About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Nauraiz.
Ali Nauraiz
Ali Nauraiz, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington
5.0

Ali Nauraiz

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington

1475 S Barrington Rd
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Hindi Hindi

Punjabi Punjabi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

42 Reviews of Ali Nauraiz

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TOP FLIGHT SERVICE!"

- Nightstick

One of the best buying experiences I have ever had! A+ service by Ali Nauraiz! ALI was HONEST,FAIR,PROFESSIONAL and most importantly genuine . An all around great buying experience thanks to Motorwerks and Ali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcin Cybulak, Rashard Grant

Nov 17, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We at thrilled you choose us to earn your business and deliver a memorable car buying experience. Ali and the team strive to be the best in exceeding customer's expectation. We are happy your experience earned them a 5 star rating! Thank you and Welcome to the Circle.

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great experience buying 2 cars. "

- Cars

It was a hassle free process and in fact pleasant which is unusual for car buying. Ali Nauraiz was phenomenal. Efficient, pleasant, knowledgeable, and got things done. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank for taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled Ali exceeded your expectations on a car buying experience. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Purchase Experience!"

- JK

I was so impressed with the staff at Motor Werks Infiniti in Barrington. Ali Nauraiz was very approachable and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. He was very honest with availability and pricing. I never felt like I was being pressured. He took me out for a test drive on short notice. Overall, it was a very positive experience. I ended up leasing a QX60 by the end of the day. I didn't feel the need to test drive the other competing crossover models. I feel very comfortable with my decision and am happy to know that Motor Werks is where I will be going for oil changes and other services. I'm looking forward to the free car washes and Starbucks Cafe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

How wonderful!!! We are thrilled that Ali exceeded your expectations on a car buying experience. Our team truly strives to provide a comfortable and confident experience. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and the 5 star rating. Welcome to the Circle.

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease"

- Shah

We traded our JX 35 and leased a QX 60 , our sales person was Ali Naurez and throughout the deal he was very helpful and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to get the deal done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled that Ali provided a helpful and knowledgeable car buying experience for you. Ali and the team strive to exceed our customer's expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Ali and the 5 star rating. Welcome to the Circle.

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went above and beyond to find the car I wanted. "

- Monica1202

Ali was very receptive to everything I told him I wanted in a car. He kept the safety of my kids a priority and emphasized all the safety features the car encompassed. He ensured that my entire MotorWerks experience was enjoyable by following through in every aspect. He responded to my text messages within minutes, was very thorough in teaching me about how to use all the functions, and made the entire experience a pleasure. This was a first for me as I typically dread buying a car and going through the entire process. I would highly recommend Ali to everyone that visits MotorWerks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Ali and INFINITI Barrington. Our team strive to exceed our customer's expectations and delivery an exceptional experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and giving us a 5 star rating. Welcome to the Circle.

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales rep made me feel important"

- patrick comer

I want thank Ali Nauraiz for going well beyond my expectations to ensure my complete satisfaction. Even though this was a relatively small sale for Ali, he remained professional and attentive to my situation, and worked hard to complete the deal. Tony in finance was very friendly and easy to work with also. This was my second used car purchase from Motor Werks, and honestly I would see no reason to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman

Sep 12, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you Patrick for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate and value all our customers and each deal is an opportunity to gain a loyal customer. Ali strives to exceed our customers expectations and this is not driven by a dollar amount. We want each customer to experience what car buying should be like. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to continuing to provide you with great customer experiences. We are happy to have you in the Circle.

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Jose corona123

I have purchased many vehicles in my lifetime but have never had an experience as good as this one, with any dealership. The people I have named below assisted me from start to finish. Never ounce did I get the impression that I was wasting their time. So a week later I went and purchased another vehicle from them. This time I had no time to do paperwork at the dealer so Ali brought it to me. Thank you all for this wonderful experience!!(Acura and infinity)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled to hear that you bought 2 vehicles a week apart from us Thank you choosing INFINITI Barrington to earn your business. The INFINITI team strive to exceed our customers expectations. We are happy to hear that your experience with Marcin, Tony, Ali and Nina was wonderful and the reason for you coming back. Welcome to the Circle.

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle lease"

- Kubes

Listened to my needs and concerns; I left very satisfied with my decision. Ali did a wonderful job finding me a car with all of my "would like to have's" and fitting it into a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Nina Gewargis

Aug 03, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled that Ali and team provided you with a positive buying experience. Congrats on our new lease and Welcome to the Circle.

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional people satisfying experience"

- ali baba

I decided to try Motor Works of Barrington after checking out other dealers, having communications with them, some via phone/e-mail and some in person. all were ok but I was looking for more than ok. met with Ali after Nina met me graciously at Motor Works as I entered, no time during the process did I feel pressured to make any purchase, Ali assured me they would work with me about my needs and financial expectations. was introduce to number people who made my stay pleasant . was given a tour of the dealership which is impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Nina Gewargis, John McDonough

Jul 20, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Ali and the Motor Werks INFINITI team. We are thrilled that you choose to come to us and the experience was pleasant and satisfying. We strive to exceed expectations. Welcome to the Circle.

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely wonderful people to work with- New Car "

- bilal101

My family has been dealing and buying INFINITI vehicles since long time.However, thsi was my 2nd visit at MOTOR WERKS in Barrington in little over two months to buy Infiniti QX 30 & QX 50.i can vouch for their excellent friendly and courtous customer service. In both instances Nina GEWARGIS and Ali Nauraz provided exceptional satisfaction. I can very easily summarize my experience that this dealership is perhaps only new car purchase/lease showroom where they ask customer preference and monthly payment they want to pay as opposed to song and dance played by sales associates , managers and finance guys insisting on come to showroom and submit an application and the rates would depend on the credit score and trade in etc plus they give you third degree about your personal, history and time wasting techniques to force buyers to walk in and start haggling. I called several different dealers of all makes and models and not a single sales guy was able to quote me an actual rate. Those days of playing games and spending hours in the show room shuffling between sales perople and managers and than finally finance guy walking in pretending to do a big favors by giving the best possible rates etc etc. I must add that NINA being a first contact upon entering the main door really gives a positive vibe with smiley face and encourages you to come in and have coffee and snacks whether you lease the car or not. NINA makes it really happen by answering all questions and concerns truthfully. Tony Guzman in the end finishes the job and shakes hands at the conclusion of the deal,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Nina Gewargis

Jul 14, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your car buying experience with Motor Werks INFINITI Barrington. We are thrilled that Nina, Ali and Tony all helped in providing a memorable buying experience. We strive to be the best in customer satisfaction and we are glad that has been the experience for you. Thank you for choosing INFINITI Barrington for your car buying needs and Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (1158 Vehicles)

2016 Honda CR-Z

$22,975

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,562

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS400

$79,920

2016 BMW 328i

$50,295

2016 Mercedes-Benz C Class

$34,165

2016 INFINITI QX60

N/A

2016 INFINITI QX60

N/A

2016 Honda Fit

$17,525