Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alisa Findley.
Alisa Findley
Alisa  Findley at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Alisa Findley

Sales

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

73 Reviews of Alisa Findley

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. No pressure to buy. Our..."

- DANDREWS86 Verified Customer

Excellent experience. No pressure to buy. Our salesperson, Alisa was knowledgeable and thorough. We had very smooth buying experience. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Consultant was extremely easy to do business with...."

- Stephanie Verified Customer

Sales Consultant was extremely easy to do business with. Outstanding customer service. Finance office was also very professional and helpful in getting the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Helped us for all car a week deciding on the perfect..."

- CODYH.ALLGOOD

Helped us for all car a week deciding on the perfect vehicle for my family and myself, was right with us through the entire financing process and was a pleasure to work with. Made car buying easy. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alisa was so wonderful to work with when I was shopping..."

- bfoote45

Alisa was so wonderful to work with when I was shopping for a new car. She continues to be of assistance if I have any questions. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alisa Findley is the best sales person I have had the..."

- Gene

Alisa Findley is the best sales person I have had the pleasure of buying a vehicle from. I have bought 3 vehicles from her, all with no hassle and full satisfaction with the service she provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa was absolutely wonderful in helping find the perfect..."

- MadisonAllgood

Lisa was absolutely wonderful in helping find the perfect vehicle for me! She was patient and worked very hard while ensuring the process was as smooth as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alisa was so easy to work with and very knowledgeable!..."

- AmeeAllgood

Alisa was so easy to work with and very knowledgeable! Made buying my car easy and enjoyable, which was wonderful for a change! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Alisa was amazing! She was very patient with the multiple..."

- LeslieA

Alisa was amazing! She was very patient with the multiple test drives and different vehicles. I could not have asked for a better experience. Alisa made me feel comfortable and kept it very low stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Alisa was very friendly and easy..."

- b.hadnot91 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Alisa was very friendly and easy to talk to. The finance manager Michael M. was awesome he explained everything in a way we understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaron Curry, Dwayne Jackson

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to this dealership with my ex father in law in..."

- CIN.CASIANO Verified Customer

I came to this dealership with my ex father in law in hopes of getting into a new car and trading my old one in. Well they exceeded that wish and I drove back home in a new car! The car buying process was smooth and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

2021 Ram 1500

$49,140

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,953

2021 Kia K5

$27,992

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$36,697

2020 Ram 3500

$46,961

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,570