About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Vivar.
Alex Vivar
Alex Vivar, Sales Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.8

Alex Vivar

Sales Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Latin Latin

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Alex Vivar

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the job done."

- Chris.silverman

Went in to dealership with a plan to get a preowned walked out with branda a new wrangler. Professional and friendly. Would recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pang

Nov 10, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Tony! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership I’ve been to"

- Kai1

Bayside doesn’t pressure to purchase you to purchase a vehicle the sales rep actually help you on making a decision to know what’s for you what do you feel comfortable in What does your family feel safe in thanks again for your help guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice people "

- JOEDECORATOR Verified Customer

I’m really happy with the service everybody on the top of that great location I would recommend to everybody love you. And also management excellent I believe his name Antonio Rivera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dionisio Ricky Rosado

Nov 05, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Dio! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex at bayside was great"

- rs4929269

My salesman was Alex Vivar and he was good. Knows his stuff and has great customer service. He helped me lease a new Jeep and I’m happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad I went to Bayside"

- lennywest83

I went to a few dealerships before I ended up at bayside. The salesman that helped me was Alex Vivar. He was easy to talk to and didn't make buying a car seem like a dreadful task. He was on top of everything and was very nice. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular Service"

- anthonyantoniou Verified Customer

Josh was extremely helpful as usual, the service process was quick and painless!! I was quite shocked as to how quick they got my car back to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rodrigo Silva"

- Rodrigo2018

I walked in to the dealer Sunday October 14th just to look around and Alex had all the answers to my questions, Alex was also very attentive to the model, make, color and within 10 minutes we were able to make a deal on my new Grand cherokee Altitude 2018. I will for sure recommend it to friends and family and will definitely be back for more business in a near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony

Oct 29, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Alex! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No , poor service the June, an before that,yesterday was goo"

- BILLBLAST172 Verified Customer

Yesterday visits went well, but the two time before I had to take my car in for services was poor, I wish I got the servey than I was very upset with the out come of my services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Escobar

Oct 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are happy to hear that the your most recent visit went well. We strive to improve daily. Please see Bob Kennedy if the next time you visit you are not satisfied.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding worker"

- mariod95 Verified Customer

Alex was very helpful to my needs and went above and beyond to assist me with my trade in lease. He accommodated me in explaining the details of the vehicle I picked up and was polite and knowledgeable about the Jeep. I would recommend people to him to purchase or lease at vehicle at this dealership. Thank you Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Escobar

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accomadating and profesional"

- vdiaz3095

Great service and worked very hard to accomadate my needs within my budget. Would definitely refer to a friend. Very happy with my experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Alex! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

Oct 10, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Alex! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (733 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,780

2018 Chrysler 300

$46,125

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,230

2018 Dodge Challenger

$39,315