Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alexa Zaino.
Alexa Zaino
Alexa Zaino at Legend Nissan
not yet rated

Alexa Zaino

Customer Care Advocate

Legend Nissan

268 Jericho Turnpike
Syosset, NY 11791

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Alexa Zaino

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and Easy! "

- enterthebull5

Alam and Peter and team made were upfront with me from the start and were friendly. They made it easy and earned a long time customer. It was a pleasure to get my new Maxima through them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashraful Alam , Peter

Aug 19, 2019

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Enterthebull5. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We are happy to welcome you to the Legend family and are very glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Alam, Peter and Alexa. We hope you enjoy your new Maxima and we look forward to seeing you again! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A pleasure to deal with "

- Steve22

Bought a used car for my son - a pleasure to deal with - even when I left initially to look around they didn't give me a hard time like other dealers did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Pagliaro, Ashraful Alam

Aug 22, 2017

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Steve, Thank you so much for taking time out to leave such a lovely review! We are very happy to hear that Alam and Richard took care of you and your son! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to helping you in the future! If you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy the rest of your summer & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed the experience of Legend Nissan"

- clevy0685

I want to thank my sales consultant, Gary Gropper for the great customer experience. He is one of the best sales people I have met. He is a very honest person who explained everything to me. He was there from start to finish, and I will be coming back to Gary in the future for my next car. He made me feel very special. In addition, I had the pleasure to work with Dwayne Evans, Finance Manager. Dwayne did an outstanding job in securing me with the best financing available. In addition to Gary, Dwayne made my Legend Nissan experience special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Florio , Gary Gropper, Dwayne Evans

Apr 03, 2017

Legend Nissan responded

Hey clevy0685! We are so glad to hear that Gary and Dwayne were able to make your experience here at Legend Nissan everything you could've expected! We can't wait to work with you again in the future! If you ever need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Accommodating "

- Rcreyes105

Joel grant was very helpful. He was very funny and made us feel at ease with our first time leasing a car from legend Nissan. He took the time to get to know us and what we needed for our family. He helped us get a good deal and provided great service afterwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Florio, Joel Grant

Jan 04, 2017

Legend Nissan responded

Hi there, Rcreyes105. Thank you for leaving a review with us! It seems like Joel help you very much so! He is very enthusiastic about making people comfortable in the subject of cars. Congratulations on your lease! If you ever need anything you can always contact us at customerService@legendnissan.com, by phone 516.496.8181, or by chat on our website which works on a mobile device. Have a Happy & Healthy 2017, & of course, please remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

September 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reputable company "

- Royee

Picked up a pre owned 14 maxima with all the fixings. Beautiful car. My salesman Marc was very professional and made me feel comfortable enough to make this big purchase. I've had bad experiences before so I really appreciated this experience. Thanks Marc and legend Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Florio

Oct 03, 2016

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Royee, We understand car buying is not always easy or pleasant so we are thrilled we could help change that perspective for you and give you a wonderful experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle!!! Drive Safe and if you need anything please do not hesitate to reach outto our customer care advocates at CustomerService@legendnissan.com or by calling (866) 450-5902. REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Satisfied Customer""

- Happy Customer311

My aunt and I walked into Legend Nissan to shop around, Alexa Zaino and Joel Grant was very welcoming, knowledgable and made us feel very comfortable. Joel Grant created a pressure free environment and educated us on the different models, upgrades, and possibilities for my aunt, He was kind, patient, and answered all of our questions. My aunt was able to find the vehicle and the financing she needed. She LOVES her new Nissan Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Grant , I don't remember his name but was the one on financial department

Mar 30, 2016

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Happy Customer! It makes our day that you and your aunt left so happy with a beautiful vehicle. The Rogue is one of the most popular and safe cars, great choice! If you need any thing Alexa is always available or you can contact customer service directly at customerservice@legendnnissan.com. Jessica who is in charge of service, and Gina who is in charge of sales will do every thing in their power to help you with whatever you need (they are the dream team). Happy and safe driving!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,292

2019 Nissan Rogue

$35,292

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,292

2019 Nissan Rogue

$35,292

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,292

2019 Nissan Rogue

$35,292

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,292

2019 Nissan Rogue

$35,292

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,292

2019 Nissan Rogue

$35,292

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,292

2019 Nissan Rogue

$35,292

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $36,211

2019 Nissan Maxima

$36,211

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,571

2019 Nissan Rogue

$35,571