Alex Wolfe
Alex Wolfe at DonohooAuto LLC
Refer Me

Alex Wolfe

Sales Pro

DonohooAuto LLC

8122 Helena Road
Birmingham , AL 35124

Contact Me
not yet
rated
53 Reviews

Hometown: Helena, Ala. About: When he's not helping his customers buy the perfect vehicle, Alex would rather be outside - bass fishing if given the opportunity. Although his home is in Alabama, his heart is with Pittsburgh sports teams - Steelers, Pirates, Penguins - he likes them all. Favorite Quote: "Success isn't always about greatness. It's about consistency. Consistency, hard work, gains success. Greatness will come." - Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

not yet
rated

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Alex Wolfe

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Car Buying Experience Ever I have never enjoyed buying a car more. Everyone was wonderful. I absolutely love my 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport. They took time to show me all the techno More

by marinelady
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Whitaker

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great expedient service I used Truecar to find the vehicle I was looking for and it matched me with DonohooAuto. Being out of state, I did not want to make more than one trip More

by angelo5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2015 Lexus is250 Well the salesman wouldn't return any of my calls, the shipping took longer than expected and Tina messed up my state sales tax so when I went to get More

by erikadward
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Viljoen

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new Infiniti! My husband and I were so pleased with Donohoo Auto today! Everything was incredibly organized and I never once felt pressured. Every staff member seem More

by Jsmith0530
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Whitaker, Jonathon Yale , Sydney Broady

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience ! I had a great experience at Donohoo Auto. Jim in sales was great. The purchase was quick and painless ! Everyone was cordial and professional! I woul More

by Linda t
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hardy, Michele Stewart

Jun 06, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that Jim and the rest of the team provided great service and made your purchase quick and painless. That's just how it should be! We appreciate your business, and certainly any recommendations you make to friends and family. We hope you continue to love your new Lexus and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great wxperience I've been buying cars for 40 years. I have never had a better buying experience in my life. They have fair, no haggle pricing with a friendly, happy More

by rwilsonvp
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave positive feedback. If we've delivered the best experience you've had in 40 years of buying cars, then we must be doing something right. We think it has everything to do with our family treating our employees and customers like family too. We think car buying should be enjoyable - so we work hard to keep our process customer-centric and hassle-free. And we value transparency, so what you see on our website accurately reflects what you see at our dealership - which is important for our customers like you, who travel to see us. We're glad that Alex and the rest of the team made the experience worth the trip. We appreciate your business, and most certainly, you recommendation. Thank you for buying with us. We wish you happy travels and hope to serve you again.

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest purchase ever! This was, by far, the easiest experience we've ever had while purchasing a vehicle. There was a plentiful amount of inventory, the staff was exceptio More

by scottsn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Simmelink, Marci Pyle, Maria Hernandez , Trey Anger

Jun 02, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

If this was the easiest experience that you've ever had while purchasing a vehicle, then we must be doing something right. We're glad to know that you appreciated our inventory and no-hassle, no-pressure sales process. And, that Trey and the rest of the team made your experience worth the drive from Auburn. We appreciate your business and the kind words. We look forward to serving you again down the road!

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A6 Purchase Donohoo was highly recommended by a good friend who had purchased several cars there. I worked with Eric in their sales department. He could not have More

by LC1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jones , Tina Viljoen

May 12, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave detailed feedback on your recent buying experience. We're glad that Eric, Alex, and Tina delivered service that lived up to the expectations set by your friend. We appreciate your business and hope that you'll return to buy with us again.

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth process... no pressure A great process from beginning to end. Fair price. No pressure at all. Very professional and the car is fantastic. A great experience. Would do i More

by zman150
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jones, Jonathon Yale , Tina

May 12, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent buying experience. We're happy to know that you found our pricing fair and that you enjoyed our no-pressure, no-hassle sales approach. We appreciate the five star ratings for Eric, Alex, and Jonathon. Thank you for your business - we do hope we get a chance to serve you again down the road. '

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a car 230 miles away I was researching a barely used luxury vehicle for a few months when I stumbled upon Donohoo's website. I found the vehicle I was looking for and I co More

by jmdaane
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hubbard

May 12, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. You'd be surprised at the number of people who travel long distances (or even across the country) to shop with us. We're glad to know that Mark and Alex teamed up to provide you seamless service. We appreciate your business and are especially pleased that we're now your "go to" dealer. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Happy travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $12,990
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volvo S60 car, priced at $31,994
2019 Volvo S60
used
Pebble Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,995
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Toasted Walnut Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $30,994
2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,995
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Honda Pilot car, priced at $19,990
2013 Honda Pilot
used
Polished Metal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive