About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Ortiz.
Alex Ortiz
Alex Ortiz, Product Specialist, Curry Toyota - Cortlandt
5.0

Alex Ortiz

Product Specialist

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt

3026 E Main Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Alex Ortiz

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Came through on the deal!"

- Sienna2018

Working with John and the Curry team was a great experience. We wanted a car that was hard to find and they came through and found us the exact Sienna we wanted. This was my first time personally leasing a car and they answered all of my questions and took the time to explain everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras

Jun 20, 2018

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Thank you for choosing Curry Toyota! We are happy to hear that John and the entire Curry Toyota team went above and beyond to get you behind the wheel of your new Toyota Sienna. We hope you enjoy driving it for years to come and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service, excellent customer service."

- Dahiana2413

Great experience and outstanding customer service.. Will recommend Alex ortiz did a great job understanding our needs and our budget.will come back in future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2017

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We are lucky to have Alex on our team and are thrilled to hear that he went above and beyond to get you behind the wheel of your new car. We hope you enjoy driving it for years to come and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Naina23

Great customer service I went in to see if I could get out of my current car since I was not happy with it and I had also visited 3 other dealerships that had turn me down already until I met Alex Ortiz at curry Toyota he sat me down explain everything and asure me that he was going to see if he could do it not only did he do it but he put me in the vehicle that I actually wanted and he gave it to me at a fair price I wana thank Alex and all the staff at curry Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carbone

Nov 22, 2017

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Wow – thank you so much for your review, Naina! We are thrilled to hear that Alex went above and beyond to get you behind the car that you wanted. We hope you enjoy driving it for years to come and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful, honest, did not try and pressure me."

- Matt

Would recommend this dealer. Worked with Alex and John. They were honest and didn't try to pressure me into a sale. In the end, they got me a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great experience""

- sdomin01

Purchased a 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited and got the best price from Curry Toyota after visiting 3 other dealers in the area. John Contreras the sales manager contacted me and gave me their best offer after our first conversation. Alex Ortiz the salesman was very knowledgeable about the product he offered and friendly. I recommend Curry Toyota to anyone on the market for a Toyota....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Addimandi, John Contreras, Anthony Mercuri

May 08, 2017

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation! John and Alex are all-stars on our team and we are so happy to hear that they provided you with an honest and easy car-buying experience. We hope you enjoy driving your new Toyota 4Runner for years to come!

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"its went very well"

- Maria @ 1103

i felt like family they made me comfortable and answered all my questions, so i hope when i come in for service they will treat me the same.Also Alex and Jose helped with my plates and with setting up my phone for hands free and GPS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cardoza, John Contreras, Anthony Mercuri

Jan 11, 2017

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Welcome to the Curry Toyota family, Maria! We treat everyone as if they were a part of our big family and we are so happy you felt that. Enjoy the tech upgrades in your new Toyota!

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great first-time car experience"

- toyota635

This was my first time purchasing a car through a dealership and I went into it with a great deal of trepidation. It was all for naught as Alex Ortiz in sales was pleasant to work with and made the process incredibly smooth and hassle-free. He was available for questions and was quick to ensure everything was taken care of expeditiously. Very satisfied with my purchase and would recommend Curry Toyota to others in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Giorgio

March 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- Melvis

All employees were fair, honest, friendly, knowledgeable, and very patient. I would recommend this dealership, and would deal with them again when it's time to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Zullo, John Contreras , Michelle Cindrich

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff - Wonderful Experience!"

- Ac2366

This was my second time using Curry Toyota. From beginning to end my lease purchase was a pleasant one. I wasn't sure exactly which car I wanted and Alex showed me the different options available and explained the pricing on each. When it was time to sign the papers Tony was straight to the point and didn't try to sell me an extended service plan that I didn't need. I'm super happy with my 2016 RAV4 Hybrid and I will continue to use this dealership and recommend Curry Toyota to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras , Michelle Cindrich, Tony Mercury

January 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful stress free experience"

- fawnfisher

Had a great stress free experience with Alex Ortiz. He was very helpful during the whole process as it was my first time leasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Giorgio

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,488

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,433

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,272

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,224

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,819

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,232

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,031

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,819