About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alissa Ruparelia.
Alissa Ruparelia
Alissa Ruparelia, Brand Manager, Motorworld Hyundai
not yet rated

Alissa Ruparelia

Brand Manager

Motorworld Hyundai

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Alissa Ruparelia

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Satisfied customer

I highly recommend motor world Hyundai . great selection to choose from,no pressure by the staff at all.everone was so nice to deal with ,my salesman was great took the time to explain everything we needed to know about the vehicle we were interested in.his name is Corey Graham,a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Graham

Nov 13, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer care ever"

- Amyh

From the day I got my Hyundai to everyday after having it, Alissa has been the best help to me, so extremely friendly, put me at complete ease all the way, she's top notch and I'm very thankful for her helpful heart. Best experience ever there because of her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing people"

- Amyh

Best most honest group of people to deal with!! They really made my car troubles change for me! Love the staff and love my Hyundai!! Even after many obstacles getting in my way, Heather, Alissa, & Gary all made sure I was safe and okay! I'll forever be a customer, as will my teen!! Can't thank them enough for their care, you want great comfort, go there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Blackledge, Heather Hammonds

Jul 17, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Mar 08, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Amy, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! It is great to have earned your trust in our dealership! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, informative, enjoyable"

- CaseyJoe

Corey and Alissa were great, they helped answer all our questions about the vehicle and options for packages. They gave us plenty of time to think over the information they provided us with. Yet were always readily available to myself and my husband when we were ready to take the next step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Graham, Doug Cook

Feb 07, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

We are delighted Corey and Alissa delivered a great experience for you and your husband. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Motorworld hyundai"

- abbienboo Verified Customer

Terrific staff greatly appreciate their hard work. They went above and beyond to help me. I greatly appreciate them and love my new car. I would definetley recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey evans, patrice howe, Bill Zaleppa

Dec 18, 2017

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your high rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The BOMB"

- bhstump1234 Verified Customer

Will only come to MotorWorld.. Love the hospitality and the understanding.. My past issues were thrown out the door and Alissa was able to help me when I was in need.. THANKS ALISSA!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2017

Motorworld Hyundai responded

We are pleased you found Alissa so helpful! We sincerely thank you for the positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,295

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$30,660

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,305

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,930

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,100

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,705

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,075

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,930