About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alfred (Jerry) Jerido.
Alfred (Jerry) Jerido
Alfred (Jerry) Jerido, Sales Manager, Off Lease Only Palm Beach
5.0

Alfred (Jerry) Jerido

Sales Manager

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Contact Me

316 Reviews of Alfred (Jerry) Jerido

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff and service!"

- BlueBee

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and with the help of Roan Ulett, Jerry Jerido and Gary Wertman, the entire process went smoothly. Special thanks to Roan and Jerry for their persistence and making sure I received the car I was looking for. I am very grateful to all of these gentlemen for their excellent customer service and I highly recommend them to any and everyone. Thank you all very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Wertman , Roan Ulett

Nov 14, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear BlueBee, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with Roan and our Team was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no dealer fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only, in Palm Beach, we wish you many happy miles in your nearly new 2017 Hyundai Elantra! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Team was great"

- Garrett Scheffler

Everyone who helped me was very helpful, polite, and professional. I felt like I got to know everyone on a more personal level than any other car buying experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Garrett, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that the entire sales team impressed you so much and was able to provide you with everything you needed. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Palm Beach, we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There's a reason everyone knows Major"

- Reggie Smith

This guy is a level above excellent. He knows his stuff, knows how to communicate with customers, and you instantly take notice that he's working with you. He explained to me all the in's and out's of Off Lease Only, ultimately leaving me zero questions or concerns. In fact, the only question I had for him during our venture was confirmation what he previously told me. He helped me inspect the cars I was interested in, and literally went as far as to run around the parking lot to compare minor defects with other similar cars. But wait, there's more. In more than one instance he was literally under the car with me. How many sales guys would get on a knee, let alone crawl under a car to assist you? Not many. This guy was superb, but alongside that, his entire team was phenomenal! But the best thing about the team is that they all had personality. When there was any down time, they asked if I had any questions. If I had no questions, we'd chat about life and were simply two people walking a car lot. But the second we got to the next car, it was back to business. I greatly appreciated this. Major, you sir are not only an incredible salesman, but an incredible person. When the time comes to buy another car, I will definitely be looking for you and your team. Again, much thanks for every single thing. My full review of OffLeaseOnly Palm Beach is posted on Google reviews under Reginald Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Reggie, Thank you SO much for your business, and for writing such an awesome review for Major and Off Lease Only. Your feedback is highly appreciated and is right on point with our main objective, excellent customer service! It's great to hear that your purchase experience was so outstanding! We hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us a 5-star rating as well as a glowing recommendation on DealerRater. We couldn't be happier. The highest compliment our customers can give is the referral of their friends and family. Thank you for your trust! On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Palm Beach, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Offlease Rocks!! "

- Trina1308

Today, I had the pleasure of having Geno help me purchase a gorgeous car! Geno was thorough, honest and extremely helpful! He made my process simple and understandable! His patience and knowledge was much needed to walk me through the process of what car would be the best fit for me! I'm going to love my CLA Mercedes Benz! Thanks Geno! You're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Trina1308, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that Geno impressed you so much and was able to provide you with everything you needed. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your CLA Mercedes Benz! On behalf of Off Lease Only in Palm Beach, we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My wife's birthday present"

- hola0000

Thank you so much Offleaseonly and specially Anthony Sicilia! This was an amazing experience. I was looking for a birthday present to my wife and you helped me to make her extremely happy with her dreamed car, a Mercedes Benz. We wanted something luxurious without having to pay a lot of money and we found it with you. Your honesty doing business is something remarkable, the process was really easy and quick. We recommend everyone reading this to step forward and go beyond their dreamed cars with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sicilia, Kevin Keen

Oct 23, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear hola0000, On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Palm Beach, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Anthony and our team. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. We wish your wife many happy miles in her nearly new Mercedes Benz, and we look forward to serving you both for years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Buying Experience!"

- LarryD

I waited one week to write this rating to see if my one-week post-purhase-thoughts about our buying experience at Off Lease Only Palm Beach was truly as good as I initially thought it was. And, I also wanted to see just how good the 2014 Toyota Camry was. There is no doubt about it; my wife and I enjoyed the entire buying process and the car is great! We did our Off Lease Only Palm Beach web-site homework before we made the appointment to visit Off Lease Only. We knew exactly what we were looking for and saw that Off Lease Only had a selection of autos that matched our needs. Immediately after my on-line search, I received a call from Geno Bullard, an agency salesman. We texted back-and-forth, and settled on an appointment date to look at our choices. Geno was excellent throughout the entire buying process. He was very knowledgable and answered all questions. Geno introduced us to one of the Managers, Jerry Jendo who gave us an opportunity to ask questions and comment on anything that might come to our minds about our Off Lease Only experience, and he introduced us to David Sissenwein, who did a great job in walking us through all of the paperwork. Our experience with Geno, Jerry and David has led us to rethink how we will purchase our next autos, namely call Geno Bullard and seek his help to find good, one-to-two year old cars instead of purchase new. Thank you Geno, Jerry and David for helping Jeannie and me make a wise decision. Larry and Jeannie Deutschman, Fort Pierce, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Larry and Jeannie, Thank you so much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your Off Lease Only experience with Geno and our Team, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Palm Beach location. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer’s happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new 2014 Toyota Camry! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- Crystal26

I would like to thank all the staff for their amazing help and taking their time to help me purchase a vehicle. Thank You Claudia, David and Jerry for all your help and excellent service. Greatly Appreciate the great service....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Crystal26, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Claudia and our Team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying EXERIENCE at it's BEST!!!"

- David Irizarry

Amazing!!! No Pressure!!! Sincere!!!...Reps Claudia B & Jordan B... Jerry J., Paul B and Kashif Great Teamwork!!...I didn't feel like a number.. Off course I needed a car, took the train to West Palm Beach and my Sales Rep Claudia offered to pick me up at TriRail on her day off...Yes on her day off! (Now that is Service even met her brother on our way to the dealership...) She then introduces me to Jordan B. who seamlessly continued my great car buying experience until I drove away...Thanks Jordan B for your patience...Don't hesitate experience it for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear David, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. Thanks also for the 5-star rating. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. We also appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Claudia and our Team was so positive. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We made the right choice coming to Off Lease!"

- Jessicaerazo

My family and I just moved to West palm beach from New York and did not know where to go for car. A friend referred us to off lease and from the moment we walked in the customer service was outstanding. We were greeted by Jerry Jerido (sales manager) he made sure we were attended to promptly and appointed sales rep Claudia Bermudez to take care of us. She was super sweet and attentive. She made us feel very comfortable and helped the process go smoothly. Robert Gram took care of us in the finance dept, he was funny, witty, smart and helpful. And last but not least Nahir helped us get car insurance, she was also very sweet and friendly. She worked hard to find us a great insurance at a good rate. We are extremely thankful to each and every one of them. We loved all of their personalities and energy. They worked hard to make sure we were satisfied, happy and comfortable. We will def be back and encourage others to make their way to Off lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gramm, Claudia Bermudez , Nahir

Aug 02, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Jessicaerazo, Thank you so much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your Off Lease Only experience with Claudia, Robert and Jerry during your visit to our Palm Beach location. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you will recommend as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Second purchase /will return again""

- vision67

Geno Bullard and Jerry Jerido were very knowledgeable, professional, understanding, and kept me abreast from the beginning to the completion of the deal. These young men are a great asset to this company. If any of my friends express an interested in making a purchase of a vehicle; I would not hesitate in recommending Gene Bullard and Jerry Jerido to service them at ( Off Lease). This company is the Best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Frankie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry (Geno) Bullard

Jul 31, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Frankie, Thank you so much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your Off Lease Only experience with Geno and Jerry, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Palm Beach location. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results

Dealership Inventory (1071 Vehicles)

2016 Audi TTS

$43,999

2015 INFINITI Q60

$20,999

2014 Mercedes-Benz ML 350

$26,999

2014 Audi A5

$21,999

2017 Jaguar XF

$43,999

2014 Kia Optima

$12,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz ML 350

$29,999

2014 Nissan Murano

$17,999