About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Romanini.
Alex Romanini
Alex  Romanini, Sales & Leasing Associate, Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
not yet rated

Alex Romanini

Sales & Leasing Associate

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 S Business Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact Me

My name is Alex Romanini. This is my first year with Sheboygan Chevrolet. I grew up in Sao Paulo, Brazil for a few years before moving into the Sheboygan area with my parents. I attended college at Lakeland University where I studied marketing. I worked within Kohler company for four years before making the move into car sales. Working in Kohler has helped me gain incredible customer service experience which I am very proud of.I currently coach the Kohler High school boys and girls soccer team and have been a coach for the past three years. I look forward to learning and growing with this wonderful dealership and bringing five star service to every customer that I meet.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Alex Romanini

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought truck"

- Truckbuyer

Bought truck it was a good job by the salesman and they found a truck for me in a short period if time. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We hope to see you soon!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Very Good Experience!"

- Happy Retiree

I was impressed with the friendliness and courtesy of the sales person and the staff that worked with him. No pressures! Very smooth sailing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill, Abby Healy

Oct 22, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team! We hope you have a fantastic day!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer awareness "

- Trucker Tim

Although my buying experience was very good the follow up visit to the service center was disappointing. I brought my vehicle in less than a week after purchase ( 2010 Toyota Tacoma ) to have the added on running lights checked. I will admit this is something I should have taken care of at purchase but the fact is they were not working. After a 1 hour and 45 minute wait ( assuming it was a parts issue) I inquired as to what was taking so long. 30 minutes later I was told it was an operational issue. The headlights needed to be on bright for the running lights to work. This would seem to be an easy issue to figure out. I would suggest that Sheboygan Chevrolet stay with the brand they advertise and stay away from brands they no little about. I would suggest that you implement a policy of being aware how long a customer has been waiting and keeping them updated on the progress of repairs being made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve O'Brien, Paul Buell

Nov 02, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Trucker Tim, We agree the time you waited was long. They should have communicated to you as to what was happening. This is not the way customer service should operate and we do apologize for the time you spent. We have talked about this experience with our team and hope they have taken the communication to heart and we will improve their current process because of it.

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A relaxing, no hassle experience "

- Trucker Tim

I was actually met at the door by Alex. Informed my first choice had been sold and given a selection of others to consider. Even with our age difference( myself 63 and Alex mid 20’s ) I found the salesperson easy to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve O'Brien, Paul Buell

Oct 15, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

That's fantastic to hear. Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,340

2017 Dodge Journey

N/A

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2019 Jeep Cherokee

N/A