Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alexis Salas.
Alexis Salas
Alexis Salas at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
4.6

Alexis Salas

Sales

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Alexis Salas

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything and everyone was very helpful and courteous. I..."

- MT.SHAUGHNESSY Verified Customer

Everything and everyone was very helpful and courteous. I was in and out in a very reasonable timeframe, couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Precin

Feb 18, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience. We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful visit I was looking forward an suv for my wife..."

- Toni Tomasik Verified Customer

Wonderful visit I was looking forward an suv for my wife and am greatly surprised I found it . Thank you RIZZA . It was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Bon, Eduardo Rodriguez

Feb 09, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience buying our Explorer from start to..."

- MICHELLESCARLSON Verified Customer

Wonderful experience buying our Explorer from start to finish. Alexis was so imformative and patient with us ans our young boys. The buying process was so smooth and relaxing. We will definately come back for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Livigni

Feb 01, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!! Alexis Salas is a great salesman and was able..."

- MAY9TH@sbcglobal.net Verified Customer

Awesome!!! Alexis Salas is a great salesman and was able to address any concerns my wife and I had . Great sales team ! Will buy again from Alexis !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Livigni

Jan 21, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a terrible experience with Roxanne Ford. We went..."

- ggeigner

I had a terrible experience with Roxanne Ford. We went the three times, first time we bought a used Ford Explorer and the a/c compressor blew in these then a month and the oil needed to be changed in less then a month. Not only that but one of the tires had a slow leak that had to be repaired. We went back and bought a used Edge same issue with the oil and the brakes had to be replaced within 1k miles. We went there again as the Explorer had more than 6k of repairs (according to them) including the ac compressor again when I I brought it in for recalls. Spoke it took them 3 weeks to to anything with the car and I decided to speak with a salesman to see if I could look at different options. Set an appointment and it was a joke didn't want to offer us what the Explorer was worth but would not even agree on an employee discount with my company that is online. After telling them that it is their website I was literally told by the sales manager that I need to start trusting people(unbelievable). We continued to look at other dealers and ended up with a Jeep. Not even nay that when I asked for the keys to the Explorer they wanted to charge me over 350$ for doing nothing and when I asked to speak with the service manager he had the gall to call me son. When I challenged her m and told him I am a veteran and he has no right to call me son he backed down, but seriously terrible service, terrible used cars and terrible employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Precin

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys did excellent work on my car. The wait time was..."

- PAYTESRODNEY Verified Customer

You guys did excellent work on my car. The wait time was not that long. You come and they treat you very nice. Great place to go and get your car fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife bought an explorer from Rizza and the salesman..."

- JOHNNYPOLKA1945 Verified Customer

My wife bought an explorer from Rizza and the salesman Alexis Salas was terrific very helpful and pleasant to work with.buying a car thier was a pleasant experience thank you Shirley and John Mikos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Livigni

Oct 08, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worse dealership I been into no social distances,..."

- tonychulo24 Verified Customer

The worse dealership I been into no social distances, most of the employees don’t ware a mask . The manger and sales person don’t treat people with respect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Precin, Dimitri Bowie

Oct 28, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Your feedback has been forwarded on to our team and we are currently looking into this matter.

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexis our salesperson was exceptional. Unfortunately we..."

- UCA2 Verified Customer

Alexis our salesperson was exceptional. Unfortunately we left the dealership to drive to St. Louis and the cars front tires are out of alignment, so we drove slow until we got there and fixed it in St. Louis. It only happened when you were going faster than 60, so we didn’t notice it during the test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Livigni

Sep 25, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was satisfied with my experience at your dealership...."

- DARCE Verified Customer

I was satisfied with my experience at your dealership. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I appreciate all of their work in helping me buy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Livigni

Aug 31, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $39,980

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$39,980

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,024

2019 Ford Ranger

$32,024

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,196

2020 Ford Edge

$37,196

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,728

2020 Ford Escape

$19,728

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $77,848

2020 Lincoln Navigator

$77,848

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $35,315

2020 Lincoln MKZ

$35,315