Alexa Keefe
Alexa Keefe at Paramount Kia of Asheville
Refer Me

Alexa Keefe

Sales Executive

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
5.0
222 Reviews
5.0

222 Reviews

Write a Review

222 Reviews of Alexa Keefe

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan and Alexa are great to work with! They made buying a new car so easy and answered all of the questions I had. Would highly recommend either of them. More

by Dazzlemejewelry01
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Woodward

Dec 02, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad Evan and Alexa had the opportunity to work with you to make your experience with us a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexa was a fantastic salesperson. Everything went very smooth from the meet and greet until we drove off the lot. Not a lot of game playing and straight to business. I would highly re More

by Upstategroundworks
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle

Nov 30, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad Alexa had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is fair and the sales person Alexa is amazing!!! I would recommend anyone to go see her. More

by Rsdmoffat1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hill, Amanda King

Nov 29, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Alexa could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very pleasant experience at paramount. Alexa was ver professional and friendly. I highly recommend this dealership More

by parkerjulia16
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help and we hope to see you again!

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience at this dealership. All the workers were kind and welcoming. I am a fairly new driver and Alexa Keefe was very helpful, and walked me through the whole process without m More

by Alexisclark731
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, Jodi Biltonen

Nov 15, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new 2023 Kia K5 GT! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a really great experience here! Faith and Alexa were very helpful throughout the whole process! More

by kenziekg43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Pugh

Nov 07, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were Very helpful. I was purchasing from out of state and felt taken care of. More

by danmarie.adams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I decided to get a new car so paramount Kia was my first choice, since I have heard only good things about them. As soon as I walk in this nice lady was there to help me, her name was Alexa. She was so kind More

by Chloe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Alexa, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to working with you again!

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did not end up purchasing a Telluride from Paramount. However, I LOVED the car and I LOVED the service and attention I received from Faith and Alexa. My decision was based solely on a more competitive of More

by mary.rubin.ransom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Pugh

Oct 23, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville.

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at Paramount Kia was probably the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Everyone was beyond friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Questions weren’t just answered, but thoroughly explain More

by rcpaintr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda King , Shanna

Oct 03, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid car, priced at $40,500
2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid
used
Silky Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,750
2020 Kia Forte
used
Deep Sea Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $42,750
2019 BMW X3
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $24,750
2022 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Niro car, priced at $26,000
2020 Kia Niro
used
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $31,750
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive