About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Vivar.
Alex Vivar
Alex Vivar, Sales Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.4

Alex Vivar

Sales Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Alex Vivar

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We have been going to that dealership for almost 20 yrs"

- rxjt

Have purchased 3 minivans Grand Caravan and 1 Jeep Liberty... then leased 3 yrs ago a Cherokee and now a Grand Cherokee!! Dislike Turgo.... never followed up since we met him in May2018 ...fake personality...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- kpankowski

Second jeep I leased from these guys. A1 service. Highly recommend this dealership. I observed that they took care of everyone’s needs at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Caballero

Jul 14, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your 2nd Jeep from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- tgfun2326

I would just like to say my experience at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was once again a great experience.My salesman Alex Vivar made the process of leasing a car for the second time at this place a pleasureable and hassle free experience.Everything went totally smooth and easy with no games and nonsense like my experiences at other dealerships.Looking to buy or lease a car I would highly recommend this dealership.Keep up the good work. Thanks Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bhav Sethi

Jul 14, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Alex! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent beyond all means"

- Hardcore

When i walk into this building i feel like I'm important and the company wants to make me happy asap. I actually met one of the co-owners of Bayside today and we had a lengthy talk, very nice man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Alex! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service Experience "

- soph34s Verified Customer

Hours for operation regarding service made my life easier with work schedule. Staff made the appt out to be a breeze. In and out in an acceptable time frame which included extra service work that was not planned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David

Apr 13, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Thank you!

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy negotiation"

- CONLOMBARDO72 Verified Customer

I worked with Alex and the negotiation for my new leased vehicle didn't take more than 1/2 hr. There was no run around, no bs, no back and forth. I now look back thinking i may have benefited from maybe understanding more about the UConnect options since the vehicle i got did not offer any of those and I only realized after taking it home. I did ask (Steve as Alex was not in that day) upon picking it up if there was an app that would allow me to view vehicle location etc.. and I was told yes there was. This is a bit disappointing since most vehicles now a days do offer this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Gorman, Steven Vega

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST PLACE EVER"

- MamaBeast Verified Customer

Anyone can sell you a car but the guys at Bayside are amazing! They really go the extra mile to help you in any way they possibly can. They’re response factor is at 100% and very fast I must say. I just recently leased with them and am definitely sticking with Bayside!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Gorman

Dec 12, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Alex and Jason! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations and we hope you enjoy the new car!

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent service"

- george.garcia Verified Customer

I love the truck, and the service was great. The price was right. We are very happy with the truck.. I will highly recommend the Bayside Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you purchasing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Thanks again!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worse Customer Service ever Experienced"

- EMALDON925 Verified Customer

I went in for a routine inspection of my 2015 Jeep Sahara with 6,000 miles. Simple process...not for Bayside Servicing. At first I get insulted at the front desk because Rich insisted that I could not have been given free servicing for the lifetime of the lease when I had previously shown evidence so the manger in sales had to be called to verify that I was not lying. So after insult number one I am then told that my 2015 barely used car will not pass inspection because my windshield wipers are leaving "streak" marks. WHAT? unheard of...but I guess they did not want me waking away before paying something. So I now buy the wipers to pass inspection. The next day, it's raining and low and behold, the new wipers are leaving streak marks. I had never had that before but apparently my service person said that the reason my first set was streaking was because I "didn't use them" ...GENIOUS! Then the new ones must be streaking because I have not used them yet...so how did it pass inspection when the new ones that were put in are streaking too?...Go Figure... REDICULOUS! This servicing place is a joke! RUDE, I was belittled by the jerk at the counter...threatened that if I did not bring evidence of the free service that is supposed to be in the system, I will be charged! I can't wait to give this car back and be done with Bayside. I don't recommend this place to anyone! I have two other Jeeps...both from Major World in Woodside ...Bayside needs to learn from them...they have better service...better prices...better deals...better customer care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Mcinturff

Nov 06, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello, Bob Kennedy would like to discuss this issue with you. Can you please contact the dealership and ask to speak with him? He hopes to hear from you soon.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (750 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2017 Dodge Charger

$75,225

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,085

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$35,880

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,845

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$36,905

2018 Jeep Compass

$31,470

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,280