About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Soroka.
Alex Soroka
Alex Soroka, Sales Guide, Land Rover Princeton
5.0

Alex Soroka

Sales Guide

Land Rover Princeton

1125 NJ-206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Alex Soroka

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- codyhealing@gmail.com

Alex was extremely helpful in finding the vehicle I wanted. He helped worked the deal over the phone, so I didn’t need to make multiple trips to the dealership. I was in and out of the dealership the day of the pickup. I highly recommend seeing Alex when you plan to purchase your Range Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail

Feb 06, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Cody - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service - No Pressure from Salesperson -"

- MIKE G

My wife and I worked with Alex Soroka. This was our first time buying a Land Rover. We were not initially sure of what car or packages to buy. Long story short, after several visits and research we found our car. Alex Soroka took his time to explain details about the new car, packages, lease options and never pressured us in to anything. Always returned our phone calls and emails within minutes. We highly recommend Alex for his friendliness, professionalism and knowledge. If you're looking for a Land Rover, Alex Soroka in Princeton is your guy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you Mike! We are so glad Alex offered you such a great experience and that you like how we do business. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Dealership"

- javimolina

From the moment I walked in to the moment I drove away in my new Discovery, I was treated with first class customer service. Alex was gracious with his time and commitment to getting me the best price possible. Evan was super knowledgeable about the vehicle and took his time to show me all the features and answer any questions I have. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Ross

Feb 06, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton family!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Thomas Redding

I had the pleasure of working with Alex towards the purchase of a used vehicle they had for sale on their lot. He, and his entire team, made this process as stress-free as possible and they made everything right on the vehicle when we picked it up. Alex went above and beyond in making sure that my vehicle was ready to take ownership of on a timely basis. My wife and I live in Pennsylvania and we're over two hours away. It's saying something that we went back and forth in one week to make this happen. I don't care what vehicle you're looking to buy from them because they are there to make sure everybody wins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thomas - We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton Family!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a Land Rover"

- LaurieE

The experience at your dealership was great and went very smooth. I just wish that they would through in at least one free 10,000 mile service. My last Mercedes lease was two free and the Mercedes lease before that was $9 extra a month for two 10,000 mile service. Your Maintanence service was I found to be a very high monthly charge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Clara Williamson

Jan 23, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Laurie - Thank you first for giving us the chance to earn your business. We are sure you will truly enjoy the Land Rover experience. We will also bring your suggestion of the maintenance incentive to our management team. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton Family!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Ward1198

Everyone was so friendly!!! When I had a question, they always had an answer. In the near future, I can totally seeing myself buying another car from them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Land Rover purchase "

- Bobt911

This is the go to Land Rover dealer in the tri state aarea . They know there product very well and and know how to treat customers . Starting at the top with Rich Martini right through the service department 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Princeton Land Rover, not just the best price."

- One happy customer 👍😀

I’ve leased two Land Rovers Princeton Land Rover. They always managed to get me the most for my money. Alex Soroka was very knowledgeable . The manager Rich Martini went out of his way to locate the exact vehicle I wanted. The service department has never let me down , they have always delivered a replacement vehicle when I needed service, no small task when you consider they delivered it to my residence in NYC. Wouldn’t consider another dealer,they’re the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Martini

Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

No matter how many vehicles you have purchased from our dealerhsip, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service "

- Jtnylaw

Outstanding service,knowledge and transparency making the purchase of a new car a stress less experience. Highly recommend Rich Martini and his staff to my friends and family in the market for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Martini

Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and service. "

- LUllman

My wife and I have an exceptional experience at Land Rover of Princeton. The sales and even the managers took great care to show, explain and let us test drive several Land Rovers during our recent search for an SUV. We appreciate the great job done by the staff and their evident pride in their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Figueroa, Rich Martini

Dec 20, 2018

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton Family!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$71,716

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$76,486

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$70,965

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$94,570

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$86,910

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$63,966

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$90,616

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$50,041