About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alexander Smith.
Alexander Smith
Alexander Smith, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Alexander Smith

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW and i3 Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Alexander Smith

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alexander is top notch"

- BMW777

I rarely write reviews, but felt it was warranted here. Alexander was the salesperson who worked with me. What a pleasurable experience it was. Alexander is both knowledgeable and easy going. I never felt pressured, he was quick to respond to every phone call or email and he gave straightforward answers to every question I had. I highly recommend Alexander should you be interested in a car from this dealer - you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear BMW777: We really appreciate that you took the time to compliment the outstanding customer service that Alexander provided for you with zero pressure. We are so grateful for the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to the next time that we can assist you in the future. Happy Holidays!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ahhh...great experience "

- Doug4567

What a great experience purchasing my BMW 550i. Alexander Smith (sales) was very helpful throughout the entire experience. Great experience with service and finance personnel. My strongest recommendation for this quality team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Moore

Dec 04, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Doug: What a great pleasure reading your review! We are delighted that Alexander was so helpful with your recent BMW purchase. We are so grateful for your business as well your strong recommendation of CBB to others. We look forward to the next opportunity when we can provide you with another Five Star experience. Happy Holidays!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and professional experience "

- DP1212

Alexander was awesome to work with. Fair. Honest. It was an easy car buying experience. They had a great selection of pre owned cars that fit our needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear DP1212: We couldn't be more pleased to read about your easy car buying experience working with Alexander. We really appreciate your business and hope that we can assist you again in the future.

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and accommodating "

- Eillah

Website was easy to shop online, giving clear accurate details. Benz & Beemer dealership was a wonderful car buying experience. Working with Alexander, I explained my needs, wants, budget and time table. He communicated with me about different options that became available. I felt no pressure, only First class service. Excellent, deserve their reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Eillah: We are thrilled to read your review! We are so appreciative that you took the time to share with our customers all about your wonderful car buying experience without any pressure. It's great that Alexander was so helpful and provided first class service. Thanks so much for your business. We hope to have the pleasure of helping you again, whether with service or when you are back in the market for your next vehicle.

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff"

- Killername

Staff were very helpful and patient with helping me get into a new vehicle, as well as they never pushed for a hard sell and were able to answer just about every question I threw at them. Overall it was the best experience I've had buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Marschall

Nov 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Killername: We love hearing from our customers who share with us that their purchase from CBB was the best car buying experience that they ever had. We are delighted that the staff was so friendly and helpful. We are so grateful for your business and your kind review. We look forward to the next opportunity to provide you with another 5 Star experience.

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb customer experience!"

- Heidi215

Truly amazing buying experience. The staff in all departments are persobabe and knowledgeable with an attention to detail and a clearly demonstrated concern for what mattered to me as a buyer. Will continue to us B&B for my car buying needs. Thank your for your attention to the consents and needs of your customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David James , Paul Marschall

Nov 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Heidi: You are very welcome! We really appreciate you sharing with our customers your superb car buying experience at CBB. We are so happy that you chose CBB and intend to come back for your future car buying needs.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional with great value"

- Akreitl

My experience with Zak and Alexander at CBB was exceptional. They were both very professional and courteous. The car I purchased was a great value and the transaction was simple. I will likely buy additional vehicles from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Wagner

Oct 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Akreitl: We really appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It's great to hear that Zak and Alexander did such a exceptional job in helping you get a great value on your car and keep the transaction so simple. We are very grateful that you chose CBB and that you will likely return for your next vehicle. Please let us know when we can provide you with another 5 Star experience.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience before, during and after purchase"

- Sweet 16 surprise

Alexander was great throughout the whole process. Especially after the sale. Promises kept! Everyone there was great. I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Sweet16 Surprise: You are very welcome! We love to hear that Alex helped you to have your best car buying experience ever, both before and after, Thanks so much for your business and we hope to have the pleasure of helping you again.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, Friendly, and Honest"

- Marquew89

The normally dreded car buying experience was surprisingly pleasant. No pressure, no rush. Alexander and Phil were very helpful and friendly. I will absolutely return here in the future, and recommend others to do so as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stone

Sep 03, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Marquew89: Thank you so much for choosing CBB and for your kind words. We are so happy that you appreciated our friendly, zero pressure environment and that Alexander and Phil were so helpful with the process. We will absolutely look forward to helping you again as well as those you recommend or refer to CBB.

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Every step was comfortable and quick"

- Jeff242403

Alexander from Benz and Beemer to me through the process of appraising my vehicle, looking for a replacement, and securing funds better than 99% of the dealerships I’ve dealt with. Thanks for a smooth experience guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jeff: You are very welcome! We strive to provide our customers with outstanding customer service and we are so glad that you appreciated that from Alexander and CBB. Thanks for choosing CBB and we hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 3 Series

$17,500

2015 BMW 6 Series

$37,000

2016 BMW I3

$19,500

2016 BMW I3

$19,000

2016 BMW M6

$66,000

2015 BMW X6

$57,000

2006 Porsche 911

$31,000

2013 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$83,000