Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alfred (Jerry) Jerido.
Alfred (Jerry) Jerido
Alfred (Jerry) Jerido, Sales Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Alfred (Jerry) Jerido

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

509 Reviews of Alfred (Jerry) Jerido

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence at point of contact"

- Breanna561

Every single person that assisted me in the sale was kind, carring and seemed to truly have my best interest at heart. This is the second car I've purchased here. I had the first for 13 YEARS! Thank you Off Lease Only!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Lord Kallberg, Jonah Jean , Last name is Rosales (insurance)

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Breanna561, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd Times A Charm!! "

- AshRicker

Purchasing a vehicle at Off Lease Only is always a pleasure! So much so that this is our 3rd purchase form them in the last 12 years! Jerri is the absolute best and has helped us with all 3 purchases! Today Jonah helped us as well and was beyond helpful and knowledgeable in every aspect! Lennox in Finance was amazing and really looked out for our best interest! Thank you everyone for making so easy! We will be definitely be back for #4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox Young, Jonah Jean

Jul 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear AshRicker, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful little Guy !"

- GeminiAnnie

Our Sales man Chadd was super awesome and efficient. He was very patient but also quick and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone ! Thanks Chadd ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear GeminiAnnie, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Chad was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- mb1831

have been working with Jonah for the past two months trying to find the best M3 or M4. I am a very picky person and Jonah has been very patient with me. Jonah has gone over and beyond to find the right vehicle for me and now I am ready to buy. When I was here in South Florida and visited this location Jerry made a promise that together we would get the right vehicle and they haven’t let me down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sissenwein, Jonah Jean

Jul 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear mb1831 , On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Palm Beach, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with our team We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy is da BOMB!"

- mztaurus422

I just want to say from beginning to end, Jeremy took really great care of me. From questions to concerns, the staff was very professional and prompt. I love my new vehicle! A special thanks to Michael Passel in finance who was wonderful and a very special thanks to Jerry Jerido and Ralph Fields in management who made me feel like I was dealing with family! Thank you Off Lease Only!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear mztaurus422, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Jeremy and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience getting my first car!"

- MBaxter

Amy, Jerry, and Brandon were amazing in helping me look at and purchase my first car! They made a stressful situation into a fun one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear MBaxter, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Brandon and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply amazing !!!"

- Lizzie2018

Amazing customer service, everyone was so nice and friendly from the moment you walk in.... Jonah , Armando ,very helpful and informative. And genuinely wanted to help me to have my dream car. And thank you to Alfred Jerry for holding the car. You all made it possible and I am truly grateful and overjoyed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Betances, Jonah Jean

Jul 04, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Lizzie2018, On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only , we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with our team We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Cra!"

- Williaml33

The guys at off lease only were awesome and very professional. I would recommend them to to my Friends and family to buy their car thank you again guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Betances, Jonah Jean

Jul 03, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Williaml33, We are happy to hear that Jonah and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enlightening Car Buying Experience"

- ejstreeter

The dealership physical setup and operational processes were a new experience for me. My salesperson (Charles) was active, responsive, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. He worked with me over the phone, email, and text since I reside in KY. Once things were worked out to a managing level, I made the 1100 Mile trip to West Palm Beach. Trade in and sales tax negotiations immediately got management involvement and speedy acceptable resolutions. Once the deal was closed with finance (Joey), a minor issue arose and again my salesperson took the lead and worked with finance and senior to get the issue quickly resolved. A great team effort by all involved. Vehicle prices are lower than average, but in fantastic condition. Staff is friendly and customer focused. A great place to work with to purchase a used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Mariano, Darlene Digennaro, Charles Moore, Joe Baratta , Business Development Manager

Jul 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear ejstreeter , First and foremost, thank you for your business! It’s great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, especially being from Out of State. We’re truly honored, and we thank you SO much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus rx350"

- Old Guy

Major took us under his wing, found us our dream car & gave us a great price for our trade in. I will definitely be back for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Major Lowe, Armando Betances

Jul 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Old Guy , Thank you for your business and kind review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us so positive! We’re happy to hear that it’s an experience you’d repeat again and recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 509 results

Dealership Inventory (1158 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI QX80

$35,999

2017 Ford Edge

$20,099

2015 Ford Edge

$16,999

2016 BMW 750

$38,899

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2016 Lexus LS

$34,999

2017 Chevrolet Express

$19,299

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$12,799