Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Alex Raffaelli
Alex Raffaelli at Martin Chevrolet
Refer Me

Alex Raffaelli

Business Development Rep

Martin Chevrolet

5220 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
4.7
39 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Alex Raffaelli

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and service,I will recommend to anyone who..."

- Dennis

Great people and service,I will recommend to anyone who wants a great dealer!! Very good dealer !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Dennis, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! - Martin Chevrolet

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a little nervous buying a new car it’s been a while..."

- baierws730

I was a little nervous buying a new car it’s been a while and in the past haven’t had good experiences at some dealerships but Joel, Steve, Alex, James and everyone else has made this such a pleasurable experience all around. I love my new 2021 Malibu and would highly recommend Martin Chevrolet to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

On behalf of the Martin Chevy team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others, and we are thrilled to hear you are loving that brand new 2021 Malibu. Take care and stay healthy! - Martin Chevrolet

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the truck I bought. Joey David and..."

- kaycay2000

I was very happy with the truck I bought. Joey David and Alex help guide me through everything couldn’t ask for better service. They had a great price on the truck. They made everything very simple. I would recommend Martin Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Stob

Feb 26, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We welcome you to the Martin family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure that Joey, David and Alex know how pleased you are with their service. Thanks again and drive safe! - Martin Chevrolet

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience we have ever had!..."

- Mary

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had! Joey and David are awesome! They are so helpful and wonderful to work with. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Stob, David Savodge

Nov 30, 2020

Martin Chevrolet responded

Mary, On behalf of the Martin Chevrolet team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your new Chevrolet in the future. - Martin Chevrolet

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stopped in to look at a used vehicle. Sales staff was..."

- Jeff

Stopped in to look at a used vehicle. Sales staff was very polite. They let us look at the vehicle without trying to sell us on anything, and let us move at our own pace without trying to rush anything along. We were able to quickly come to an agreement on price that worked for both sides, the finance team was able to get us in and out in 15 minutes. Overall, a very good experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Storm

Aug 04, 2020

Martin Chevrolet responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Martin Chevrolet! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day and drive safe. - Martin Chevrolet

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin chevy treated my wife and i great and would..."

- Painter32

Martin chevy treated my wife and i great and would definitely go back again. From the sales manager to the finance manager and especially Joey it was awesome I’ll be back for my next chevy

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it and enjoy your new Chevrolet! - Martin Chevrolet

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I came across was extremely friendly...."

- Michalik42

Everyone I came across was extremely friendly. Knowledgeable. Team really went above and beyond. I will be sending business their way and looking forward in future deals.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Storm, James Dunn

Jun 08, 2020

Martin Chevrolet responded

It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! - Martin Chevrolet

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Apparently, the bdc dept runs the dealer. After 1 email..."

- Unsatisfied customer

Apparently, the bdc dept runs the dealer. After 1 email they were able to tell me I couldn't get a truck for what I wanted a month. Which is amazing not knowing any of my finances, and literally around the time that the entire country got stimulus checks to burn. Mine went towards my down payment at another dealer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 07, 2020

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we are truly sorry we were unable to handle your request the way you would have liked it to be handled. Before answering your question, we should have asked a few more questions to make sure we had a full understanding of your payment goal and situation. We empathize with your situation, and are happy to hear you were able to find a vehicle that works for you. If we can assist you with any other matters, please do not hesitate to reach out. - Martin Chevrolet

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"End to end great experience "

- Moderob

I came in with a couple of trucks in mind. I had talked to the online crew, and they had the ones I wanted ready, along with some other ideas. I worked with Ryan testing a vehicle and going over what all the options meant on the various trucks. When I had made a decision, they quickly worked out a price that I liked. James in finance made the signing fast and easy. I’ll definitely shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn, Ryan Kaufman

Apr 30, 2020

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are glad you chose Martin Chevrolet and we look forward to your next visit. Until then, stay safe and enjoy that new truck! - Martin Chevrolet

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I talked to at Martin was genuinely helpful..."

- E054805

Everyone I talked to at Martin was genuinely helpful without being pushy. I had a great experience with Malcolm in the internet sales department to set up the buy, and Marci in sales helped me onsite and through the paperwork. The only part I didn't like was being asked to fill out paperwork that wasn't necessary just for completeness, e.g. approval for a credit check when I was not applying for financing.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Zavala, Malcolm Gross

Feb 28, 2020

Martin Chevrolet responded

We’re glad that Malcolm and Marci were able to address your purchasing needs. We appreciate you choosing Martin Chevrolet as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Please come back and see us again soon! - Martin Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,888
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,999
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,638
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,555
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $44,937
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,991
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive