About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Nauraiz.
Ali Nauraiz
Ali Nauraiz, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington
5.0

Ali Nauraiz

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington

1475 S Barrington Rd
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me

Hi, My name is Ali and I love helping people buying their dream cars, If you like any vehicle in our inventory, Then please text me. I would be honored to be a part of your car buying process. I have a Bachelors of commerce degree and I went to London School of Business and Finanace.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Hindi Hindi

Punjabi Punjabi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

57 Reviews of Ali Nauraiz

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Place, Amazing People, Amazing Deals!"

- Reginald Caldwell

Amazing experience overall! Our sales rep was Ali he was amazing with his customer service. We were in and out in two hours. No hassles no haggles no BS. Tony handled our finance he was quick, staight forward and to the point. He got us the best deal on our 2014 Infiniti QX60. Couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience from our first call with Yesenia in customer service to our breif interactions with Steve Malik and Austin. Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful. First-class service all the way! My wife loved the free Starbucks, thanks Malik. The manager Marcin Even introduced himself, gave us his card and let us know that if we had any problems with any parts of the process to contact him personally. And no, I was not paid or solicited for this comment, just truly a genuinely satified customer. They now have a lifelong customer, next is the QX80.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled the team provided an excellent car buying experience for you. We strive to be the best in customer experiences. Thank you for choosing to be a lifelong customer . That is the best compliment we can get. Enjoy and welcome to the circle.

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was good"

- Algirmaa

I like this dealer. Highly recommend. Service was great. Place was very clean. They served Starbucks coffe, water and snacks. Thank you all for helping us to purchase a nice car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

It was our pleasure to assist in your purchasing of a vehicle. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business and share your feedback on your experience. We are thrilled Ali and the team provided great service for you. Enjoy and welcome to the circle.

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Business Tony the finance manager"

- Tuwana Goodman

I followed him from the sister dealership to the new one because of his customer service Tony has me for life great customer service smiles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman

Mar 27, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

That is one terrific compliment that anyone could hope for. Thank you for being such a loyal customer of Tony's. We are thrilled your experiences have brought a smile to your face. We look forward to seeing you again and again! Welcome to the Circle.

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Big Hassel "

- Ramon Cruz

I bought my Srt8 2 weeks ago it’s such a great car I love it. The staff was great could ask for much more thank you Ali

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled Ali created an experience that earned him a 5 star rating. Enjoy your SRT8 and welcome to the circle.

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- Chijoe36

We will definitely go to Motor Werks for all of our future used car purchases. They were terrific! The car was just as described online (even better in person, actually)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman

Feb 14, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your buying experience with us. We are thrilled that the INFINITI team created a great experience for you. We look forward to working with you again. We appreciated you choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Selfless Service"

- Timbo

I've been a big fan of MotorWerks for quite some time - we've purchased and/or leased several vehicles from them. Top notch dealership. That being said, I never had a real stand out sales person to work with - good, yes, stand out? No - that is, until Ali. I happened on Ali by chance really, but it's worked out really well. Ali works hard to find I want, and deals plainly on what I need. He's honest and forthright with his advice and his business. I feel like he's and advocate for me, not for Motor Werks - he really keeps my interests and needs front and center. Next time you're in the market for a car, choose Ali - you won't be disappointed. In closing, when it comes to Ali, ??? ??????? ????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

THANK YOU FOR SHARING YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH US AND ALI. WE APPRECIATE YOU BEING A LONGTIME CUSOTMER OF MOTOR WERKS. WE STRIVE TO EXCEED THE CUSTOMER'S EXPECTATIONS AND DELIVER A CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE HOW IT SHOULD BE. WE ARE THIRLLED THAT ALI EARNED A 5 STAR RATING FROM YOU ON YOUR RECENT EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU.

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond!"

- MingyS

Ali and Tony really went above and beyond with the service financing Infiniti QX30. Both straightforward and gave me the best deal. I highly recommend Ali for sales and Tony for finance. They will help you drive your new vehicle home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman

Feb 02, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and sharing your buying experience with us. We strive to exceed our customer's expectations and create great buying experiences. We are thrilled that your experience with Ali and Tony earned them a 5 star rating from you. Thank you and Welcome to the Circle.

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful dealership "

- raymon louis ghale

Professional people know how to do business, salesman ALI NAURAUIZ was ready with the ride to take it to road test, explained all steps of purchase, after taking my INFINITE noticed it is missing headsets and remote control ( 300$ kit) . I shot him an email and next day I received a call from him .He mentioned that ordered them for me and will be ready for pickup on Saturday. highly recommend them always ask for Ali and he will treat you will thump up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman

Jan 31, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Our number on goal is exceeding customer expectations, deliver great experience and complete customer satisfaction. We are thrilled that your experience with Ali earned him a 5 star rating. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We look forward to working with you during your ownership and beyond. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us and Welcome to the Circle.

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was beyond wonderful!!!!"

- Klokk2

Our entire sales experience was beyond wonderful!!!!! We have bought 2 other cars with Motor Werks in 20 years so we aren't the type of people that trade cars in! We drive them into the ground and they are always black or silver:) We had a 1997 I30 Infiniti and were so sad when we let it go in 2011. Also a Saab. We began talking to Ali about a year ago. He always checked in with us though, touched base.....Our youngest son (35) passed away suddenly last April. He loved Infinitis too:) We had sent him pics of the Q50 Sport last spring and he approved:) And he LOVED fast red cars. So of course that's what we bought!!!!! He is very happy and so are we:) I tell you all the details of this so you could see how important this purchase was -and is- to us! Ali was phenomenal!!!!! He GOT IT!!!! He treated us like royalty and did everything he possibly could to help us out. I trusted him completely with everything!!!!! And Malik was also awesome!!!! They made the whole experience wonderful on a bittersweet day! And now we have a fun red fast car to drive:) I'm so grateful for the way Ali and the rest of Motor Werks treated us. It wasn't just about selling a car - it was about making us smile. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malik Hussain, Rashard Grant

Jan 29, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing such a personal experience with us. We are thrilled that Ali and the team helped create a memorable experience that was fitting to the moment for you. We value our customers and our number one goal is providing great experiences. The experience is not about selling a car but helping our customers with what they want or need. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business but to be part of a memorable experience as well. We wish you many happy miles and memories in your Red Q50 sport. Thank you for being part of the Circle.

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- DOUGSQ60

Made all the efforts to find the car i wanted with the features I wanted and we came to a very fair price! Other dealers would not do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled Ali found the right car for you and provided a great customer experience. Enjoy your Q60 and Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results