About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Mohajer.
Ali Mohajer
Ali Mohajer, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Burlington
4.9

Ali Mohajer

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Burlington

62 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Ali Mohajer

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and excellent services"

- Zhe

Ali helped me to get my new Audi Q5. Throughout the process, he was very patient and catering to meet all my needs. He was very detailed oriented and help me to find the exact packages I needed at a reasonable price. He also went over to compare the financing option for me to help me save some more. Ali is the best salesperson I've met when purchasing the car and I decided to get the car from him in the end after seeing many other places. I would highly recommend anyone who consider Audi Burlington to talk to Ali next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Searching for and buying a specific used car "

- tf@fulchino.com

I called my Audi Salesman Ali Mohajer at the Burlington MA Audi dealership letting him know i was passing my Escalade over to my daughter and wanted to buy a 2015 or 2016 Escalade. Ali was on it and in minutes found me one at the Warwick RI. He contacted them and their concierge called me. She was very flexible due to my time constraints and we worked out a time to see the car. Ali made sure the car was ready for me when I arrived and test drove it. When we came to an impasse on the price I contacted Ali and he made it happen. He is a major asset to the Herb Chambers family and I wouldn’t hesitate to contact him first for any car I want to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Doug G.

Ali guided me through the purchase of a certified pre-owned A4. He was very professional and patient throughout the entire process, including the test drive with my two young (and not necessarily best behaved) daughters in the back seat. He was very knowledgeable about all of the cars features and took the time to explain them all to me. The sales agreement process was very professional and efficient - no hard sell on any of the additional protections and warranties. When i picked up the car, Ali spent 1/2 hour with me walking me through the all the cars settings and functions. Overall, I had an excellent experience with the dealership and with Ali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and transparent first car buying experience "

- narling

I came in to Audi Burlington to look at a pre-owned 2013 VW Golf. I knew that was the car I wanted and saw online they had what I was looking for at a good price. When I arrived the car was clean and pulled up front waiting. I worked with Ali Mohajer and was impressed by how knowledgable and professional he was. After driving the car we noticed that the headlight housing on one side had some damage, but Ali and his Sales Manager Richard were willing to fix it and make it right. Ali was also very patient and helpful when I had some delays on my end with my financing and out of state registration. I'm 23 and this was my first car purchase and I was very happy that I was treated as respectfully as if I was looking for a brand new Audi. The dealership was clean, friendly, and made the process as easy as possible. I would highly recommend Ali and Audi Burlington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I am happy to know that you received the 5-star service that you deserve and Ali was able to get that damage fixed for you. Congrats on your first car purchase! We wish you many happy miles. Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- E Gwee

Excellent service from Ali Mohajer. Picked up our cars today and he was a pleasure to work with. He took the time to explain all the features and made sure we were comfortable with the new cars. Very impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. This is our second time leasing from Audi Burlington and they have both times exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service"

- Nicole Kwan

Ali is very knowledge with all the car models, he listen what I need and find the best car to fit my budget. I will recommend my friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Morrison

Jun 18, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation of Ali. -Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"QUICK AND EASY"

- ERIC G

GREAT JOB ,SECOND CAR FROM AUDI BURLINGTON IN THE LAST 4 YEARS! JOSH AND ALI MADE IS SO EASY....HERB CAHMBERS SMART PRICING TAKE THE PAIN OUT OF THE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Morrison

May 22, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for your review! Glad we were able to take the stress out of the car buying process for you! We are always looking to make our customer's time with us enjoyable. Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ali Mohajer is an exceptional Audi salesman!"

- Shelley M

Ali is a complete professional and represents Audi Burlington with skill and class. He was welcoming when I met him at Audi Burlington and he answered all of my questions clearly and patiently. He is personable, pays attention to detail and I was impressed with his work ethic. I never felt any pressure to purchase a car at the dealership and my experience was streamlined. On our test drive I felt very comfortable because of Ali's extensive knowledge of Audis and he helped clarify my decision (All Road or Q5) with incisive questions. He was prompt for my appointments and welcomed me with a smile. I highly recommend Ali to anyone looking to purchase an Audi, with no reservations. READ LESS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Collins

May 22, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for your review. Glad Ali provided you with the 5-star service that you deserve! We wish you many happy miles! Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Gak

We had a great experience with Ali. He was very attentive and cooperative. Makes a great impression and dresses handsomely!. Also , Josh was wonderful too! Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Morrison

Apr 30, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Glad your experience with Ali and Josh was a positive one! I'll make sure to pass along your compliments to them! Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review about Mr.Ali "

- Pothen1969

Mr. Ali is a very polite Salesman also very honest and straight to the point. I was very happy with my experience with Mr. Adnan the General Manager Audi Burlington. Great staff and very clean facility, very professional, polite. Highly recommended to anyone looking to buy their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you so much for your review! We thank you for your business, and it was a pleasure working with you. Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S5

$70,725

2018 Audi A3

$38,214

2018 Audi A5

$51,825

2018 Audi Q5

$53,485

2018 Audi Q5

$53,485

2018 Audi Q5

$53,485

2018 Audi Q7

$66,075

2018 Audi Q7

$66,075