About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Mohajer.
Ali Mohajer
Ali Mohajer, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Burlington
4.9

Ali Mohajer

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Burlington

62 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Ali Mohajer

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ali Mouhajer a Exceptional Salesman "

- Nehmat Hayek

Your dealership and service were outstanding. I felt that I was not just a customer but a special and respected client. Ali led me so smoothly through the process. Helping my husband and I evaluate the different models was done so easily. Ali is very knowledgeable about what he does and his manner is truly outstanding. Even after the purchase of the Porsche was completed, Ali led me through the process of adding the extra warrentees in such a gentle friendly manner. I would like to work together with him in the future and would recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for your review and compliments. I'm pleased to know that you had a such a great experience with Ali. That is exactly the kind of customer service we strive to provide our customers. We hope to work with you again in the near future. Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- hslee

Ali was great to work with at Audi Burlington. Clean and modern looking facilities. I purchased a certified Audi A4 2016. Ali and the dealership was easy to deal with and certainly fast. Took 3 days from test drive to driving it off the lot. I have to say the the pre-certified no haggle pricing certain made is easier than when I bought a car over 14 years ago. I expected to haggle and speak to the manager etc but nope. Certainly can feel weird if you haven't experienced it before. But overall I felt is was a fair price. Kevin (I think that was him) in finance was good to deal with as well. But expect the usual add-on mentality here so this seemingly hasn't changed from your usual dealership experience - more modern with the iPads to review the options. The only option I picked up was the pre-purchased service since I had 2 more years on the car warranty and the dealership is super close to where I work. Overall I was very satisfied with my experience. I certainly hope that it continues after the sale which is the true test of a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Collins

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Ramsey

Great experience at Audi Burlington, Ali made it stress free, will recommend him and the dealership to friends and family, will see you again when servicing the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ali was fantastic to work with. Glad he got my business"

- bdizzlefizzle

I just got finished with a deal with Ali Mohajer. Great guy, really honest, really straight forward, and easy to work with. He was very pressure-free, was very upfront about everything and honest about where they had margin and didn't. I felt like the negotiation was fair and balanced on both sides, which is refreshing. I'm really glad he got my business tonight. He deserved the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Farlin

Ali was wonderful to work with! He was patient, knowledgeable and made the entire buying experience by far the best I’ve ever had. From the time I walked through the door, to follow ups after buying the car, I simply cannot day enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adnan Sehovic, Anitra Pierson

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car experience "

- LubarsSRT

Great experience at Audi Burlington, Ali went above the beyond, knowledgeable and honest. Higly recommend for your next car purchase. I love my car and specially the power.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service!"

- Darbiann

I recently leased my 3rd Audi and I was very pleased with the outstanding service I received from Ali! The cars are great too but his knowledge, professional yet relaxed manner, and attention to my needs was unparalleled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Morrison, Joshua Arsenault

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"exceeded all the expectations"

- AZEFERINO

I went in expecting to purchase a pre-owned vehicle. Ali Mohajer took the time to give me all the options and he was never pushy. I ended up getting a 2015 beautiful Audi Q5 that I love and most importantly I can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth etc. I highly recommend Ali Mohajer at Audi Burlington MA to assist you on your next Pre-owned or Brand new vehicle. It was worth the time I spent there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and excellent services"

- Zhe

Ali helped me to get my new Audi Q5. Throughout the process, he was very patient and catering to meet all my needs. He was very detailed oriented and help me to find the exact packages I needed at a reasonable price. He also went over to compare the financing option for me to help me save some more. Ali is the best salesperson I've met when purchasing the car and I decided to get the car from him in the end after seeing many other places. I would highly recommend anyone who consider Audi Burlington to talk to Ali next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Searching for and buying a specific used car "

- tf@fulchino.com

I called my Audi Salesman Ali Mohajer at the Burlington MA Audi dealership letting him know i was passing my Escalade over to my daughter and wanted to buy a 2015 or 2016 Escalade. Ali was on it and in minutes found me one at the Warwick RI. He contacted them and their concierge called me. She was very flexible due to my time constraints and we worked out a time to see the car. Ali made sure the car was ready for me when I arrived and test drove it. When we came to an impasse on the price I contacted Ali and he made it happen. He is a major asset to the Herb Chambers family and I wouldn’t hesitate to contact him first for any car I want to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$49,540

2018 Audi Q5

$52,005

2019 Audi Q7

$69,755

2019 Audi Q7

$70,200

2019 Audi Q7

$70,125

2019 Audi Q7

$67,090

2019 Audi Q7

$71,675

2019 Audi Q7

$64,675