Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alexander Ginader.
Alexander Ginader
Alexander Ginader at Genuine Motorcars Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Alexander Ginader

Sales Associate

Genuine Motorcars Inc

3170 24th Ave N
St Petersburg, FL 33713

Contact Me

Our motto is "We take care of the customer before, during, and after the sale" and we mean it!

25 Reviews of Alexander Ginader

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a Porsche 911 from this dealer and I had..."

- wakefieldshane

I just purchased a Porsche 911 from this dealer and I had excellent service with Alex from start to end. A few things had to be taken care of with the car before the final sale and everything was handled correctly and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend genuine Motorcars for your next purchase. Please ask for Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great buying experience with Alex from Genuine..."

- kjkulaga

We had a great buying experience with Alex from Genuine Motorcars. He genuinely helped us pick the best car considering what we were looking for. We purchased BMW 4 Series 428i convertible. We love it. We got a good value considering the low mileage and condition of the car. From beginning to end the guys here were helpful in selection to having the car serviced with new tires prior to our purchase. These guys are low pressure and ethical. I highly recommend them and Alex for the purchase of your next high end low mileage vehicle. Give them a try and you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Diguiseppe

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend!!! Alex and Jim made buying a car easy..."

- Agtampa

Highly recommend!!! Alex and Jim made buying a car easy and a great experience. This is a professional and also easy going organization that really is trying to meet the customers needs while managing their business. They rely and their reputation and it’s a good one to keep! Will definitely be back to Genuine Motorcars to see Alex and Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Diguiseppe

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only buy from them their customer service is the best...."

- BOBLMICKEY

I only buy from them their customer service is the best. Alex didn’t pressure me. I would recommend them to all my friends thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Genuine Motorcars in St. Petersburg,..."

- #1FAN!!!

I highly recommend Genuine Motorcars in St. Petersburg, Florida. They helped me find my dream car, kindly scheduled me for a visit, and allowed me to test drive with them. It was well worth the trip from Ohio, and they were generous to ship the vehicle to my home & install a new radio/back up camera, as well! I am so blessed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex the sales advisor at Genuine Motorcars was Fabulous..."

- Davidjones1961

Alex the sales advisor at Genuine Motorcars was Fabulous and very knowledgeable. They are what I would call Top Shelf . The owner Joe was Great ! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick the Finance guy was great

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No high pressure. Very transparent about vehicle. Car fax..."

- jkrentzman

No high pressure. Very transparent about vehicle. Car fax provided. New buyer inspection with maintenance recommendations provided. They stand behind their product. Reputation is important to them salesman knowledgeable, courteous and prompt. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Diguiseppe

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Alex. Let me tell you..."

- Dmrphy

I had the pleasure of working with Alex. Let me tell you first that I have been in retail sales over 20 years (motor vehicles & Motorhomes). Alex is a consummate professional. He is very attentive, always available. He described the car perfectly. I would not hesitate to purchase another high-end vehicle from Alex. You’re in good hands. Thank you very much Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Diguiseppe, Rod Brazzell

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was beyond pleased with my purchase from genuine..."

- Albenson

I was beyond pleased with my purchase from genuine motorcars. It was my first car buying experience and I have to say I was impressed. I felt no pressure from anyone to do anything, they answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable before I signed anything. Very cool people with great attitudes. All the cars are kept inside the air conditioned building, they're not out in the sun on a nasty lot. Loved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very positive experience with this dealership. I..."

- Dean Rector

I had a very positive experience with this dealership. I would highly recommend. Very helpful and courteous staff. I found this dealership as a result of a Goggle search for a specific make/model of car. I did not feel pressured to buy the car, which is common at most dealerships but understand necessary at times as it’s their type of business. The staff here were professional, relaxed, accommodating and no high pressure tactics to sell the car I was interested in. I felt the price of the car was fair, given its year, mileage and condition. Like most I was on a budget and they were aware of this and actually reduced the price of the car some that fit more comfortably into my budget range. They also helped me with applying for the necessary financing, which was a quick and simple process. The entire buying process/experience at this dealership was most favorable and would return again in the future. I would like to single out Alex for his help and patience along with Jim, who handled negotiations and all the extensive paperwork etc. and ownership transition of the car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Diguiseppe

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (30 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jaguar XJ car, priced at $44,994
2016 Jaguar XJ
used
Green exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2010 Lexus LS 460 car, priced at $27,997
2010 Lexus LS 460
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $40,997
2019 Acura MDX
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2012 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class car, priced at $33,997
2012 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2005 Jaguar XK8 car, priced at $26,997
2005 Jaguar XK8
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2011 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $15,997
2011 Chrysler 200
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD