About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Vivar.
Alex Vivar
Alex Vivar, Sales Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.7

Alex Vivar

Sales Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Alex Vivar

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My FOURTH car from this dealership"

- JEL65

Robert Caballero and Alex Vivar were very prompt and helpful. As always, they go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. Jeep Wtangler Sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Caballero, Edwin Diaz , HECTOR AVILA ( PARTS )

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car upgrade "

- Etaveras13

This is my second vehicle from the dealership and the staff was very courteous and helpful throughout the whole process. I will be back for more future car purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Cee66

Most amazing sales rep, was very professional and courteous. Overall great experience and I left the dealership feeling satisfied and happy with my purchase. Highly recommended dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Paragas

Sep 04, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation. Congrats on the new car.

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- guerrero.nicole

I have leased two cars with Jeep and I am honestly so pleased with the service and just everything in general. Alex in particular has made the leasing experience such an amazing one and has gone out of his way to meet my every need. I would definitely recommend this dealership, and if possible, ask for Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are so happy that you are satisfied enough with our dealership and Alex that you have purchased two cars with us. Thanks for your continued business and we look forward to serving you.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Alex! "

- sdefina44

Had a great experience at bayside. The salesman that helped me was Alex Vivar. He was awesome. He really knew his stuff and was happy to go out of his way to help me out. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review and the positive praise of Alex. We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Alex! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Moni

On July 4, 2018, I bought my car (2018 Grand Jeep Cherokee Limited) from Bayside Jeep Chrysler. This is the second car I buy from them becuase their attention to detail and their “bed-side” manner is impeccable. My sales guy was Alex Vivar who is very well versed in each detail of the car. He was pleasant to talk to and made us laugh. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered each of our questions with details. The manager, Robert Caraballo also stopped in to make sure that Alex was taking care of us, which showed great managerial skills as he wants to make sure we all leave “happy” and comfortable with our purchase. I would totally recommend Bayside Chrysler, Alex and Robert to everyone! Thank you guys for a great purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Caballero

Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Alex! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST DEALERSHIP AROUND"

- Sfaraci93

I had the pleasure of working with Alex Vivar and it was an awesome experience. I defiantly recommend purchasing from Bayside Chrysler Jeep they are awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Alex! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positivie"

- clumil

This dealership had come thru for us for the second time. It took some time & negotiations but it worked and I got the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Alex! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer to work with"

- james.hu

I leased a Chrysler Pacifica and Alex Vivar was very helpful and went the extra mile to locate the car with the exact color and matched the pricing advertised by another dealer. The delivery was very prompt and process was transparent. Steven Vega filled in over the weekend when Alex was not available and together they worked seamlessly. I spent less than 6 hours from the first call to picking up my car, which is very efficient. The manager Marlon was also very service-oriented in getting a deal done. Very solid dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Joachim, Steven Vega

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We have been going to that dealership for almost 20 yrs"

- rxjt

Have purchased 3 minivans Grand Caravan and 1 Jeep Liberty... then leased 3 yrs ago a Cherokee and now a Grand Cherokee!! Dislike Turgo.... never followed up since we met him in May2018 ...fake personality...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (769 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,340

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,030

2018 Dodge Challenger

$74,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,780