About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Raffensperger.
Alex Raffensperger
Alex Raffensperger, Sales, Carl Black Roswell
5.0

Alex Raffensperger

Sales

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

I grew up in Duluth Georgia. I played baseball, football, and hockey my entire life. Multiple college football offers maintained a gpa over 3.0. I lived in Athens for 3 years attending the University of North Georgia for business administration. I am a huge UGA fan and I love playing and watching all sports. I am 26, married and have two beautiful daughters. I have been in the car business for almost 3 years. I am an extremely hard working, dedicated to providing the highest standard of customer service, focused, determined, and a man of my word.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Alex Raffensperger

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Ruby1

Alex raffensperger is an amazing sales man he helped me through it all and have excellent hospitality and customer service,he needs a raise this guy is awesome I wish there was more people like him!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez

Sep 21, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Ruby, we are happy to hear that the service you received from Alex at the dealership was excellent. We pride ourselves in great Customer Service and your glowing review reflects that. Thank you for your recommendation and five-star rating! We hope to see you again soon.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales person Alex was excellent "

- ontariod Verified Customer

Alex went above and beyond to make sure my wife and i received everything we wanted and then some with our brand new Yukon. Thank you, OD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Garcia, Eric Bowsher

Sep 07, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are elated to hear that you had a great car buying experience with Alex! Congrats on your new Yukon! If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super experience! "

- Kbee

Alex was fantastic! He made our experience painless and easy. We purchased our other vehicle from them last year as well. The service on that car is wonderful. Eric made completing the paperwork quick and easy. We will continue to purchase from here! Ask for Alex for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bowsher

Aug 21, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience at the dealership with Eric! We thank you for the recommendation and can't wait to work with you again in the future. Take care!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience "

- Hurst123

We had a great experience buying a preowned vehicle. Alex in sales was great to work with and made the experience enjoyable. We are thoroughly enjoying our “new to us” car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez , Jose

Aug 08, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are elated to hear about your fantastic car buying experience at the dealership! Congrats on your new purchase! If you ever need anything, please let us know! Welcome to the Carl Black family!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience. Accessory Package is questionable"

- 2008 Colorado Owner Verified Customer

Sales staff is knowledgeable, not high pressure but not afraid to ask how to earn your business. They place a $1500 accessory package on the selling price that includes a First Place Finish Application (basically a quasi-clear coat to the paint), Aquapel (rainx type stuff on windshield), Brake Plus (a smart brake that blinks when you tap it), a maintenance plan and wheel locks. None of these items are needed but they are added to the price as the finish, brake and aquapel are already applied to the vehicle before you buy it. Negotiate these things. I found the finish was applied to my black vehicle without a proper application of rubbing compound to bring the finish back first so you basically put clear over cloudy. I spent 8 hours with rubbing compound to alleviate that. My suggestion to Carl Black is instead of charging monies for accessories that aren't needed just to preserve the margin, why not have the vehicle truly detailed or offer that as an add on. Like any vehicle purchase, do your homework first. My experience was good because I did just that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Mendez

Jun 22, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are pleased to hear that the staff was knowledgeable and provided you with great service! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and for being a valued Carl Black customer. Your feedback is important to us and it helps us improve. Please Contact GM-Tod Baker - todbaker@carlblack.com -770-475-9500 so we can hear a little more about this situation. Thank you.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and fair, honest people"

- Alpharetta buyer Verified Customer

Best buying experience ever. This was a low pressure buying experience and I felt they were fair and reasonable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Joe Stabile

Jun 13, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and for being a valued Carl Black customer. We're delighted that you had a great experience at our dealership during your service experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Encore

$23,750

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,060

2018 Buick Enclave

$38,760

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,335

2018 GMC Terrain

$35,245

2018 GMC Terrain

$35,245

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,335

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,290