Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Alexa Keefe
Alexa Keefe at Paramount Kia of Asheville
Refer Me

Alexa Keefe

Sales Executive

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
5.0
128 Reviews
5.0

128 Reviews

Write a Review

130 Reviews of Alexa Keefe

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So grateful for all that Kia of Asheville helped me with!..."

- Hannah

So grateful for all that Kia of Asheville helped me with! And love love love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Parton

Sep 27, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you, Hannah, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with both Alexa and Bucky. The..."

- coachrobinmartin

Had a great experience with both Alexa and Bucky. The customer service was great and felt like they really invested in our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, Bucky Bates

Sep 27, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you, Coach Robin, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexa was great. She helped us find the right car within..."

- rcwaia

Alexa was great. She helped us find the right car within our budget. Paperwork was easy. She was very courteous and listened closely to what we wanted in a new car. Jordan handled the financing and closing docs. Very courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle

Sep 16, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

We are very happy to hear Alexa and Jordan provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are in the market for a new or new to you car like..."

- Maryann D

If you are in the market for a new or new to you car like I was I highly recommend stopping by Kia of Asheville and speaking with Alexa! She made the entire experience easy and fun. She truly listened to everything I needed and wanted and got me in my car within just a couple of hours! She and the whole team were great!

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Maryann, It's fantastic to hear that Alexa provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and accommodating, and I loved that..."

- KGraham

Everyone was friendly and accommodating, and I loved that there was no pressure at all to purchase if I was not ready. I would go back, and I would highly recommend Alexa to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle

Sep 13, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Alexa and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexa is the best, it was an absolute pleasure working..."

- arizona28613

Alexa is the best, it was an absolute pleasure working with her! I will recommend and refer all my friends and family to come up the mountain and see Alexia!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Alexa had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Alexa Keefe at Paramount. She was nothing..."

- melaniesumintra

I worked with Alexa Keefe at Paramount. She was nothing short of amazing!! I will absolutely recommend her to anyone. She was so helpful. She worked with us through email, text and phone calls because our work schedules didn't allow us to get out there as we needed. We were able to get in our new vehicle just yesterday and could not be happier!!! Go see Alexa at Paramount she will help you any way she can.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you, Melanie! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville.

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were flexible with my trade in and worked with me on..."

- hayes.angela

They were flexible with my trade in and worked with me on pricing. Very friendly staff and accommodating. Alexa was a pleasure to work with and made the experience positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much, Angela, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Alexa and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience with Alexa. She is very kind and..."

- Emilyj2078

Wonderful experience with Alexa. She is very kind and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Alexa had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, Emily, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my 2019 Kia Soul. Alexa helped me attain it after..."

- EZeeE

I love my 2019 Kia Soul. Alexa helped me attain it after driving in the car once (I fell in love). She was patient with me (I didn't think I would buy a car right away) while I got everything in order and friendly. I wear a mask everywhere I go and she was courteous enough to understand that mask help me feel more at ease and wore one herself around me. Her customer service was definitely something I admire since I am in a very customer-driven profession too. I will recommend friends to her!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

EZeeE responded

<3

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Niro car
2022 Kia Niro
new
Horizon Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $19,000
2017 Jeep Patriot
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,500
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2020 Kia Rio car
2020 Kia Rio
new
Deep Sea Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive