Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alisa Findley.
Alisa Findley
Alisa  Findley at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Alisa Findley

Sales

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Alisa Findley

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for the great experience with me..."

- Cheyann Jamison

Thank you so much for the great experience with me purchasing my daughter’s first brand new 2020 Kia Soul!! My sales person Alisa Findlay was beyond amazing. She treated us like family from the first hello. She really listen to us and our needs she & got my daughter in the car she wanted!! I highly recommend Alisa at Patterson Kia! Thank you Alisa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Parks

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alisa Findlay was very helpful in finding me the Kia..."

- JANDCR Verified Customer

Alisa Findlay was very helpful in finding me the Kia Telluride I wanted. The entire staff was very professional and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and will do anything to make things right...."

- Junior Verified Customer

Great people and will do anything to make things right. They are all about getting you what you want/need and getting it in your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Rodgers

Jul 29, 2020

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia responded

Thank you Junior for being patient with us and allowing us the opportunity to help you and your family find the vehicle that fits your needs! Stay safe out there and let us know what we can do to help with future needs. Brad

Jul 26, 2020

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia responded

Good afternoon Junior, My name is Ruben Romero, Sales Manager at Patterson Kia. We always aim to deliver a great experience. We are gutted when we miss the mark! Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please contact me at (915) 309-9899. We'll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possibly. Look forward to hearing from you.

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person was great. Finance didn't uphold all..."

- devild1321 Verified Customer

Sales person was great. Finance didn't uphold all promises. Detail shop could be better, glass was streaky on both vehicles. Sales manager was only friendly upfront.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier

Jul 12, 2020

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia responded

Good evening My name i Ruben Romero, Sales Manager at Patterson Kia. Please call me at (915) 309-9899, I would like the opportunity to listen to all of your concerns and hopefully to make this an exceptional experience for you and your family. I look forward to speaking with you, Sincerely, Ruben Romero Patterson Kia Sales Manager

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is service is a great guy always going above and..."

- gonzaleslarry4711 Verified Customer

Joe is service is a great guy always going above and beyond to help my company fleet as well as my own personal pickup truck, if your in the market for a new vehicle 🚗 go see my buddy Dawayn At Patterson Dodge in Wichita Falls, Tx. That’s smart money spent with a winning 5⭐️ Service team L.Gonzales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Jackson, Zac Ward, Jesse Garcia , Joe In service

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had the color car I was wanting. They were fast an..."

- RICHARDXOSAM Verified Customer

They had the color car I was wanting. They were fast an the staff were all friendly as well as helpful. We will definitely be back in the future. Alisa was wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal McDorman

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great at the Kia Patterson Dealership. I..."

- corinaamunoz Verified Customer

The service was great at the Kia Patterson Dealership. I recently got an oil change and a tire rotation at this dealership. They gave me a free car wash which I really needed. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience in 20 years with a dealership! Only..."

- TIMHOWELL79 Verified Customer

Best experience in 20 years with a dealership! Only dealership ill ever purchase from! Go see Alisa Findley at Patterson KIA today! You won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Patterson family has taken care of our vehicle needs..."

- SCOTT REEVES Verified Customer

The Patterson family has taken care of our vehicle needs each and every time that we have arrived at the dealership. Thanks again for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great, fast. Everybody was friendly they..."

- SILVIASUAREZ142 Verified Customer

Service was great, fast. Everybody was friendly they worked with me to make sure i got the best deal. They called up up to see if everything was fine after the purchase of the car. Alisa Findley was great, she knows her job and stayed to the end to make sure everything was finished thank you Alisa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,486

2020 Ram 1500

$48,486

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,986

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$49,986

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $33,448

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$33,448

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,980

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$53,980

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $67,986

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$67,986

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,170

2020 Ram 1500

$67,170

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,492

2020 Ram 1500

$39,492

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,835

2020 Ram 1500

$59,835