About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alice Hausig.
Alice Hausig
Alice Hausig, Client Advisor, Shortline Subaru
4.9

Alice Hausig

Client Advisor

Shortline Subaru

580 S Havana St
Denver, CO 80247

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Mandarin Mandarin

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Alice Hausig

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Subaru experience "

- PC Doctor

Our account manager , Alice was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She helped guide us through the process and was very extremely patient. We will recommend your dealership to others,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- bjkksk

Alice Hausig was so professional, friendly, to the point, well knowledge. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking a new vehicle to purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alice Hausig goes over and above for all her clients."

- MattK

Alice helped me buy a used Jeep for my daughters first car this week and treated my girls and I like family from the moment she met us. She worked tirelessly all afternoon and into the late evening to make sure we were not only able to buy my daughter the Jeep of her dreams, but that it was safe and clean. We were in town from Wyoming, had to get back the next day and she made it happen. I will recommend Alice and Shortline Subaru to everyone looking for a car or truck in Denver. In fact my dad is getting ready to buy a truck and he is going to her first. Thank you sincerely, Matt Kadlick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- Mara

My sales person Alice was amazing. She set up an appointment time with me and then spent 4 -5 hours of undivided time with me showing me everything about Subaru’s to help me make my decision. There were no games, no haggling, just great advice and open dialog. So glad I made the decision to come here. Truly the best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from Alice"

- Jim from WI

Alice was very thorough and quick in her responses - she even communicated with me on her day off! I was buying from out of state and Alice helped arrange prompt delivery. Best service I have received when buying a new car. Thanks again Alice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!!"

- amyfaith

With my lease ending in a week I went over to Shortline to get my car serviced. I had decided to purchase my Impreza so while the car was being serviced, I went to visit Bernadette Brown to see what my options were. Bernadette explained the process and also introduced me to Alice Hausig to help me. Alice was incredible! She got the financing all taken care of very fast. Waiting for the final documents was taking longer that usual as it was a busy day. Alice not only kept me updated, when she asked if there was anything else I needed, I teased and said "bacon". Sure enough, just before I signed the documents- Alice had gone out and gotten me some bacon from the Village Inn nearby! Bernadette and Alice's knowledge and kindness made my day!!! Thanks again- AmyFaith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernadette Brown

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Msnellings22

Alice, Mouad, and the other employees at Shortline Subaru were really helpful theoughout my new car buying process. Alice did a great job making sure I got the exact car I wanted. Mouad was easy to work with and made the process go smoothly. I appreciated that they were not pushy and allowed me to take time to ensure I was getting the car I wanted. I thought it was great that they were upfront about all of the costs of the car and did not try to cheat me. Overall, I had a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mouad Kharbach

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Stars"

- Natedog

Operation was tedious but staff handled it very well. I was told honestly about how I should choose options and felt I saved a great deal of money. Five Stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Ruffner

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service and a Great Price!"

- EricS

I went into the buying process not being tied to a specific dealership. I was simply looking for the best price. I'd previously bought an Outback from Shortline 8 years prior and had a great experience, but figured a lot had changed so came into it with an open mind. I started working with 3 dealerships, but that number quickly became 1 because Shortline went above and beyond with their customer service and price. If you get a chance to work with Alice Hausig take it - she was awesome! She was available via text or voice whenever I needed something or had a question, and did a great job of checking in regularly without it coming across as being too pushy. When I went in for a test drive, she went out of her way to find the right cars, and then simply left it at a test drive because I wasn't ready to buy at that time. I can't say enough good things about her and the dealership, and how happy I was with the buying experience. Definitely keep Alice and Shortline in mind if you're looking to buy a car - you can't go wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Fanny83023187

Nice service and real professional and so patient and answer our questions and even tell us if we have questions after sales,she will happy to help us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$20,337

2018 Subaru Impreza

$20,337

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,302

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,872

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,945

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,405

2018 Subaru Outback

$42,009

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,514