About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Pirani.
Ali Pirani
Ali Pirani, Sales Consultant, Wolfchase Nissan
5.0

Ali Pirani

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

82 Reviews of Ali Pirani

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service as always "

- Kaceyp9209 Verified Customer

Mrs. Burch along with all the guys in service are wonderful! Such great people and always so kind to help me with whatever questions I may have; no matter how long I keep them tied up asking questions, they are so friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Burch

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating"

- SUSANMIKE1023 Verified Customer

Very helpful and willing to work with you would recommend to others, staff is very pleasant, everyone went the extra step to ensure we were satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional, understanding and knowledgeable of what !"

- ORION26 Verified Customer

My experience with purchasing a vehicle here 8 years ago was outstanding so when it came time to purchase another there was no hesitation on where to go! Very pleased with customer service and professionalism of salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- KCROBSON Verified Customer

Great experience and everyone was very helpful and attentive. Was definitely provided with thorough information during the entire process from weighing my options, selecting my vehicle, and closing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dreyfus , Finance manager

Oct 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for giving Wolfchase Nissan an opportunity to earn your business. It's great to hear that you had a great experience and that you enjoyed dealing with our staff. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pathfinder "

- HARVEYTAYLOR3 Verified Customer

This was the third vehicle we have purchased from our sales rep. His service has been great each time and we have been pleased with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Wolfchase Nissan for your third vehicle purchase, we appreciate your loyalty. Ali has been with us for some time now and is a very valuable member of our Sales Team. I'm happy to hear that you enjoy working with him. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service and my sales person was very helpful "

- Evelynjewell Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the service and was very pleased with my sales person that helped me trade my old for a new Nissan frontier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dreyfus

Oct 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Wolfchase Nissan for your recent vehicle purchase. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed dealing with Ali and that he was able to help you trade in your current vehicle for a new Nissan Frontier. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Wonderful!!!"

- JWILLIAMS124 Verified Customer

My salesman was Ali Pirani and he was absolutely wonderful. I have bought many different cars. But this experience was by far the best car buying experience ever for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

We love it when customers tell us they had the best car buying experience ever, that's what we strive for! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed the buying process provided by Ali and enjoyed the overall process. Ali is a valued member of our Sales Staff and we are lucky to have him on our team. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a Car"

- danksbaby Verified Customer

I was looking to trade my car never thought it could’ve been so easy what I thought was going to take hours DID’NT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Bradley, William McCarley

Oct 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for giving Wolfchase Nissan the opportunity to earn your business and for taking time out of your day to provide positive feedback. I'm happy to hear that we made the buying process easy and quick for you and that you enjoyed the process. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- DONCAIN8 Verified Customer

Every one was nice and helpful from when I first walked in door thru final paperwork. The internet people were helpful in my deciding which vehicle I ended up buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Dorris, Steve Miller

Oct 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Wolfchase Nissan for your recent new car purchase. I'm pleased to hear the you had a great experience and enjoyed dealing with our Internet Team. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Happy"

- costeach Verified Customer

I have used this dealership for several years. I always get good service and would recommend them to anyone. It’s a great place to use!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dreyfus

Oct 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

First and foremost, thank you for your loyalty and thank you for your great review. We strive to provide truly exceptional service, so I'm pleased to see that our efforts have paid off. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,680

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,782

2018 Nissan Titan

$42,820

2018 Nissan Murano

$43,870

2018 Nissan Titan

$55,525