About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Parker.
Alex Parker
Alex Parker, Trusted Advisor, Elite Motors
4.6

Alex Parker

Trusted Advisor

Elite Motors

100 N Green Bay Rd
Waukegan, IL 60085

Contact Me

Alex Parker brings nearly two decades of industry experience to Elite Motors customers. Alex's customers love his easygoing, friendly demeanor. Alex consistently gets great reviews and a lot of referral business which he considers the highest compliment a sales professional can get!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Customer Service

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

View more languages
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Alex Parker

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly atmosphere"

- Elite Motors review

Alex was easy to work with and very friendly. Service tech was nice to give me some tire shine after inquirying about what they use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great salesman nice dealership "

- Happy shopper

The car was the way the pictures showed the salesman was nice and straight forward and the dealership was vary nice to deal with they did everything they said they would

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorgen Parend

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service"

- Antonio

It is my second purchase from Elite Motors. Alex Parker was able to get me great deal.Highly recommended. Very happy with my new Infinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"xxxxxxxx"

- SamG

All the too good to be true things you hear them offer on their ads are exactly that: too good to be true. Neither my nor my husband have very good credit so we knew that we were going to end up with a higher APR and monthly payment but we had hopes that Elite would be able to help us out a little bit more than another dealership could. While we did drive away with a loan and newer car, the customer service process was a nightmare. The second you drive off the lot you can’t get a single person to answer or return your calls. Amy and Kevin, the finance managers, are the absolute worst with that. If by some chance you do get to speak to someone, your question “isn’t what they normally deal with” and so and so will call you back. Which doesn’t happen. Glad the my loan has finally been funded and after over a month they finally sent mebmy license plates so I never have to deal with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Thompson

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Alex Parker"

- Carlos123

Just purchased Toyota Hylander from Elite motors and Alex Parker. Had best expiriance ever . Hyghly recommend please ask for Alex Parker . Very professional invorenment and good people to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Thompson

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Thank you Alex P"

- Edward1234

Thank you Alex Parker for your exselent service. I woud higly recomend Alex Parker and Elite motors for all my freinds and family . I got exselent deal on my 2011 Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Shevtsov, Amy Thompson

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Blake7

Alex was polite, helpful, and answered all my questions. Only complaint, is I called Monica ( in administration) on several occasions and she never returned my calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad customer service "

- camans

There inspection is a joke they didn't do it or looked over the checks. I bought a truck from them and the windshield wiper pump didn't work. Called they said it is as is sell. Wipers reservoir was empty how can you check it if there's no fluid in it. The oil life monitor was not reset you think that be part of their inspection. They're detailing after the sale was garbage found dust next to the seat that they didn't even clean the windows were left very streaky. The interior was not very clean. The outside of the truck from what I have seen looked OK cleaning wise. Overall I would not buy from them again or what I recommend anybody to ever go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 8 of 8 results