About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Nauraiz.
Ali Nauraiz
Ali Nauraiz, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington
5.0

Ali Nauraiz

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington

1475 S Barrington Rd
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me

Hi, My name is Ali and I love helping people buying their dream cars, If you like any vehicle in our inventory, Then please text me. I would be honored to be a part of your car buying process. I have a Bachelors of commerce degree and I went to London School of Business and Finanace.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Hindi Hindi

Punjabi Punjabi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

48 Reviews of Ali Nauraiz

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- DOUGSQ60

Made all the efforts to find the car i wanted with the features I wanted and we came to a very fair price! Other dealers would not do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Purchase Experience"

- CyndiLou

We drove from out of state to purchase our dream car. Our salesman, Ali, and Rashard in finance, were friendly, professional and made this the most pleasant buying experience ever! We would highly recommend this dealership and the Infinity staff to anyone! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashard Grant, Lorne Hara

Jan 22, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and your recommendation for a positive car buying experience. We are thrilled Ali, Rashard and team helped create a memorable buying experience for you. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and Welcome to the Circle.

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polished and professional experience"

- Inverness John

I went to Motor Werks to look at a 2014 Infiniti Q60S. The sales representative who helped me, Ali, was excellent. He was knowledgeable about the car and was very personable and easy to deal with. Lorne and Marcin were helpful and professional as well. Rashard, who did the financing for me, was very thorough and down to earth--just an all-around nice person to work with. Overall, I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from Ali and the people at Motor Werks, and I recommend that you ask for him when you go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you taking the time to share your feed back on our recent buying experience with us. We are thrilled that Ali, Lorne, Marcin and Rashard helped create a memorable experience that earned them your recommendation. Welcome to the circle.

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!!"

- Ivitsa

Ali was brief , nice , knew exactly what we are looking for and gave me great deal. Very honest and i knew he will work hard to make me happy what gave me the comfort to make my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Ali and the INFINITI team. We are thrilled that Ali great service earned him a 5 star rating from you. Welcome to the Circle.

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good will People!!!"

- Indiana Brian

If you are in the marketplace for a car (new or used) motorwerks in Barrington is where you should begin. After 3 other dealerships we finally made it to Barrington. Ask for Ali. He had the car we were wanting to drive ready to go. Knowledgeable, respectful, and very patient. Purchase vs. leasing options were explained by Malik (sales manager) he is as good as anyone could ask for when needing help deciding. Between Ali-Malik-and (Tony in finance) they have earned my repeat business. Tony stayed after hours and helped us with questions about the car. Everyone is first class. It’s worth the drive north to Barrington Brian A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Malik Hussain

Nov 24, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you Brian for sharing your experience with Ali, Malik and Tony. Our Team strives to provide and experience that earns your business now and future. Car buying should be enjoyable and we want to only enhance that. We are thrilled our team earned your business and a 5 star rating on the experience. Welcome to the Circle.

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best purchasing experience at Motor Werks"

- Haiders

Recently I have purchased infinity G37. Ali Nauraiz has been very helpful in guiding me to pick the right car to meet my need and satisfied all my concerns. Ali has gone out of the way to make sure that the car was prepared with no issue before delivery. Last year I purchased two new cars from Motor Werks and Ali Nauraiz has provided honest and exceptional service every time. I intend to refer my friends and family to first checkout at Motor Werks before making a purchasing decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malik Hussain

Nov 21, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share our experience with us. We are thrilled that Ali provided you with a 5 star experience now and before. We appreciate you being a loyal customer and giving us the opportunity to continue in earning your business. Enjoy the G37 and we are happy you at part of our Circle.

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TOP FLIGHT SERVICE!"

- Nightstick

One of the best buying experiences I have ever had! A+ service by Ali Nauraiz! ALI was HONEST,FAIR,PROFESSIONAL and most importantly genuine . An all around great buying experience thanks to Motorwerks and Ali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcin Cybulak, Rashard Grant

Nov 17, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We at thrilled you choose us to earn your business and deliver a memorable car buying experience. Ali and the team strive to be the best in exceeding customer's expectation. We are happy your experience earned them a 5 star rating! Thank you and Welcome to the Circle.

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great experience buying 2 cars. "

- Cars

It was a hassle free process and in fact pleasant which is unusual for car buying. Ali Nauraiz was phenomenal. Efficient, pleasant, knowledgeable, and got things done. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank for taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled Ali exceeded your expectations on a car buying experience. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Purchase Experience!"

- JK

I was so impressed with the staff at Motor Werks Infiniti in Barrington. Ali Nauraiz was very approachable and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. He was very honest with availability and pricing. I never felt like I was being pressured. He took me out for a test drive on short notice. Overall, it was a very positive experience. I ended up leasing a QX60 by the end of the day. I didn't feel the need to test drive the other competing crossover models. I feel very comfortable with my decision and am happy to know that Motor Werks is where I will be going for oil changes and other services. I'm looking forward to the free car washes and Starbucks Cafe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

How wonderful!!! We are thrilled that Ali exceeded your expectations on a car buying experience. Our team truly strives to provide a comfortable and confident experience. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and the 5 star rating. Welcome to the Circle.

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease"

- Shah

We traded our JX 35 and leased a QX 60 , our sales person was Ali Naurez and throughout the deal he was very helpful and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to get the deal done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled that Ali provided a helpful and knowledgeable car buying experience for you. Ali and the team strive to exceed our customer's expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Ali and the 5 star rating. Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results