About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Samadani.
Ali Samadani
Ali Samadani, Client Advisor, Weatherford BMW of Berkeley
4.4

Ali Samadani

Client Advisor

Weatherford BMW of Berkeley

735 Ashby Ave
Berkeley, CA 9471

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Ali Samadani

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shady sales practices"

- Rob

Possibly one of the most disappointing and terrible experiences I’ve had with a premium brand. I expect more from BMW. Outright shady and slimy sales tactics - I spent 3 months (calling every week) working to resolve after learning they lied about financing structure. My specific experience was escalated to the GM. I had to push hard to finally get resolved, which happened today and involved going out of my way to visit in person. When the GM came to greet me, first made me wait 15 minutes and made no apology/acknowledgement of the bad experience. Obvious she just wanted to be rid of me. Well, I’m definitely gone and done. Be very careful dealing with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Bishop, Chris Yohannan

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience! "

- James2018

I highly recommend Weatherford BMW and especially my salesman, Ali Samadani. Since 2007, I have purchased many cars from Weatherford BMW, and Ali Samadani is the principal reason why I keep returning. His personality, helpfulness, knowledge and guidance are always beneficial and appreciated. He is amazing and simply the best! I will continue to be a loyal customer because of Ali. He is a tremendous asset to the dealership. Weatherford offers a large selection of vehicles in an impressive, attractive facility. The entire car buying experience was smooth and efficient. The financing person was helpful and facilitated the purchase. Thank you, Weatherford BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"lack of transparency "

- Ken

Discovered some undisclosed work on the car after leasing. Dealership brushed it off as “normal” and said the car is still in great condition. Not what I thought I was paying for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience at Weatherford BMW"

- Sacguy916

Highly recommend seeing Ali Samadani for sales and Chris Yohannan in Finance at Weatherford BMW. Both are very knowledgeable and they don’t use high pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Yohannan

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience "

- RezaE

I have purchased 2 cars from Weatherford BMW and have worked with Ali both times. Ali makes the process of buying a car so easy. No back and forth, no “let me talk to my manager”! the bottom line right from the get go, it doesn’t get easier. Ali is a pleasure to work with. In fact everyone at Weatherford is great to work with. I’ve worked with other Bay Area BMW dealerships and Weatherford is definitely the best one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Weatherford BMW! "

- Anthony27

Professional stafff and wonderful experience front to end at Weatherford BMW. Worked with Ali Samadani and he was very knowledgeable and so great to work with. Highly reccomend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome bmw dealership"

- valleygirl1987

awesome team at weatherford bmw. fantastic buying experience with excellent customer service. I love my new bmw! many thanks to josé, ali, eleni and sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean O'Farrell, Eleni Wright, Jose Santana

February 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best BMW dealership in Bay Area"

- Razmik

I have bought 4 BMW fro Weatherford. They have the best customer service. I have all for of my cars from Ali Samadani. He is one of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Where I buy my cars"

- RFB

I have purchased seven vehicles from Ali Samadani at Weatherford BMW since 2001. The entire operation is first class. Sales and service is excellent and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Stegner

April 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- sorensense

Just purchased a 328d from Weatherford BMW. It was a good experience from the beginning. No hard sell. Information, discussions and pricing to the point. Ali my salesman and Alvin the finance manager were both knowledgeable and helpful. I will recommend them and Weatherford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Chandra

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$58,988

2018 BMW 3 Series

$54,988

2018 BMW X1

$39,910

2018 BMW 3 Series

$54,988

2018 BMW X5

$70,488

2018 BMW X3

$52,988

2018 BMW 3 Series

$43,488

2018 BMW X5

$65,360