About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Reath.
Alex Reath
Alex Reath, Audi Assistant Sales Manager, Audi Beaverton
4.8

Alex Reath

Audi Assistant Sales Manager

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

I have been a Certified Audi Brand Specialist since August of 2014, but have been in the automotive industry for almost 5 years. I moved to Oregon 4 years ago from Minnesota, and joined the Audi Beaverton team in 2014. One of my greatest strengths is my passion for the Audi product, and ability to connect with people. It is incredibly rewarding to provide excellent customer service and to be around the product that I have enjoyed since the age of 7. When I am not working, I spend time with my wonderful wife, and work on my 2001.5 S4, 2017 S3, and our 1983 VW Rabbit. I also love hiking with my dog and spending time at Mount Hood.

30 Reviews of Alex Reath

January 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Audi E-Tron from Alex Reath"

- CraigM

Alex was helpful and informative from the start. He was an excellent communicator and made the process easy and enjoyable. From the point when I strolled into the dealership for the first time until my car was developed, Alex handled every aspect of the purchase in a highly professional manner. Thank you Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service for a safety recall repair"

- Elliemay

The staff is very friendly and helpful. I had scheduled to drop off my vehicle and pick it up later in the day but traffic was so terrible that I ask if they could work on my car while I waited. They responded "Sure, no problem" with a smile. An hour and a half later I was on my way home with my Audi repaired and washed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Experience"

- carbuyer

Excellent service by Sales person Alex Reath and financial specialist Sigve Friedle. Experience was fact driven and not an oily sales pitch, the way it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

October 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Alex Reath"

- Pacfan80

Really enjoyed my experience at Audi of Beaverton. The service was great, worked hard to find my vehicle and fair on price. Alex Reath helped me and was amazing to deal with. He was helpful, genuine and I would recommend anyone to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Timothy Nelson

I did all of my shopping online, this dealership was the best. I did not want to haggle and hassle, I spoke to someone on the phone, we came to an arrangement, when I went to the dealership I worked with Alex and he was great. I will definitely buy my next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A car guy's salesperson!"

- Gary Boyer

Alex Reath is a credit to Sunset Audi. As a life long car guy it drives me crazy when I visit a dealership and I know more about the product than the salesperson. His depth of knowledge, passion for cars and his ability to convey the nuances that he knows will matter to me have put two Audi's in our driveway. In addition, he is professional, polite and always follows through. I look forward to the new S4 arriving so I can upgrade mine. As my other half likes to tease me - the new car scent is starting to fade! I will definitely be back and look forward to working with Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, honest and fun"

- 3mlarson

We bought our second vehicle recently, and it was great. Alex gave us all options, information and test drives we needed to make our final decision. The financial part was easy too,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From zero to a new Audi in 6 days. "

- Hmoore

On April 9th while having my Saturday morning coffee and surfing for car deals, I spotted a 2006 A6 that had my name on it. I call Audi in Beaverton, OR., Alex answered my call and we quickly the got into the details of this car. He was very helpful, kind and had a very positive attitude that we could make this car my car. Over the next 6 days Alex, my credit union and I agreed on the fair price for the car, got the loan and my wife and I flew from Moscow, Idaho to the dealership on April 15th. By noon I was all smiles in my 2006 low miles A6! Thank you for the no hassle, friendly and honest sale. Henry Moore Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive purchasing experience. "

- ChrisMag

On a whim, I dropped by Audi Beaverton to say hello to Alex, a salesman I had worked with at his previous dealership. As a curiosity, I spoke to him about the new S3 model and he agreed to set up a test drive. After driving the car, I spent a couple weeks reading reviews and ultimately decided I'd talk numbers with him to see if a deal could be made. I had considered a Golf R, but with the local dealer marking the car up several thousand over MSRP, the Golf made no sense for my needs when a lightly used Prestige S3 was similar in price, especially considering that the Audi had better features, a sunroof and is a more attractive car on the same platform. Alex worked up a deal I could be happy with while never being pushy. His technical knowledge of the cars is a huge asset, as is his exceptional customer service. Additionally, his sales manager and finance managers were both friendly and a pleasure to work with. This was a contrast to other dealerships I've shopped at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- Amy

I was so impressed by my whole experience at Audi - start to finish! Alex took me on my first test drive of a 2015 Q5 and was so professional and informative, it really set the tone working together. I came back for a few more test drives and again, Alex was great about making appointments with me, assessing my needs and helping me find the *perfect* car. I absolutely love it! Even after a few weeks of owning the Q5, I had some questions about setting up the stereo/music/voice commands and Alex came out to my office and spent a half an hour helping me with all the settings! That's amazing customer service! Without a doubt, I recommend you buy your car from Sunset Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2015

Audi Beaverton responded

Amy, we're so glad to hear about this great experience that you had! We welcome you to the Sunset family and look forward to serving your for years to come. - Audi Beaverton

3
21 - 30 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (611 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$49,999