About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Robles.
Alex Robles
Alex Robles, salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Alex Robles

salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

UW grad that loves to work with people and cars!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Marketing

Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

157 Reviews of Alex Robles

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- LILLY

Took us to multiple locations to find view different cars we were interested in. Pointed out a variety of cars that were in our price window. Very knowledgeable on the different functionalities for the car. Thank you, Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond customer service "

- FLmike

This wasn’t my first time coming to Northwest Motorsport and after today’s service, it won’t be my last. As usual the salesman and manager went above and beyond to make the deal happen. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2005 Ford F-350"

- Goldbar80

Everything went very well in and out. It was a painless experience. This is my second time doing business with Nwms. I recommend everyone to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

First off, Thank you for your Loyalty! We know that you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are happy that you continue to choose us. Your compliments and review will be shared with our team members Alex Robles and Jan Rac as they will be happy that we continue to provide you with excellent customer service and the Best car buying experience! Enjoy your new truck. Keep coming back, we appreciate your business!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly, hassle free and right price!"

- CJ.Rich09

We live in Washougal, the vehicle was in Everett! NWMS met us half way with paperwork ready! We treated fairly and Alex was extremely professional! I will definitely do business with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business and we appreciate your travel time to purchase your vehicle from our dealership. We will share your compliments and review with Alex Robles as will be excited to hear that you are not only happy with your purchase but also the excellent service you received from him. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new car"

- DNail

Alex was a great help and had a good experience. Would buy from here again. Needed a nice reliable car for son and didn’t have a lot of time to shop around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

Nov 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We appreciate that you chose Northwest Motorsport for the purchase of your son's car. We will share your review and compliments with our team members Alex Robles and Jan Rac as they will be pleased to hear that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and the service that you received.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2004 Ford Taurus"

- Don s

This was a smooth transaction. Just what I was looking for in the vehicle. Salesman Alex did a great job through the whole process. Perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Don, it's great to hear that you had a positive car buying visit. Our team members Alex Robles and Jan Rac are committed to providing our customers with outstanding service and attention to detail. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2011 BMW X5"

- Carmenvilleda02

Alex was very friendly and was the staff. Everything was great no need for changes. I definitely recommend it to friends and family! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Carmen, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that our team member Alex Robles was able to make the car buying process smooth and seamless for you. Congratulations on your new BMW X5 and Happy Driving!.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fast, easy, no bs"

- Cspelchake

Relatively easy. Alex was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Pawel at puyallup location was also very nice. Overall a relatively painless experience. Trucks have all the problems disclosed and Ifeel confident in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new truck!. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Alex Robles and Pawel Sosnowski could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future!.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Jaylen Sandoval

Alex helped me find a great SUV and finance it as well. He made the process very easy and relaxing. Great staff and management I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Jaylen, your review of your recent visit and compliments of our team members Alex Robles and Jan Rac is sincerely appreciated. Our customers experience here is our top priority and we are excited to hear that we delivered this too you. The car buying process doesn't have to be stressful as it can be smooth, seamless and fun!. Enjoy your SUV and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience"

- Truck buyer

The selection was very good as well as the help I received by Alex. He was very respectful of my wishes on the level of interaction I wanted during the process (which was minimal). He was responsive when needed as well as knowledgeable about the truck I selected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Alex Robles and Jan Rac. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and enjoy your new truck!.

Oct 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We do our best to always have the best selection, we are happy we had the truck you were looking for. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Alex was so respectful of your wishes during the process. We wish you safe travels in your new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (1762 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999