Alexander Kulha
Alexander Kulha at Manly Honda
Refer Me

Alexander Kulha

Sales

Manly Honda

2777 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me
4.7
90 Reviews

After more than a decade of cooking, catering and teaching I was ready for a change. I will always love working with food, after all I graduated high school a year early to go to culinary school. But I wanted a career where I would be able to see my family on the holidays, take vacations and to travel. As someone once said, I was born to do more than pay bills and die. A friend suggested sales and next thing I knew I was at Manly Honda, working with a team and family that I love, doing a job that I enjoy. I'm extremely lucky to have found a second career that I am good at and to work with good people.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Product certified

Customer Service

4.7

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Alexander Kulha

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were forthright and honest and very friendly. I would totally recommend buying a vehicle from Manly Honda. More

by MOONBEAMITTC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sambad, Adolfo Salazar

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best car purchasing experience I’ve ever had. Everyone involved was responsive. They made the process very easy. I didn’t even half to go to the location to complete the purchase or receive More

by William Walker III
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I liked how I was able to take one care for a week and bring it back and get the other one I really wanted much happier More

by PIKEPOLE24
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory McMurray, Tim Dang

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely, amazing experience with the ultimately awesome team at the incredible Manly Honda of Santa Rosa! More

by M.YOUNGSOTAK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory McMurray, Jesse Broadway

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very bad service with the guy never again with like to have very rude and respectful More

by CARLOSMILLEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was helpful and friendly from the start. He answered my questions and walked me through the entire process during my visit and purchase. Edgar was great too! More

by JEFFALLENBRETZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Medina

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was awesome. Straight to helping find what I needed. Super friendly and fun. More

by vmeesai
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Colin and everyone else involved made this a pleasant purchase. They went out of their way to make sure everything was taken care of properly. More

by jwminer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful & knowledgeable. The car came when expected. It's beautiful & I love it. More

by PATRICIACLAIR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Dang

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was fantastic. Made the entire process super quick and easy. Can not recommend him and manly auto enough. Definitely go here if you are planning on buying any new o More

by TYLERCHASEWINKLER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory McMurray

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $40,500
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,000
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Tesla Model Y car, priced at $77,000
2022 Tesla Model Y
used
Pearl White Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $68,500
2018 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $41,000
2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,500
2020 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive