Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Pasha .
Alex Pasha
Alex Pasha  at Trust Auto
Refer Me
3.7

Alex Pasha

Salesperson

Trust Auto

1551 W Old Liberty Rd
Sykesville, MD 21784

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Alex Pasha

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aziza is one of the most nicest people I’ve met. She is..."

- Abdullo

Aziza is one of the most nicest people I’ve met. She is so easy to work with and her communication skills are unmatched! These are the reasons I recommend my friends do buy their cars from Trust Auto. The cars and customer service is one of the top I’ve seen and I’ve been to a lot of dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Trust Auto responded

Hi Abdullo! Thanks for letting us know how easy Aziza has made your registration process. Great service is a key goal in what we do, and it's great knowing she hit the mark!. Thank you for the awesome recommendation, and for choosing Trust Auto to help with your automotive purchase. We certainly look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DO NOT BUY a car at this dealership. Go see the reviews..."

- Axl

DO NOT BUY a car at this dealership. Go see the reviews on Yelp, and take a look at the negative reviews for this dealership, which you should be highly aware of before buying a car here. DO NOT BUY A CAR here. Do not buy performance cars, or any cars at this dealership! I care about you, so please listen. Don’t buy anything here. This dealership will hide stuff from you, and will try sell you cars with issues, they will waste your money, and they do not abide by their €œhonesty and integrity values. If you have a negative experience, they won't want you to write any negative reviews about them, they can’€™t take harsh criticism and accept the fact that they’€™re wrong,€” they simply don’€™t take responsibility for their actions, which is highly unprofessional and unethical. Then they’ll say that they kept calling you multiple time to attempt to “resolve” your concerns, but it’s not true, especially when they only call you once when you’re busy and miss their only call. They’ll misinform the public to try to hide the truth from the everyone. Save yourself some money, and go to another dealership. Don’t make a rushed decision. Be patient, look around, there’€™s other dealerships, there’€™s other cars. DO NOT BUY a car here, but if you do, please be very careful and take a good look at it before making a decision. They will not be transparent with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Yapparov , Michael Ayzenberg , Blake, General Manager

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trust Auto gets the job done. They were very..."

- gdoubleum

Trust Auto gets the job done. They were very professional and accommodating even during these weird times. I felt safe in the office & the information was handled with precision. Even the hiccups in the red tape from the state during Covid, was smoothed out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aziza Zakirova

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awful Service"

- Dan H

Purchasing the car was nightmare. It took over four hours! They are understaffed and clearly not trained. DO NOT have them title and licence your vehicle. It took over THREE MONTHS! They kept telling me it was delayed because the DMV was understaffed from the virus. However, when I contacted the DMV they indicated paperwork hadn't been started. I couldn't get my car serviced because it wasn't registered, yet. DO NOT buy anything from these con artists.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A DC Review from IT Tony: I totaled my Chevrolet Cobalt..."

- IT Tony CLS 550

A DC Review from IT Tony: I totaled my Chevrolet Cobalt 2007 SS and I needed a car quickly and I needed a care that would be able to handle my driving. I wasn't working with a lot of money yet I had $6000 to put down and my credit score was slightly above 600 and I wanted something nice. I know, dream on right? To my surprise Philly wasn't allowing the purchase of cars during this time, since Covid-19 had just started, so on a whim I took a look at Trust Automotive in Sykesville, Maryland. Well, I was happy from the start. Customer service is everything to me since I work in the Information Technology Field as a Site Admin. Everyone was nice. David my salesmen. (Super great Guy- the one you need to ask for) The lady at the front who receives you for your "ON TIME" appointment. The guy bringing up whatever car you are looking at. The Finance guy Nick who you are happy to give your money to. And especially the mechanics who are knowledgeable, efficient, and eager to assist you in knowing that when you leave you will not be back for repairs. (Brendan, Yancey, and Blake) I can't tell you how happy I am with my 2012 White CLS 550 4 Matic Mercedes Benz!! I took it to the dealership and purchased the Pre-Purchase Inspection and received rave remarks. The dealership said that I was purchasing a magnificent car and that where ever I was purchasing from was giving me a great deal. It checked out on ever platform. Kelly Blue Book and Car Fax. David gets the most credit since he held my hand from start to this day if I need it. I purchased the best after market warranty Endurance 2 Level 4 Supreme to care for my White Benz in the event that anything may go wrong. It is a used car after all yet it is hard to tell. They really took great care of me and I appreciate them so much. I will be back to purchase again and I recommend them to everyone looking for not just a great car but a great experience made easy and understandable. Whoever the owner is of this car dealership you might want to show some appreciation for your employees who have made me and other so happy as buyers who don't even know what buyers remorse is. ahahaha David, Nick, Brendan, Yancey, and Blake are awesome. Thanks guys for everything and my baby is purrrrrring like a Lion should!!!!! ahahahaa Sincerely, IT Tony Robinson Anthony M. Robinson Washington, D.C. 20020 (202)875-2250 Tonyrobinson1254@gmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kolay, David Neuberth, Russ Yapparov , Michael Ayzenberg, Art Nikitenko, Steven Bagel, Myron Boyd, Alejandra Kertesz-Aleman, Jen Yan , Brendan, Yancey, and Big Blake!!! 💯🤝🤝

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Art was very helpful. Great communication. We have made..."

- Johnlorenzosmith

Art was very helpful. Great communication. We have made several purchases through Trust Auto. Each vehicle we purchased were of great quality. This purchase was a Merecedes Benz and a very easy tranaaction. We are very saisfied with the process we experienced. Art thank you for staying late to get the details hashed out. Truly a professional quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Neuberth, Art Nikitenko

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was extremely helpful during my transaction as..."

- khowsermd

Alex was extremely helpful during my transaction as several issues came up throughout. He was very professional and he tried, and succeeded, to make my experience a positive one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $25,995

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$25,995

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,595

2017 Ford F-150

$24,595

used 2013 BMW X5 car, priced at $15,895

2013 BMW X5

$15,895

used 2011 Honda Insight car, priced at $6,695

2011 Honda Insight

$6,695

used 2013 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $77,995

2013 Bentley Continental GT

$77,995

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $29,595

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$29,595