Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alexander Hamilton.
Alexander Hamilton
Alexander Hamilton at Tom Pappas Toyota
5.0

Alexander Hamilton

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

New and used car sales manager! Please reach out if you have any questions regarding prices or financing!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Alexander Hamilton

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Alexander Hamilton, Tony..."

- ptpalliser

It was a pleasure working with Alexander Hamilton, Tony Overkamp, and Brett Bales on the purchase of my new Highlander. The transaction went well. Pappas Toyota game me a great price on my trade in and an even better price on the new vehicle. I highly recommend working with this great group on individuals and know that I will return for any future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and recommendation! It was wonderful having you here, and we are happy to know that the team provided you with the service you deserved. Come back and see us!

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Long Distance Purchase Experience"

- toddml71

We worked with Alexander to purchase a used car that we weren't able to see due to the long distance involved (5 hour drive). Alexander did a great job of inspecting various areas of the car for us, taking photos, and responding quickly. He was patient throughout the process and very friendly. When we made the drive to pick up the car, all went as planned and we enjoyed meeting Alexander in person. The team at the dealership were courteous, and even gave us a loaner car to grab lunch while they took care of a couple of minor maintenance items. Overall, a very good experience. Thanks Alexander and the Pappas team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weaver

Jan 27, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for your excellent review and rating! The Pappas Toyota team is proud of our friendly and knowledgeable staff and we're happy that you got to experience that.

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people were quite friendly. I never felt pressured to..."

- konradt95

The people were quite friendly. I never felt pressured to stay longer than I wanted to on days I didn't want to buy. Suggesting I take my car somewhere else for a quote was very pro customer. I'm glad I was able to talk prices online. Digital forms would be great. I hate writing in tiny confined boxes. Overall my experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bales

Jan 27, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for your five-star rating and review. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out!

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied customer. "

- richardb899

My wife and I dealt with Alexander and were very satisfied with his professionalism. He has a great personality that makes a person feel very comfortable and trusting. His knowledge of the dealership and the product must be commended. If he didn't know and answer (which was very minor), Alexander insured that he found out the answer and communicated it. Bottom-line is that Alexander is a great asset to the Pappas dealership. Pappas needs to insure that they keep him to compliment their business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Pringle

Jan 16, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Richard, thank you so much for the 5-star recommendation!! We're grateful that Alexander gave you and your wife such incredible service. Pappas Toyota is very proud of our staff, their knowledge, and their commitment to our customers! We hope to see you soon.

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Bones "

- MJ Owens

Always Ask for Alexander, he knows how to help you find your new ride. Five stars in my book. He listen to your needs with out pressure. He is willing to go the extra mile to find the right vehicle for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Micallef, Jamie Pringle

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is there a way to give more than 5 stars?"

- kmetts0825

If there was a way to give more than 5 stars I absolutely would. I have been trying to look for a 4runner for a couple months now, one that wasn't out of my price range and Alexander went above and beyond to help me do so. He kept an eye out for ones that would come in on trade and sent me pictures of them or had me come in to see them just to make sure it was the one for me. He ended up finding the perfect one that was even under my price range. The other workers at Pappas were super nice and helpful and made me feel right at home. When I went in to sign all the papers Brett made the process fast and easy and not stressful at all. I would highly recommend Pappas Toyota Dealership to anyone in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bales

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing But Excellence"

- jwillhoite

I have worked with Alexander twice now and both times he was amazing. He is attentive, listens to exactly what you want, and delivers a quality vehicle. I look forward to working with him again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Wonderful Experience!"

- pnassif

My experience with Pappas Toyota and my salesperson Alexander Hamilton was fantastic. No high pressure; a very relaxing atmosphere; knowledgeable sales and finance people; and a very generous trade in offer. If you are looking for a new Toyota, you need to go to Pappas Toyota and ask for Alexander!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Gray

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota teamwork"

- Kathy Mary Pearl

Brian did not presssure me when I came in to look and test drive a Toyota SUV. When I came back to purchase the next week I asked for Brian.He was not available at the time but worked with Alexander..Both gentleman answered my questions and helped with the sale as the Rav 4 we picked out had to be brought in. Also car mats had to be ordered.Brian took care of everything and personally put in my car mats. I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- baxbrett

Alexander was professional and personable throughout the entire process. He was transparent and descriptive about every step of the car-purchasing process. Alexander made me feel comfortable and informed. Tom Gray made me feel at home while sitting in his office. What I expected to be stressful ended up being unbelievably easy thanks to Alexander and Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Gray

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,208

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,208

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,007

2019 Toyota Highlander

$46,007

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,709

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,709

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $47,713

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$47,713

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $47,584

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$47,584

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $47,318

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$47,318

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,239

2020 Toyota Corolla

$27,239

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $46,179

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$46,179