Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alissa Ruparelia.
Alissa Ruparelia
Alissa Ruparelia at Motorworld Hyundai
5.0

Alissa Ruparelia

Brand Manager

Motorworld Hyundai

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Alissa Ruparelia

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfection!"

- The Cat's meow

Alissa is a great person to deal with. She goes above & beyond to create a welcoming environment for all the customers that walk through the door. I forgot I was in a car dealership. She takes great pride in her sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Urban, Corey Graham

Nov 04, 2019

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch"

- mgriego76

Recently purchased a certified Hyundai Tucson at Motorworld Hyundai. Entire experience and all who had a hand in the deal... from Dan, Alissa, and Billy was phenomenal. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Golubiewski , Bill Zaleppa

Aug 01, 2019

Motorworld Hyundai responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"GREAT! awesome--the best ever."

- Rosebud07

This is the second time I have had the pleasure of dealing with Hyundai, Motorworld. I has been very rewarding. My salesman, Dan, could not have been more helpful. He is truly a people-person. I cannot say enough about the staff at Hyundai Motorworld. Thanks to Dan and Alissa, I leased a 2019 Elantra, which has everything in a car that I need. Please keep up the good work and I'll stop by to say hello when I'm in for service. Thanks again, Giovina (Gina) DePoti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Golubiewski

Jun 15, 2019

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Dan was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, MotorWorld Hyundai

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent all the way around"

- Danny

5 Stars across the board. Made my experience worth every second. Helped me get a Brand New car at an affordable price. Walking out with that, gave me real confidence. I will visit them again when I'm in the market for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2019

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Alissa was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, MotorWorld Hyundai

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Jeff

Im very happy with the new Hyundai santa fe that Lenny strived to make it happen for me. I feel he went above and beyond once deal was complete by helping me transfer all tgings from old car to new. He is very knowledgeable. Hope to work with him again down the line when time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Urban

Mar 11, 2019

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Jeff, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Hyundai! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Straight talk and honest answers, fair price."

- Fivekeys5

Corey Graham gave my wife and I straight answers. First time we bought a car that we didn't feel as if we were cheated. Buying a new car should be a special time in a person's life - how often does one get to do it? Corey made it a special time for us. He was very knowledgeable about the car, went over every cost, and was also very patient with our selection of vehicle and color. Definitely a great experience. And thanks to Bill Zaleppa for his kind assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Graham , William Zaleppa

Feb 18, 2019

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Hyundai! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Tucson"

- Hyundai Tucson Ultimate

Corey and Alissa were a great team to get me the Tucson I wanted from everything I wanted in it, right down to the color! Corey used his personal cell phone to keep in contact with me about my Tucson from where it was coming from to when it would arrive. I highly recommend Motor World Hyundai and ask for Corey! He is very personable, patient and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Graham

Feb 18, 2019

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Satisfied customer

I highly recommend motor world Hyundai . great selection to choose from,no pressure by the staff at all.everone was so nice to deal with ,my salesman was great took the time to explain everything we needed to know about the vehicle we were interested in.his name is Corey Graham,a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Graham

Nov 13, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer care ever"

- Amyh

From the day I got my Hyundai to everyday after having it, Alissa has been the best help to me, so extremely friendly, put me at complete ease all the way, she's top notch and I'm very thankful for her helpful heart. Best experience ever there because of her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Blackledge, JJ Durr, Mike Gyory

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people"

- Amyh

Best most honest group of people to deal with!! They really made my car troubles change for me! Love the staff and love my Hyundai!! Even after many obstacles getting in my way, Heather, Alissa, & Gary all made sure I was safe and okay! I'll forever be a customer, as will my teen!! Can't thank them enough for their care, you want great comfort, go there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Blackledge, Heather Hammonds

Jul 17, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Mar 08, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Amy, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! It is great to have earned your trust in our dealership! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,610

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$23,610

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,745

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$22,745

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,775

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$22,775

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,665

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$22,665

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,665

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$22,665

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,760

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$22,760

New 2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $23,875

2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$23,875

New 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,020

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$19,020