Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Soroka.
Alex Soroka
Alex Soroka, Sales Guide, Land Rover Princeton
5.0

Alex Soroka

Sales Guide

Land Rover Princeton

1125 NJ-206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Alex Soroka

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and efficient staff"

- Cars #1

These guys got the Job done in under 24 hours and were very reasonable on price, cannot ask for a better experience. Spoke to several other stores at the end of the month and nobody was more interested in providing such service as these guys. If you wasn't an easy and reliable experience Princeton is should be your go to !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Martini Was a great deal of help in this transaction as well

Mar 13, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"M. Weinstein’s Review "

- MJWNewRR19!

I found the purchase of my new Range Rover to be highly professional and relatively easy. The dealership was able to find me a car that matched my specifications in short order. I am very satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Figueroa, Michael Krail, Rich Martini

Mar 13, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- HectorH5

Fast, Efficient and Competitive! I run multiple businesses and Alex was able to help over the phone and obtain everything needed remotely! As a business owner this is crucial! Great Job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail

Mar 13, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Hector - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New SUV purchase"

- phantom777

Alex is a very thorough and professional in his work, he is straighforward in his approach and it was a pleasure working with him I highly recommend him for any future purchase Evan is also a very knowledgeable individual who gets you into the technology part of the SUV and believe the new 2019 range rover a bundle of technology and gizmos and Evan made it easy for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Ross

Mar 01, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- codyhealing@gmail.com

Alex was extremely helpful in finding the vehicle I wanted. He helped worked the deal over the phone, so I didn’t need to make multiple trips to the dealership. I was in and out of the dealership the day of the pickup. I highly recommend seeing Alex when you plan to purchase your Range Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail

Feb 06, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Cody - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service - No Pressure from Salesperson -"

- MIKE G

My wife and I worked with Alex Soroka. This was our first time buying a Land Rover. We were not initially sure of what car or packages to buy. Long story short, after several visits and research we found our car. Alex Soroka took his time to explain details about the new car, packages, lease options and never pressured us in to anything. Always returned our phone calls and emails within minutes. We highly recommend Alex for his friendliness, professionalism and knowledge. If you're looking for a Land Rover, Alex Soroka in Princeton is your guy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you Mike! We are so glad Alex offered you such a great experience and that you like how we do business. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Dealership"

- javimolina

From the moment I walked in to the moment I drove away in my new Discovery, I was treated with first class customer service. Alex was gracious with his time and commitment to getting me the best price possible. Evan was super knowledgeable about the vehicle and took his time to show me all the features and answer any questions I have. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Ross

Feb 06, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton family!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Thomas Redding

I had the pleasure of working with Alex towards the purchase of a used vehicle they had for sale on their lot. He, and his entire team, made this process as stress-free as possible and they made everything right on the vehicle when we picked it up. Alex went above and beyond in making sure that my vehicle was ready to take ownership of on a timely basis. My wife and I live in Pennsylvania and we're over two hours away. It's saying something that we went back and forth in one week to make this happen. I don't care what vehicle you're looking to buy from them because they are there to make sure everybody wins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thomas - We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton Family!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a Land Rover"

- LaurieE

The experience at your dealership was great and went very smooth. I just wish that they would through in at least one free 10,000 mile service. My last Mercedes lease was two free and the Mercedes lease before that was $9 extra a month for two 10,000 mile service. Your Maintanence service was I found to be a very high monthly charge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Clara Williamson

Jan 23, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Laurie - Thank you first for giving us the chance to earn your business. We are sure you will truly enjoy the Land Rover experience. We will also bring your suggestion of the maintenance incentive to our management team. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton Family!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Ward1198

Everyone was so friendly!!! When I had a question, they always had an answer. In the near future, I can totally seeing myself buying another car from them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$76,486

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$70,965

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$94,570

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$86,910

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$63,966

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$50,041

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$51,046

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$54,851