About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Tarantino.
Alex Tarantino
Alex Tarantino, Store Director, Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Alex Tarantino

Store Director

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

17725 South Freeway, Highway 288 South
Manvel, TX 77578

Contact Me
Call
Email

55 Reviews of Alex Tarantino

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal service/ 5 ⭐️‘s"

- Dodgelife

Everyone went out of their way to help me out with my new car! Bobby {Robert} was exceptional! I knew I could trust him and he explained the whole process in detail! When getting to the finance part Manny was also amazing! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Parker , Manny

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rocky but we made it unscathed!!!! "

- faylisha88@gmail.com

Marcus was so welcoming and knowledgeable . I had a unique experience purchasing my first Jeep! I would definitely recommend this dealership as well as Marcus to a friend if they are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Hicks , Jordan

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sti4low

By far the best experience we’ve ever had. Nothing but compassionate , honest, hard working people at Southfork. Bobby treated us with nothing but respect and sets the bar with a gold standard! I will recommend all my friends and family to South Fork here on out and recommend you do the same

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Parker

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marcus Rocks"

- Mrs Wells

Everything that I believe buying a new car should be! Marcus and the whole Southfork team go above and beyond. Great price, great product, and we will return. This is our second vehicle with Marcus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Hicks

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exploring and found. "

- Nando

Had a great experience with my purchase. They made it possible to meet my needs. 👍found exactly what I was looking for and more. 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Cruz, Albert Woods

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Ralph77511

Bobby and gabriel were very professional they explained everything we needed to know. So we left feeling everything was in good hands and have no worries

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of towner"

- Bobman921

This dealership is Amazing! I dealt with Bobby mostly over the phone as I was coming from several hours away. He helped me find just the right one with all the necessities and talked to me about it like I was family. Best car buying experience I have ever had! They don't work of commission so it really felt like he genuinely was helping me find what was right for me and not just trying to add on extras! Everyone I dealt with was easy to talk to and very friendly with the same attitude. I would recommend anyone to go here and buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Parker, Gabriel Cruz

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!!!"

- Yadis44

I went in for an oil change and some recalls. Was out within an hour and a half. Everyone was kind, everything was quick which was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain free Process"

- Philshortes

Heather was an amazing salesperson! Chris, Alex, and Jordan were very friendly and a pleasure to deal with as well! My favorite dealership!! Go see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Godwin, Heather Castillo, Jordan Fornet

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Seven.cole7

Mr. Woods is awesomea he helped me find the perfect car for my family! The entire staff is amzing! Very good customer service! Thank ya'll sooooo much! Will be returning to southfork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (752 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Journey

$28,575

2017 Dodge Journey

$26,070

2018 Ram Promaster City

$25,675

2018 Ram Promaster City

$25,675

2018 Ram 2500

$67,590

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,270

2018 Dodge Challenger

$30,280

2018 Dodge Challenger

$30,280