About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Pirani.
Ali Pirani
Ali Pirani, Sales Consultant, Wolfchase Nissan
5.0

Ali Pirani

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

61 Reviews of Ali Pirani

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- CASHUNDRAJ Verified Customer

From the time I walked into the building, the service was friendly and an awesome experience. Ali was knowledgeable and very helpful. I enjoyed it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT!!!"

- KLMEANS78 Verified Customer

My experience was awesome. Ali really helped understand what i needed and helped me find the best car to fit my needs. The manager even can over to introduce himself and help me find a car that was even cheaper but with the same features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Christylove75 Verified Customer

The salesman was very nice and informative about the vehicle I purchased and he worked out a great affordable price that was just right for me and it didn't take long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Bradley

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson was very helpful "

- Sllockhart61 Verified Customer

Salesman was very attuned to my personal needs. He Went out of his way to help me feel comfortable with the car I eventually selected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Ali Pirani !"

- Andrewitnyre Verified Customer

My experience with Nissan Wolfchase was fantastic. Sales Associate Ali Parani worked diligently to get us into the car we wanted at a deal that made sense. He was the highlight of my experience. The dealership itself was very organized and had a great selection. I think the hospitality was completely differently than the other Wolfchase Dealers and that’s the reason why I bought. Thanks Again to Ali for getting us into a great car for a great price. Highly recommend that you ask for him when you go in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dreyfus

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great great!!"

- Cee Cee Verified Customer

Very informative and helpful. Listened to my needs and was able to get me what I needed. Very pleasant and went above the duties to assist me in my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dreyfus

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- FLANIGANMICHELLE Verified Customer

Pleasant staff. Dealership worked hard to get a fair price. Ali has personally called me twice this week to see if I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY POSITIVE CAR PURCHASING EXPERIENCE"

- LINDAM Verified Customer

I HAVE PURCHASED SEVERAL NEW NISSANS FROM WOLFCHASE NISSAN AND HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH EVERY EXPERIENCE. NISSANS ARE WELL BUILT, DEPENDABLE VEHICLES. THE SALES AND FINANCE STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGABLE AND HELPFUL, ESPECIALLY ALI PIRANI, MY SALESMAN AND CLAUDE BRADLEY, MY FINANCE MANAGER. THEIR SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS GREAT ALSO. I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND WOLFCHASE NISSAN TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY LOOKING WHO ARE LOOKING FOR A NEW VEHICLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAUDE BRADLEY

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, smooth service"

- DERRTY14 Verified Customer

Always hospitable when I have a checkup. I get in and get out in a timely manner. Workers are always nice, welcoming, and make me comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work, customer service needs work"

- Tululah Verified Customer

Greeted upon arrival, however that could have been quicker. Asked about timeframe and was told 1 hour. Total time for completion was 2hrs 15 minutes. Not enough seating for the service department. Sales department was bothersome while waiting for service of our vehicle. Before checkout the service advisor stated work needed. Most was incorrect and some that required mentioning wasn't mentioned at all. Advisors service requirements on more than one occasion was different that what Nissan service manual states. While admiring another new vehicle, my vehicle was left with window down and key in the ignition unattended. At time of checkout, I presented a coupon and was met with snide comment about presenting at arrival. Her tone implied and I felt that presenting coupon early would elicit subpar workmanship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,035

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Murano

$39,640

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Titan

$42,870