Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alexandria Massey-Ocampo.
Alexandria Massey-Ocampo
Alexandria Massey-Ocampo at Arapahoe Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

Alexandria Massey-Ocampo

Service Writer

Arapahoe Hyundai

9899 E Arapahoe Road
Centennial, CO 80112

Contact Me

266 Reviews of Alexandria Massey-Ocampo

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my Genesis in right away. Called with an estimate..."

- SERRA_MARIE Verified Customer

Got my Genesis in right away. Called with an estimate and got the problem fox the same day. Alex was polite and professional. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my daughter's car in to be serviced yesterday and..."

- STEPH.HESSE28 Verified Customer

I took my daughter's car in to be serviced yesterday and my car today. The staff is wonderful and the service was completed in a timely fashion. I had an issue either call center for my daughter's car. When I contacted the Dallas center to set up the appointment I requested an oil change, tires rotated, and for someone to check the check engine light. That request was not passed on to the dealership, causing me to insist that service be performed. The service reps were not prepared to provide that service and it became necessary to set another appointment for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Niles

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love how clean and organized the entire place was. It..."

- Anthony Ramirez

I love how clean and organized the entire place was. It made looking around so easy as well as checking for info and prices thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Anthony Ramirez responded

You guys are awesome and made my buying a new car really easy Definitely can’t wait to go back again for another car after three years

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have had a good experience here. I love that their..."

- AB Verified Customer

We have had a good experience here. I love that their explanations are clear. I wish the waiting room had a bit more to offer, especially if you are waiting with kids, but I understand there are challenges with that currently with covid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My advisor was very friendly and informative. And the oil..."

- GLENNABEST Verified Customer

My advisor was very friendly and informative. And the oil change and oil filter replacement only took about 30 minutes, which was great !! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Arapahoe Hyundai was prompt and the..."

- COJOHNSON7 Verified Customer

The service at Arapahoe Hyundai was prompt and the communication was superb. I made an appointment online and was out of there within the hour of my scheduled oil change. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car was towed to Arapahoe Hyundai, tire was fixed in a..."

- PURF1969 Verified Customer

Car was towed to Arapahoe Hyundai, tire was fixed in a timely manor. Great service. I will continue to use them for my Sonatas service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and super fast. In and out, efficient and..."

- CARLHEN4 Verified Customer

Great service and super fast. In and out, efficient and polite. Could not get a service appointment at Havana until two months from now. Arapahoe got me in within less than a week. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Glad to hear we could take care of you. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick friendly service. Easy and accurate parts..."

- WFCASH Verified Customer

Quick friendly service. Easy and accurate parts department. I to this date have had nothing but good experiences at Arapahoe Hyundai. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving our service department a review. Great to hear your recent visit went well. We look forward to serving you in the future. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was very friendly and provided great customer..."

- JASMYNEGARRETT Verified Customer

Mark was very friendly and provided great customer service! He will make you laugh during your visit. I’m a loyal Hyundai customer no doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Anderson

May 08, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving our service department a review. Great to hear your recent visit went well. We look forward to serving you in the future. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,042
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $15,141
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Genesis G90 car, priced at $73,974
2021 Genesis G90
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,355
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,064
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,311
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD