Oceguera, Business Manager, Honda of New Rochelle
5.0

Alex Oceguera

Business Manager

Honda of New Rochelle

25 E Main Street
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Alex Oceguera

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional with a great touch of humor"

- jbaez

Excellent experience working with Ivan Chavez. He was patient, very good at explaining the features of the car and willing to work with us to negotiate a fair price. Best of all, he did this all with the right amount of humor. When we pointed out a few little slights with the car, he went above and beyond to make the corrections. Can't say enough how much we appreciated his efforts. A joy to work with. When it was time to finalize the deal with the necessary paperwork, Alex Oceguera stepped in and was straightforward, thorough and very professionalism. Nice guy too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Chavez

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- Clemente

The service at Honda was great. Ivan and Alex helped us buy our car. They were very knowledgeable. We would recommend this place to our friends when purchasing their car. Clemente and Zita Palma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Chavez

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda of New Rochelle treats me like family!"

- Vito

Ivan Chavez, Alex Oceguera and Unica Marrero are very professional and helped me with my second lease! I have been with Honda of New Rochelle since 2015 and will not go anywhere else! They remembered me and my family and took the time to help me with my lease! Ivan walked me through the car features and just made it a great experience as always! Alex and Ivan both helped me with finalizing the best plan and saved me money in the process! Unica Marrero kept in contact with me as my lease was maturing and helped this all come to fruition! I have a home with Honda of New Rochelle! Thanks always, Vito!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Chavez , Unica Marrero

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease purchase of 2018 Pilot"

- Joe B., Bronx, NY

Last Friday (July 6, 2018), we walked into Honda of New Rochelle to look at the Pilot. We were greeted by Mr. Anthony Tetteh in a professional and inviting manner. He answered our questions, offered us options (models/prices/etc.), provided us with relevant information, and made us feel very comfortable and not pressured at all. We also met with Mr. Bill Mouzakitis, Sales Manager, on this day; and he too made our visit very favorable as he took a good amount of time meeting with us. We did not make a purchase at this time; although we stated that we would be in contact. On Saturday morning, Anthony Tetteh followed up with us; and we returned to make a leash purchase. Mr. Tetteh spent a great deal of time with us making certain that all went smoothly. Once the leasing process was complete, he made certain that we knew all we needed to know about our new vehicle. At no time, did he rush us! Mr. Tetteh displayed professionalism at the highest degree. His sense of humor was also appreciated. We also had a good meeting with Alex Oceguera who once again offered us options and did not make us feel pressured. He, too, was very knowledgeable. We have made many car purchases and/or leases over the last 38 years, but by far our experience at Honda of New Rochelle has been our best dealership experience ever!!! We are truly thankful for the very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional individuals we had the opportunity to work with at this dealership. We will definitely recommend this dealership and we are very willing to return in the future. Although we gave the price a rating of 4 (as we feel the car is a little expensive), we did get a good price from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Tetteh, Bill Mouzakitis

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Mehdi"

- RoseRodriguez

I just got my new 2018 Honda CR-V from Honda of New Rochelle. I usually don’t do reviews but my salesman, Mehdi Hjiaj, was so fantastic that i had to. You all know how stressful it can be to get a new car. Mehdi walked me through the process. He’s demeanor was very calming and pleasant that i felt as ease. I felt like he was attentive and understanding. I was very uncomfortable and satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend this salesman. He was professional and knowledgeable of my questions. If you decide to purchase a Honda, see Mehdi Hjiaj and you’ll quickly know exactly what i experienced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Hjiaj

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car experience "

- Sean24w

Anthony and Alex have done a wonderful job explaining how the process works and I would recommend car shoppers talk to them. I would love to come back here do another car shopping again once my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Tetteh

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Mehdi "

- 129

I highly recommend Honda of New Rochelle. Everyone here is friendly and they go out there way to help your needs. I am on my fourth car and will continue to being my business here. Thanks Mehdi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Hjiaj

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex and Georgia Got The Deal Done!"

- z623

Super excellent customer service! Alex and Georgia maintained professionalism at all times, but also took the time to talk to me so as to tailor their approach and solutions to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Georgia

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PERFECT CUSTOMER SERVICE ."

- chunky

I choose to come back to Honda of New Rochelle because they are PERFECT. I could not ask for a better team to help me and my son, Thanks to Alex and Bill for the great deal. once again they kept me driving the Honda Accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mouzakitis , Donovan Campbell

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did the magic!"

- collado_p

To have all the odds against you, this dealer did magic! Thank you for getting me into my dream car despite the odds. And of course the little perks they added helped! Jon and Alex are beyond amazing! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (966 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Civic

$27,335

2016 Honda Accord

$25,900

2016 Honda Pilot

$39,755

2017 Honda Accord

$33,730

2017 Honda Accord

$33,730

2017 Honda Civic

$27,100

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,435