About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Robles.
Alex Robles
Alex Robles, salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Alex Robles

salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

UW grad that loves to work with people and cars!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Marketing

Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

130 Reviews of Alex Robles

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- lmiller88

Alex was a wonderful sales person. He went above and beyond to help. He made the whole process very smooth for me and even worked with my family out of state. I am very happy with my purchase and will highly recommend Alex and Northwest Motorsport to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out"

- Mattwandell

Was in and out fast, got a great deal on my new truck and a good value on my trade in. Would definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Northwest Motorsport "

- Cece

I had an amaaaazzzziiinggg experience here when I was purchasing my car, Alex Robles in Sales made it super easy, he was extremely helpful and understanding. Definitely recommend this dealership to everybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting it exactly right - 2016 Jeep"

- Troyroy

Reached out to NWMS about a Lifted Jeep, spoke with Alex about it but could not coordinate a test drive due to my work travel schedule. I gave him the specifics about what I was looking for. Heard from him about a month later, he had one that matched 98% of my requirements. Seats were green leather and that was a dealer killer. He worked with his manager to throw in new leather. We connected for a test drive and the deal was done. Because the office and my house were 45 miles apart, Alex went the extra mile and coordinated the interior upgrade while I was out of town and when I got back, it was exactly as promised. Through this process Alex was an excellent communicator no mater what time or day I had a question. His additional effort really made this buying experience great! The finance guy was super friendly until I turned down the extended warranty and gap insurance, then his attitude did a 180 and he couldn’t get me out of his office fast enough. I would probably finance directly with my bank in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Meganj

I’m incredibly impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of this company. Alex helped me find my dream truck and was able to help us get an great deal! They also gave me a more than fair deal on my trade in! I’d highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car hereby "

- Chelsfield

Amazing service. Helped me get into the car I wanted with good payments and insurance. I would highly recommended this place if you’re looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Gerardo

Good experience overall. Saw the car posted online and called to see if it was still available and it was. Alex helped us get the car for a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Deal, Efficient process!"

- Trisha

Friendly Alex Robles and Manager Jan Rac were awesome! We left happy with our new car! You should definitely buy from the great team at Northwest Motorsports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2011 Toyota’s tacoma"

- Codycol18

Great time purchasing easy and fast. Alex is an honest dude and I appreciate all of his help. I definitely recommend friends and family. Thanks guys! I love my Tacoma!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hi, Cody! Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Alex. We hope you are enjoying your new Toyota Tacoma!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2014 Ford Escape "

- AbellaTed18

Very satisfied with shopping experience with NWMS. No pressure to buy now. Alex and Robles were hard to assure that all our questions were answered and that the purchase process went smoothly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

Aug 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is great to hear that you had an awesome experience with Alex and Jan! ! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us and we will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new Ford and please come visit us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (1904 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725