About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alexander Smith.
Alexander Smith
Alexander Smith, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Alexander Smith

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

BMW and i3 Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Alexander Smith

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and selection"

- Miss Me

Excellent service and car selection of mercedes and BMW. I have recommend Benz and Beemer to friends and family. No pressure sales and quality service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Moore

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, friendly service"

- DapperGent

Alexander provided excellent service throughout the buying process and even after the purchase took the time, well past closing, to help me get acclimated to the car. Bill and David helped me considerably with the financing process and pleasant and friendly throughout. An excellent experience, I look forward to purchasing from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David James, William Wallace

Aug 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dapper Gent: Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. It's great to hear that Alexander, Bill and David were so helpful and pleasant during the process. We are grateful for your business and look forward to you returning for your next vehicle. Please let us know when we can assist you again.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent online buying experience"

- JMoody

I'm from Iowa and recently bought a 2016 BMW i3 after finding it online. Alexander helped me and was great to work with. He gave me all of the information I wanted to know quickly. He is very friendly as well as every other person I talked to. I've never bought a car without looking at it so it was a big risk. In the end I'm so happy I bought this car. I like the bottom line pricing and no pressure sales. The car was delivered and is flawless! The window tint is really nice. It was such an easy way to buy a car and a better deal than other dealers for comparable vehicles even when adding in delivery charges. I'm very picky and so happy with the car. If I could do it over I wouldn't change anything. I'd highly recommend them! My only regret is not meeting any of them and thanking them in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David James, Robert Kirkwood

Aug 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear JMoody: You are very welcome! We do love to hear from our out-of-state customers. It's great to hear that Alexander helped you to have such an excellent online buying experience. Thanks so much for your patronage as well as your recommendation of CBB to others. We hope you enjoy your BMW for years to come and please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the meantime.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Jelo5

We worked with the most competent, reliable and trustworthy team. It was a refreshing experience to purchase a vehicle from a group of good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jelo5: What a wonderful review! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us regarding your refreshing car buying experience. We are very grateful for your business and hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and friendly! "

- Sabb98

Alexander was very helpful, when I went in to look at a car it didn’t work out for me. Later on he sent me a car that was exactly what I was looking for and more. Before I could go in to look at the car, Alexander would update me on price drops and send me estimates of payments as soon as he could when I requested them. Once I finally was able to look at the car, Andy and Alexander worked together to seal the deal. They were both very friendly and worked with my time constraints. Andy did his best to make my time at the dealership very short and made sure things went smoothly in a timely manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

Jul 23, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Saab98: We really appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback regarding the helpful and friendly customer service you received from Alexander and Andy during your recent purchase. We are glad that they both helped to make your purchase so smooth. Thank you for choosing CBB. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went to get the car checked because engine light was on."

- BFranco

Collin took great care of us. Provided us with a loaner car since we live in south AZ and couldn’t drop off the car and go home. Waiting to go back for the repair since part was not in stock and had to be ordered. Waiting for phone call from Collin. Thank you all. Please call me to set up appointment to bring it back in for repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Moore

Jul 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear BFranco: We appreciate you taking the time to share with us your feedback. We are grateful for your business and look forward to helping you get that repair done as quickly as possible. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything.

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Long Distance Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Frank B.

We found perfect preowned 2013 BMW 650i Gran Coupe at Certified Benz & Beemer with the exterior and interior color, as well as all the options and packages we desired. When inquiring the availability of the car I was contacted by Jessica who connected me with product specialist Alexander Smith. Both were very professional and great in their communications, Alexander continued as my main contact throughout the whole buying process. After learning more about the car it seemed to be the exact car we were looking for and we decided to buy it unseen. David James from sales discussed the details with me and guided me through the sales process in a very detailed way. CBB placed a 48 hour hold on our car and we finalized the sales documents that were signed by me and returned immediately. CCB also found financing of the balance at a very low interest rate. The car was shipped during the same week I returned the sales documents and when it arrived, we could not believe how a 2013 vehicle with 50,000 miles on it can look and feel as new as this one did. We could not find any dents or scratches anywhere and even the interior looked and smelled like new. We were amazed how nicely the car was detailed in and out, while also being aware that the first owner must have taken extra care of it. After driving the car for a couple of days we realized that the car had no hidden issues and the CBB team assisted us even with some minor things we brought forward until they were resolved. The 10 day return period, as well as the 90 day limited warranty period gave us the comfort to really make sure that all was the way it should be. During our contact with the team at CBB we felt like respected customers and felt very comfortable during the whole transaction. Every individual was very nice and professional and returned our messages and calls to address our questions. Their shipping company delivered the car on time and without any damages or missing accessories. The next time we will be in the car buying market we will check the CBB inventory first to see if we can buy another car from them, rather than going somewhere else. This was the greatest internet car buying experience without having seen or driven the car and I recommend CBB to everyone who finds the car they are looking for in their inventory. Buying a preowned car can be a very frustrating experience and we made quite some of them just looking at cars. If you want to avoid frustration, disappointment, and a waste of your time, I suggest to look at the CBB inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake, David James

Jul 06, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Frank: Although we have been blessed to have received so many positive reviews, we must say that yours is definitely one of the best! We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share with our customers the details of your long distance, car buying experience. We also appreciate your compliments on Alexander and David's fine work in making your car purchase, sight unseen, so easy. We are so grateful for your business, your wonderful review, and your suggestion to others to consider CBB for their possible purchase of a high-quality, pre-owned vehicle. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything in the future.

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2015 528 BMW from Certified Benz & Beemer"

- CLinden

I recently purchased a 2015 528 BMW, the Sales Person Alexander was extremely helpful in helping us find the right vehicle. He was not the usual high pressured salesman that just wanted to make a sale. He was very patient, professional and very knowledgeable on all models of BMWs. I have had BMWs for many years and he really knows his stuff. His technical knowledge an many models of BMWs far exceeded my expectations. It was a pleasure doing business with Alexander and I would Highly recommend him. I found the pricing of the vehicles to be very reasonable compared many other dealers that I had visited. Thanks very Much Alexander! P.S. Don't forget to have my wife take a X-5 for a test ride! Sincerely, Chuck Linden Buckeye, AZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Chuck: Thanks so much for choosing CBB. We really appreciate your compliments on Alexander's excellent customer service and his knowledgeable assistance during your recent purchase. We hope you enjoy your new BMW 528 and keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the future.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- RWWD

My sales rep Alexander was great! Very informative, thorough and helpful. It was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had and I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear RWWD: We love to hear from our customers who share with us that they had the best or easiest car buying experience that they ever had when buying from CBB. We are happy that Alexander provided you with excellent customer service and was extremely helpful. Thank you for your business and for your recommendation of Alexander and CBB to others. We look forward to helping you again.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Detailed and oil change "

- Chriskory18

Great quality work would recommend Benz and Beemer to anyone. Service was done in a timely manner with great friendly customer service. Thank you Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Haugan

Jul 06, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Chris: You are welcome and thank you for choosing CBB. We really appreciate you taking the time to share with our customers about your recent excellent experience with the CBB Service Department. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

2016 Land Rover LR4

$46,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,500

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$46,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$44,000

2017 Lexus GS

$43,500

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$30,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$69,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$26,500