Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Verna.
Alex Verna
Alex Verna at Criswell Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Alex Verna

Parts Director averna@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chevrolet

503 Quince Orchard Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Contact Me

Parts Director 301-590-1446 averna@criswellauto.com

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Alex Verna

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!! Excellent sales person, fast,..."

- Wdiaz

Excellent service!! Excellent sales person, fast, friendly, I highly recommended this place, very nice, clean, they work with you, Excellent customer service. The sales man showed me options but when I saw the Jeep I wanted I didn’t want to see anymore, so we did the paper work and I’m a very happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Beckett, Rob Flowers

Jul 07, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Awesome! We love hearing from our happy customers! Thank you for taking this time to let us know that our team was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for in a clean and welcoming environment.

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ride"

- laru

We got there late but Mike had everything ready! Went in to see Steve Krantz and got the money taken care off! Saw Alex Verna for a few extras and Voila we are on the road! Kudos to the Whole team! Thank-You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Furman, Steve Krantz

Jun 14, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We're so happy to hear that things went so well!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Extremely Disappointed"

- Emily M Thaler

My pontiac vibe needed a passenger airbag recall. I was directed to Criswell and scheduled an appointment in January 2018. When I went there for my appointment I waited for a half hour and was then told the air bag was not in stock. I was told they would order it for me and I would have to reschedule another appointment. No one ever called me and I called 3 weeks later and still the part was not there. They ordered it again and no one called me. I tried calling again and still there was no part and I was told they had given it to someone else. I was assured in March that this time they ordered it, and they scheduled me an appointment. I made another appointment and was told it would take a few hours. I dropped it off at 11 and called 4 hours later and it had not even been started. I asked if it would be done by 5:30 and they said they didn't know. I was never told it was an overnight service. They told me if I needed the car they could quick put it back together and they could reschedule me for another day. Finally I tried rescheduling a 3rd time and called to confirm and the manager told me the part was not available and that I would have to wait a week and schedule another appointment. I have never received such inconsiderate statements and service. I was more than patient and clearly taken advantage of because it was a recall. I also tried asking to speak to a manager when I visited and was told I couldn't speak to one and was just directed back the same representatives I already tried talking to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Lewis, Ted Bouton, Jared Orellana

Jun 18, 2018

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par.

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service as usual "

- davidtievy

Dina Bartolomeo is the best service advisor for my corvette and service is stellar , and care taken to make sure I'm happy is by far the best experience my company vehicles are supported by Phil Babcock and his team absolutely no issues Phil understands I need the vehicles and he gets the service done quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Lucey, Dina Bartolomeo, Jason Witte, Phil Babcock Jr

Sep 29, 2017

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for trusting us with both your personal and professional vehicle needs. We're so pleased that both Phil and Dina offer you a level of service that is stellar and keep you coming back to us.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,217

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,217

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,834

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$51,834

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $38,099

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,099

used 2019 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $22,981

2019 Chevrolet Express 2500

$22,981

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $49,083

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$49,083

used 2018 Audi S5 car, priced at $34,543

2018 Audi S5

$34,543