About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Reath.
Alex Reath
Alex Reath, Audi Assistant Sales Manager, Audi Beaverton
4.8

Alex Reath

Audi Assistant Sales Manager

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

I have been a Certified Audi Brand Specialist since August of 2014, but have been in the automotive industry for almost 5 years. I moved to Oregon 4 years ago from Minnesota, and joined the Audi Beaverton team in 2014. One of my greatest strengths is my passion for the Audi product, and ability to connect with people. It is incredibly rewarding to provide excellent customer service and to be around the product that I have enjoyed since the age of 7. When I am not working, I spend time with my wonderful wife, and work on my 2001.5 S4, 2017 S3, and our 1983 VW Rabbit. I also love hiking with my dog and spending time at Mount Hood.

30 Reviews of Alex Reath

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Staff"

- Alicekay

Alex Reath was the first sales person I talked with. We had an appointment to meet to test drive SQ5. When I arrived at the appointed time, Alex was not available so Doug Foley waited on me. I drove an SQ5 and decided I was more interested in a good used Q5 with a six cylinder motor. Doug showed me one that had just been traded in. I test drove it and liked it. It was a 2012 Q5 3.2. I asked alot of questions and finally made an offer which was accepted. Doug was knowledgeable and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle, Doug Foley

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A perfect car buying experience"

- danbraun

These guys are great. My experience could not have gone better! Straight honest advice on the car, a good price, and honest advice about the value of my trade in and what to do about it. At the last minute when I changed my mind and decided I wanted finance / lease info they did not miss a beat. Truly as good as it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Maslen, Heather Tiblier

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice car buying experience "

- Tara Barton

We have been following the reinstatement of the TDI's and the price/experience was as promised. We came the following week for a clear bra installation and very seamless process. The year long process for the TDI was very pleasant, professional and enjoyed working with Alex. We have passed his name onto friends and family. A4/Q5 family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Tiblier , Alex Reath, Heather Tiblier

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex did a great job"

- Michele Mc

Alex listened to me and gave me exactly what I was looking for. The buying experience was the easiest I have ever had when purchasing a new or used car from a dealership. No complaints at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Procuring New Audi Q5 Vehicle"

- Ilmorog

It took me a long time to make a decision to purchase my Audi Q5, and Patrick Curb was simply exceptional throughout the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent All-Around Experience"

- Math Prof

From the moment we called to make an inquiry, to the delivery of our new Audi R8, everyone with whom we dealt was efficient, courteous, friendly, and extremely helpful. In particular, kudos to Lucas, Alex, and Sig. We will definitely recommend this dealership to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Soltman, Sigve Friedle , Scott at the Portland Service Center

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best purchase experience to date"

- Dennis Grubbs

This was my third audi purchase through a dealership, and this experience was by far the best. The sales staff answered all of my questions, helped me find the right options for the car I was looking for, and even put me in a loaner for a couple of hours while my new purchase was being readied. Both the sales and finance staff were super friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend this dealership if you are considering an Audi. I know I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky, Jeff Blackwood

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex R in new vehicle sales excels at every step"

- 32hopper

Nice work Alex on a great job on a difficult sale (mine). Alex views the sale as a detailed process that isn't complete when I signed. He just gets that an Audi sale is an ongoing relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional sales and service!"

- yorko12

All the people at Sunset were courteous and helpfu, especially since my wife and I got to the dealership 30 minutes early. Alex was our representation and he made our experience an excellent one, particularly since we had a lousy experience days before at Park Place LTD. in Bellevue. Alex was knowledgeable and took the time to explain all the features of our Audi A5 Coupe. Your detail department was tremendous in making the vehicle a "showroom condition" car. We were given a fair trade-in price and the negotions were done in a timely, professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Place and Experience"

- Solomon

Audi Beaverton is an exceptional dealership with a great staff, inventory, and showroom. Most importantly, they have a fantastic approach to the car sales business. Our family's experience working with Lucas Soltman, David Berdichevsky, and most of all, Alex Reath, was fantastic. I would highly recommend working with them, especially Alex. He was knowledgeable, efficient, and fair throughout the process. Thank you Audi Beaverton for a fantastic experience. We will be patrons of yours for a long time to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky, Nicole Jarneski, Lucas Soltman

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (598 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$49,999