Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Petrushin.
Alex Petrushin
Alex Petrushin at Ramsey Subaru
5.0

Alex Petrushin

Assistant Sales Manager

Ramsey Subaru

905 Route 17 South
Ramsey, NJ 07446

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

898 Reviews of Alex Petrushin

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve lost count...."

- Dwalfisch

Between me and my family members I’ve lost count of how many Subarus we’ve purchased/leased. Alex Petrushin, Shane and Chris are excellent throughout the process! Thanks again and we love our new Ascent!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane and Chris

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive"

- SMACBURKE Verified Customer

I can't say enough good things about my car buying experience at Ramsey Subaru. Excellent service the minute I walked in. Highly recommend to all car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm, friendly professional service at Ramsey Subaru!"

- Donna Dolan

This was my first experience with Ramsey Subaru and I'd highly recommend the team of Alex, David and Michael. In my two trips there I was never kept waiting more than 2 -3 min. whereas at other dealerships I've had to wait as long as a half hour, even with a scheduled appointment. They were professional, efficient and friendly. They couldn't have been more helpful and urged me to call with any questions since so much information was imparted at once by David on how to use all the bells and whistles the Forester provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place to shop"

- JASONTAIL Verified Customer

It was our 3rd time buying and all ways have a good experience.will recommences all my friends Thanks to Alex and nick and MICHEAL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle, no pressure."

- L Carter Verified Customer

Alex and Mike were great. Fair and very helpful. I had a really good experience. No pressure whatsoever. I’m very glad I went with Ramsey Subaru again. I bought my first Subaru back in 1985. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pandolfelli

Aug 30, 2019

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thank you!!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Kevin s

Dealership was extremely knowledgeable and got me into exactly what I wanted extremely fast. They're completely professional and very courteous to me at all times. And they definitely beat all prices of all the other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thanks very much!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant car buying experience "

- PATRICIAMUSTO Verified Customer

Jason was very helpful in going over the car. He made sure that we understand the features. We are new Subaru owners, this was very helpful to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car buying experience with helpful staff"

- Matt 549 Verified Customer

I had a great experience working with Alex and he made it easy to select what I was looking for. David was super knowledgeable about the inner workings of the vehicle and gave me a tutorial on all the cars functions. When I went into pick up my car I couldn’t believe how easy and quick everything was. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Llyod

Aug 22, 2019

Ramsey Subaru responded

We're glad to see this, thank you for sharing your experience with us!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Jbeach408

This was my 2nd car purchased from Ramsey Subaru with the help of Alex. He's great to work with, and I hope he's still around when I look for another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thank you!

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Staff. Great Experience ! "

- LINDA.GILBERG421 Verified Customer

It was a wonderful experience buying my Subaru Outback. In the past, I was always nervous about car dealers. I just brought my car in for the first 6,000 check up/oil change and the gentleman took the time to go over all the computer things in my car so I could fully understand how to use everything that comes with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon DeStefano

Aug 22, 2019

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thanks so much, we're glad you had a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 898 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,771

2019 Subaru Ascent

$46,771

New 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,669

2019 Subaru Ascent

$46,669

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,600

2019 Subaru Outback

$41,600

New 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,428

2019 Subaru Ascent

$46,428

New 2019 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $32,780

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,780

New 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $39,564

2019 Subaru WRX

$39,564

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,381

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,381

New 2019 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $35,250

2019 Subaru Legacy

$35,250