About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Pirani.
Ali Pirani
Ali Pirani, Sales Consultant, Wolfchase Nissan
5.0

Ali Pirani

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

105 Reviews of Ali Pirani

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Sincere"

- MILLMMJ1957 Verified Customer

Salesman and manager were interested in ensuring a fair and mutually beneficial experience. I was directed to the used vehicle area and met by Ali who had been alerted to my visit by Ken who was working in the new Nissan shogroom. Working together they met my needs and we reached a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Mills , John McCoy Richard Owens

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"truthful and professional "

- ALISEFOX Verified Customer

Other dealers told me what I wanted to here then I got there and didn’t have the car I asked for . Wolf chase Nissan did exactly what they said in product and pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Mills

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal"

- WTAOYANG Verified Customer

I went to several dealers for a new car in the end of year. This dealer meet my requirements directly. I was tired but very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Help"

- MJAC777555 Verified Customer

Enjoy the professionalism And working with Ali and manager to help me reach the point for the sale thank you and hope to continue to do business with Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Mills

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good. I also got a complimentary car wash coupon"

- Uday Verified Customer

Good experience compared with The Hacks Cross Autonatiin Nissan. I also got a complimentary car wash coupon. I would recommend it to friends and also will try to visit again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Burch

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!!!!"

- LADYBO711 Verified Customer

GREAT EXPERIENCE GREAR PRICE GREAT SALES TEAM IT WAS QUICK AND MR.ALI WAS AWESOME TOOK GREAT CARE OF ME I LOVE MY 2019 NISSAN SENTRA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ali Pirani"

- FloydJohnson Verified Customer

Mr. Ali Pirani is a caring, compassionate sales representative who strives to please his customers. I was looking for a late model used vehicle. Mr. Ali inspired me to buy a New vehicle and assisted me through every phase of the buying experience. Mr. Ali is the best. Much thanks, Floyd Johnson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- NINEBALL2K Verified Customer

The dealership were very helpful to me in getting my car serviced before the end of the day. They were professional, and took really good care of me and my car. They also provided me with a free car wash that I "desperately" needed for my new Altima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- NIKILENZEN Verified Customer

Had a great time buying a new Nissan Murano! Wonderful conversation, quick paperwork, excellent service! Highly recommended. I will certainly recommend Wolfchase Nissan to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clyde in finance

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wolfchase Nissan Armada"

- NANETTECRAWLEY Verified Customer

I was greeted at the door and they were considerate of my time. Worked and closed deal quickly. I am very satisfied with my purchase and my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Youmni Hamami , William Field, Claude Bradley

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$33,100

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,750

2018 Nissan Murano

$38,835

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,545

2018 Nissan Rogue

$36,190

2018 Nissan Rogue

$36,190

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,165

2018 Nissan Maxima

$43,065