About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Nauraiz.
Ali Nauraiz
Ali Nauraiz, Finance Manager, Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington
4.9

Ali Nauraiz

Finance Manager

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington

1475 S Barrington Rd
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me

Hi, My name is Ali and I love helping people buying their dream cars, If you like any vehicle in our inventory, Then please text me. I would be honored to be a part of your car buying process. I went to London School of Business and Finanace.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Hindi Hindi

Punjabi Punjabi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

82 Reviews of Ali Nauraiz

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy with my car and experience!"

- KellyAA

Kash was great to work with. I've been driving the same car for the last 10 years - so I needed someone to school me on all the new features cars have these days! He was never pushy and listened patiently to all my questions and answered everything. Great car shopping experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Mirza

Nov 07, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Kash and the customer service he provided. Enjoy your vehicle and Welcome to the Circle.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall positive experience. Our sales consultant was great."

- Wisconsin buyer

Kash was very knowledgeable, but not overly “salesy”. He let us lead and did not pressure us for a sale. He also made sure the car came back from detailing spotless, even sending it back for further cleaning. His work proved to us that the “customer comes first!”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Kash and the INFINITI Team in Barrington. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us as well. Welcome to the Circle.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer experience"

- Educated buyer

Tony Dee, Steve Minks, and Ali Nauraiz were a pleasure to work with. After shopping online I went to Motor Werks for a hassle free experience. They love and educated borrower. Most dealership didn’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Mink , Tony Dee

Nov 05, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Steve and the team. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our number one goal is to deliver great experiences. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- AvilaJ

Kash assisted me on my car purchase and he was an awesome guy.he made me feel at home and answered all my questions. Im definitely recommending Kash to to any one is interested in a Infinity. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Mirza

Oct 26, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed the buying experience and the service Kash provided. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Welcome to the Circle.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience at this dealership "

- AnnaD

We liked this dealership very much. We went there two times. Everyone was very nice and nobody was pushing us to buy the car. People are friendly and explained and showed us everything we needed clearly. This is the best dealership so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Mink

Oct 22, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed the experiences provided you by our team. Welcome to the Circle.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- GMC FOREVER

Geno is a real professional he accompanied me with test drive in two GM trucks and he made the car buying experience very very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Cabana , One other person can’t remember his name

Oct 22, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Geno and the experience he provided. Welcome to the Circle,

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience "

- Bdonn9

Easy process. Extended warranty and gap insurance sales pitch was a little much. We said no about 5 times. No need to keep circling back to it when we know we don’t want it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcin Cybulak, Steve Mink

Oct 19, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark and Ali are now family friends!"

- Tamark42

What a wonderful experience we had purchasing our car! Mark made us all (our 10 yr old child had to join us this particular day) feel so welcome, cared for, and comfortable, He went out of his way to be sure each car we were interested was waiting for us as we returned from each test drive. He was easy to ask questions to, without feeling inferior or unintelligent...which we have felt elsewhere. By the time we left, we felt like we were had a new family friend! We will be back! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Smith, Marcin Cybulak

Oct 19, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Welcome to the Circle! We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Mark and the team. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and for taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- QX70s

After months and months of searching I finally came to the right place and right salesperson! Upon inquiring online about the QX70 I was contacted by Kash! He was very knowledgeable helpful and answered any questions I had. Few days later we test drove the vehicles that interest me and we struck a great deal! Quick easy and headache free! Overall a great smooth hassle free car buying experience. Highly recommend Kash and MotorWerks of Barrington for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Mirza

Oct 10, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Kash and the experience he provided. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and the opportunity to earn your business. We are glad your search ended with us. Welcome to the Circle.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, dedicated salesman ( Kash Mirza)"

- Smitty162

Great experience at Infiniti Motor Werks of Barrington. Kash Mirza took care of us every step of the way and earned our business with transparency and lack of pressure style. Everyone was helpful though the process and even catered to my young kids. Overall a great experience and will have me coming back in the future. Thanks Kash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Kash and the INFINITI Team. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results