About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Mohajer.
Ali Mohajer
Ali Mohajer, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Burlington
4.9

Ali Mohajer

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Burlington

62 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Ali Mohajer

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Farlin

Ali was wonderful to work with! He was patient, knowledgeable and made the entire buying experience by far the best I’ve ever had. From the time I walked through the door, to follow ups after buying the car, I simply cannot day enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adnan Sehovic, Anitra Pierson

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car experience "

- LubarsSRT

Great experience at Audi Burlington, Ali went above the beyond, knowledgeable and honest. Higly recommend for your next car purchase. I love my car and specially the power.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service!"

- Darbiann

I recently leased my 3rd Audi and I was very pleased with the outstanding service I received from Ali! The cars are great too but his knowledge, professional yet relaxed manner, and attention to my needs was unparalleled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Morrison, Joshua Arsenault

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"exceeded all the expectations"

- AZEFERINO

I went in expecting to purchase a pre-owned vehicle. Ali Mohajer took the time to give me all the options and he was never pushy. I ended up getting a 2015 beautiful Audi Q5 that I love and most importantly I can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth etc. I highly recommend Ali Mohajer at Audi Burlington MA to assist you on your next Pre-owned or Brand new vehicle. It was worth the time I spent there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and excellent services"

- Zhe

Ali helped me to get my new Audi Q5. Throughout the process, he was very patient and catering to meet all my needs. He was very detailed oriented and help me to find the exact packages I needed at a reasonable price. He also went over to compare the financing option for me to help me save some more. Ali is the best salesperson I've met when purchasing the car and I decided to get the car from him in the end after seeing many other places. I would highly recommend anyone who consider Audi Burlington to talk to Ali next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Searching for and buying a specific used car "

- tf@fulchino.com

I called my Audi Salesman Ali Mohajer at the Burlington MA Audi dealership letting him know i was passing my Escalade over to my daughter and wanted to buy a 2015 or 2016 Escalade. Ali was on it and in minutes found me one at the Warwick RI. He contacted them and their concierge called me. She was very flexible due to my time constraints and we worked out a time to see the car. Ali made sure the car was ready for me when I arrived and test drove it. When we came to an impasse on the price I contacted Ali and he made it happen. He is a major asset to the Herb Chambers family and I wouldn’t hesitate to contact him first for any car I want to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Doug G.

Ali guided me through the purchase of a certified pre-owned A4. He was very professional and patient throughout the entire process, including the test drive with my two young (and not necessarily best behaved) daughters in the back seat. He was very knowledgeable about all of the cars features and took the time to explain them all to me. The sales agreement process was very professional and efficient - no hard sell on any of the additional protections and warranties. When i picked up the car, Ali spent 1/2 hour with me walking me through the all the cars settings and functions. Overall, I had an excellent experience with the dealership and with Ali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and transparent first car buying experience "

- narling

I came in to Audi Burlington to look at a pre-owned 2013 VW Golf. I knew that was the car I wanted and saw online they had what I was looking for at a good price. When I arrived the car was clean and pulled up front waiting. I worked with Ali Mohajer and was impressed by how knowledgable and professional he was. After driving the car we noticed that the headlight housing on one side had some damage, but Ali and his Sales Manager Richard were willing to fix it and make it right. Ali was also very patient and helpful when I had some delays on my end with my financing and out of state registration. I'm 23 and this was my first car purchase and I was very happy that I was treated as respectfully as if I was looking for a brand new Audi. The dealership was clean, friendly, and made the process as easy as possible. I would highly recommend Ali and Audi Burlington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I am happy to know that you received the 5-star service that you deserve and Ali was able to get that damage fixed for you. Congrats on your first car purchase! We wish you many happy miles. Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- E Gwee

Excellent service from Ali Mohajer. Picked up our cars today and he was a pleasure to work with. He took the time to explain all the features and made sure we were comfortable with the new cars. Very impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. This is our second time leasing from Audi Burlington and they have both times exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service"

- Nicole Kwan

Ali is very knowledge with all the car models, he listen what I need and find the best car to fit my budget. I will recommend my friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Morrison

Jun 18, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation of Ali. -Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q5

$53,485

2018 Audi Q5

$64,175

2018 Audi Q5

$52,700

2018 Audi Q5

$51,730

2018 Audi Q5

$50,175

2018 Audi Q5

$51,425

2018 Audi Q5

$52,700

2018 Audi Q5

$52,690