About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Nauraiz.
Ali Nauraiz
Ali Nauraiz, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington
5.0

Ali Nauraiz

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington

1475 S Barrington Rd
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me

Hi, My name is Ali and I love helping people buying their dream cars, If you like any vehicle in our inventory, Then please text me. I would be honored to be a part of your car buying process. I have a Bachelors of commerce degree and I went to London School of Business and Finanace.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Hindi Hindi

Punjabi Punjabi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

63 Reviews of Ali Nauraiz

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Motor Werks"

- Dave C

Nice people to work with. From the person at the door all the way to the Finance Manager. Go see Ali! Nice guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with Ali and the experience he delivered. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle,

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and courteous"

- lauraC

Ali was very helpful and easy to work with and very professional. Our experience was quite pleasant and we would buy a car from this dealership again. We purchased a used Honda and the car looked like new and the dealership treated us very well. Everyone we talked to was very nice and very competent. We felt well taken care of and they made clear that they value our business. Steve helped us with getting the car take-home ready, and was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Mink, Rashard Grant

Jun 15, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Steve and the team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the circle.

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Way to pass a Saturday Afternoon - Cool Place!"

- Enz628

I have been buying autos for 40+ years and this was the most enjoyable purchasing experience ever. Extremely professional and friendly sales team and my Consultant, John Gregory assisted me throughout the afternoon and ensured all my objectives we met. I left the Dealership very happy and satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gregory, Malik Hussain

Jun 15, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled that you enjoyed working with John and the buying experience he delivered. We appreciate you taking the time to share. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Motor Werks of Barrington - Absolutely the BEST!"

- J&R-Chicago

From the moment we stepped into the showroom until we drove our Infiniti QX50 out the door, we were treated with such respect and professionalism- we immediately felt very comfortable. Ali Nauraiz our sales rep, Marcin Cybulakb the office manager, and Rashard Grant from the finance dept were all very knowledgeable but most importantly they were accommodating to our needs! I will totally refer Motor Werks of Barrington to our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcin Cybulak, Rashard Grant

Jun 15, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Ali and the team and the experience they delivered. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and sharing your feedback. We appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us. Welcome to the Circle.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying car experience "

- Good vibes Ali

Ali made a rating of 5 stars he was professional and courteous, on all a great asset to your team. He’s a keeper! I had to take a star off because of Rashard. Say Good Bye!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashard Grant

Jun 12, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled your experience with Ali was a 5 star experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy your vehicle and Welcome to the Circle.

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Quick Buying Experience"

- Hamza

Ali Nauraiz is a great sales consultant at Infiniti as he was able to assist in making my car buying experience really smooth. I purchased a GTR and the dealership offered me top dollars for my vehicle which i’m very happy about. The sales team is very helpful and aggressive in making sure you have a great car buying experience. I would definitely recommend Motor Werks Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Ali and the INFINITI team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy the GTR and Welcome to the Circle.

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Place, Amazing People, Amazing Deals!"

- Reginald Caldwell

Amazing experience overall! Our sales rep was Ali he was amazing with his customer service. We were in and out in two hours. No hassles no haggles no BS. Tony handled our finance he was quick, staight forward and to the point. He got us the best deal on our 2014 Infiniti QX60. Couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience from our first call with Yesenia in customer service to our breif interactions with Steve Malik and Austin. Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful. First-class service all the way! My wife loved the free Starbucks, thanks Malik. The manager Marcin Even introduced himself, gave us his card and let us know that if we had any problems with any parts of the process to contact him personally. And no, I was not paid or solicited for this comment, just truly a genuinely satified customer. They now have a lifelong customer, next is the QX80.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Marcin Cybulak, Malik Hussain, Steve Mink, AUSTIN NOON , Yesenia Cruz

Apr 20, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled the team provided an excellent car buying experience for you. We strive to be the best in customer experiences. Thank you for choosing to be a lifelong customer . That is the best compliment we can get. Enjoy and welcome to the circle.

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was good"

- Algirmaa

I like this dealer. Highly recommend. Service was great. Place was very clean. They served Starbucks coffe, water and snacks. Thank you all for helping us to purchase a nice car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

It was our pleasure to assist in your purchasing of a vehicle. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business and share your feedback on your experience. We are thrilled Ali and the team provided great service for you. Enjoy and welcome to the circle.

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Business Tony the finance manager"

- Tuwana Goodman

I followed him from the sister dealership to the new one because of his customer service Tony has me for life great customer service smiles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman

Mar 27, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

That is one terrific compliment that anyone could hope for. Thank you for being such a loyal customer of Tony's. We are thrilled your experiences have brought a smile to your face. We look forward to seeing you again and again! Welcome to the Circle.

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Big Hassel "

- Ramon Cruz

I bought my Srt8 2 weeks ago it’s such a great car I love it. The staff was great could ask for much more thank you Ali

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled Ali created an experience that earned him a 5 star rating. Enjoy your SRT8 and welcome to the circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results