About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alice Hinnant.
Alice Hinnant
Alice Hinnant, Service Advisor, Michael Jordan Nissan
not yet rated

Alice Hinnant

Service Advisor

Michael Jordan Nissan

3930 Durham Chapel Hill Boulevard
Durham, NC 27707

Contact Me

Alice comes to Michael Jordan Nissan from Broadway, NC and has been in the automotive industry since 1996. Alice does her best each and every day to make sure Michael Jordan Nissan customers feel like they are family! Some fun facts about Alice Hinnant: Favorite Nissan: Titan Favorite Food: Pizza Certified Product Knowledge: Fully Certified Favorite Thing to Do: Spend time with family

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Alice Hinnant

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mr. Bentley

Rahim Wilson is always energetic when I see him at MJ Nissan. He provides great customer service and goes the extra mile to make sure the customers are pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We are so happy to hear that your most recent visit with Rahim and the team was such a good one. We hope you will let us know if you need anything else. Thanks for being on Team23!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ace Service Representative"

- lucatm

Ms Alice is a Number 1 MJN service representative. She takes the to listen, execute, and explain the results of the services provided. She has great support in Mr. Mike and the other service team members. I love coming to MJN because of her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2017

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We agree, Alice is a valuable part of Team 23 and we are glad she and our team members are able to provide you excellent customer service while you're here. Sincerely, Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

Dec 20, 2017

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review about our dealership. It's quite an accomplishment to hear that Alice and Mike provided you the best car shopping experience! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Thanks for being a part of Team23! Sincerely, Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

October 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raheem Wilson: Greatest Salesperson of All Time"

- lucatm

Dear Raheem Whenever I need a new car, I always call you. I find myself in the position of needing a car sooner rather than later. While there are a lot of options for makes and models of vehicles and lots of dealerships out there MJN is my first choice. I call you and things start moving. You have always delivered more than I ask. This means you know me and that speaks volume. You respect my time and money. I love you personality. It makes the buying experience easy. You have never sold me a car that I did not love. I tell you the color and options. BAM! You deliver. I love my 2016 Altima. Every time I look at it I smile. You are top-notch. In the words of Tina Turner, You are simply the BEST! Michael Jordan Nissan is blessed to have you as a salesperson. You love and believe in their product (cars); therefore, you deliver supreme service. . My second love of MJN is the service team. I have had all my cars serviced by Michael Jordan since I started purchasing them. The main reason is because MJN is family. I trust my MJN family to service my car. I have had nothing but great experiences with Ms. Alice, Mike, and Mark. They always strive to exceed my expectations and make me feel like a highly valued customer. They have always made me feel respected and have listened to my concerns about my vehicle. As I reflect on purchasing a vehicle, I know now that I will always buy from Michael Jordan. Your great salesperson Raheem Wilson and the service department have SOLD me on the MJN dealership. Regards, Tabatha M. Lucas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raheem Wilson

Oct 03, 2016

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Tabatha, thank you for taking the time to share these kind words! We appreciate your continued business and loyalty to Michael Jordan Nissan and our team always looks forward to assisting you!

September 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Customer Service!"

- Marisa Richards

I brought my truck in for a routine oil change and, to be honest, didn't really anticipate anything special. Instead I received fantastic customer service and had a great experience! The people at Michael Jordan Nissan were all professional, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Alice was awesome and I will absolutely return here for any of my service needs. I 100% recommend Michael Jordan Nissan to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Padfield

Sep 01, 2016

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. Our team is dedicated to providing excellent service to each of our customers, and we are so happy to know that you were so well taken care of. We will be sure to pass along your kind words, and thank you for choosing Michael Jordan Nissan.

August 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Michael Jordan NIssan"

- alice barnes

I have been a customer of Michael Jordan Nissan for over 25 years. I had a Nissan when I moved here, and got to know them their excellent service. I've bought cars from them also. I'd never go anywhere else. I have always received top-notch service, trustworthy advice, and great attention to my automotive needs. They give me every reason to keep my service up-to-date, which extends the life of my cars. I trust them to keep me on the road. Over the years I have received service from so many of the employees. They are all professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2016

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Alice, thank you for taking the time to share these kind words! We appreciate your continued business and loyalty to Michael Jordan Nissan. See you next time!

May 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Sales Service and Service Center"

- TRogers

I love my Nissan Murano Platinum!! I have had it for about 6 months. I over the Sevice Dept. Alice Hinnant is the best!!! Always checks in with me while waiting and calls me after service to make sure everything is ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Alston

May 24, 2016

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Hello and thank for for taking the time to share your feedback! We are thrilled to hear you are loving your Murano!

November 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Just had too many problems with a pre-certified"

- Bruno Novais

The only drawback I had was the fact that I had too many problem after buying the vehicle that nissan pre-certifies, and this is not something expected. I had wind noise on the driver's door that eventually got fixed after many attempts and at least 3 visits to the dealer and they fixed the issue after replacing the mirrors. Also I had a battery issue that had to be replaced and It was inconvenient to have my card towed and unable to be used on sunday. The car charger was also not working since day one, which is something I expected Nissan to pay better attention. The overall service was good, but this type of problems were not good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Alice!"

- htbarlow

Every visit for me is a pleasant one thanks to Alice in the Service Dept. She is always polite, professional and she helps you based on the customers needs. No matter the service I am getting, whether its an oil change or more in depth service, I know that Alice will help me through the process and she does it with a smile! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2014

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words about Alice. She is truly a wonderful asset to Team 23 here at Michael Jordan Nissan and we are thrilled that she has been able to provide you with exceptional customer service time and time again! Thank you for being part of the MJ Nissan family!

October 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"High quality professional service by everyone!!"

- Milo11

Totally impressed from the internet response time to sales to executive leadership, financing and the service department. Best price and best service. Highly recommend Michael Jordan Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Alston, Lisa Mason

Oct 15, 2014

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts, we'll be sure to pass them along to our staff. We pride ourselves in having the best team around and it is wonderful to hear that you feel the same! Thank you for being part of the Team 23 family at Michael Jordan Nissan.

July 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Service at Micheal Jordan Nissan since 2007"

- Max960314

Mrs. Hinnant has been very helpful during the servicing of my 2003 Nissan Maxima over the last few years. The professionalism and quality of work within the service department has been awesome. I was always offered a rental car when my car had to stay for a few days. This is by far one of the best Nissan dealerships I've dealt with since the purchase of my 1st 1996 Maxima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2014

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your kind words about our Service Department and Alice! She is truly one of the best, and we are thrilled to have her on Team 23. We appreciate your patronage at Michael Jordan Nissan over the years and we look forward to serving you for many more. Thank you.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Leaf

$30,110

2018 Nissan Leaf

$30,110

2018 Nissan Leaf

$29,308

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,569

2018 Nissan Sentra

$20,607

2018 Nissan Sentra

$20,913

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,512

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,818