About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alix Saintil.
Alix Saintil
Alix  Saintil, Finance Manager, Thrift Auto Sales
not yet rated

Alix Saintil

Finance Manager

Thrift Auto Sales

1020 Route 22 East
Somerville, NJ 08876

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Alix Saintil

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good overall"

- Patrik Adamson

My son is a high school graduate and recently got his driver license, so I wanted to make him a little birthday surprise and get him the keys to his own car. My budget was quite tight and I was looking for the used cars. AMG Auto have made it all very easy, although some data on the site got mixed up and I had to change my preferred car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Rinaldi

September 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"DONT WASTE YOUR TIME"

- Margolozada

Worst experience ever! I don't even want to explain the whole situation believe me I lost almost 6000$ because of these thieves. Please please don't ever go there, don't trust your money like I did you are gonna regret in a future. Cars they sell are the total mess, most of them are after the accident, service is the the worst and they are very pushy. People please don't go there don't be as stupid as I was when I went there and believe in all their lies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Worst Experience Ever"

- reviews

I had the worst experience ever with this dealer starting from the price negotiation, ending to the financial department which somehow I got tricked to be signed up with their loan lender despite that I notified them that I have my pre-approval from my bank! It is been about three months now that I am in the process of fixing that. Add to that the rip-off quote they offered to trade in my old car (BTW, I sold it four weeks later for more than double the price they had offered). On top of all that, you have to deal with the employees' attitude once they realize you do not concur with them and you are negotiating more! I seriously DO NOT recommend this dealer to anyone, which I already did with my nephew who was looking to buy a car, so I advised him to stay away from that place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Martinez

May 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Almost perfect..."

- MIsh64

On May 9th, my husband & I went to look at my dream car that I saw on Autotrader...a 2011 Infiniti EX35. It was absolutely beautiful. Patrick who was our salesperson...was a joy. He was young, professional, and had a great attitude. Both my husband & I test drove the car and loved it. When it was time to talk numbers, we first met with Frank who was professional, probably thought we were a bit unrealistic with our expectations but still he was professional and willing to work with us to some extent. Then we met with Mike who in our opinion was arrogant and a bit condescending. My husband & I needed a minute to talk things over and we had to go out in the rain because Mike didn't leave and wanted to know "what was there to talk over." Anyway, I gave an unsigned check to start the process of financing and we went to have a bite to eat. When we returned, we met with Alix who was professional and had worked out multiple options to help us buy my dream car. Unfortunately it was still too much for our budget. Then returned Mike who insisted he got us "what we asked for." We proceeded to tell him that we will have to decline and I asked for my unsigned check to be returned. He left and after what I felt was taking too long, we found him and I firmly asked for my check back. He did not appreciate my tone and promptly returned my check to my husband. We did thank Alix and Patrick for their help and they were gracious and shook our hands but Mike walked off...no love lost for us either...he needs a personality adjustment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First time at Thrift Auto and i walked away with a Range Rov"

- Warren

Picking out the right car can be frustrating. I have narrowed it down to a pre-owned Range Rover Sport. Majority of the Range Rovers that I came across were in good condition but had high mileage. Until one day, someone from Thrift Auto called me to come in and look at a black Range Rover. The picture looked good, so I went to go see it afterwork. Once I arrived at Thrift Auto, they met with me with professional care. They also offered me a better Range Rover than the one I saw in the pic. The deal was so sweet, I ended up leaving with the Range Rover that I always wanted. Thanks to the team at Thrift Auto….very courteous and professional care…I will recommend them to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Martinez

May 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service..in and out and Happy"

- Warren Sharpe

Picking out the right car can be frustrating. I have narrowed it down to a pre-owned Range Rover Sport. Majority of the Range Rovers that I came across were in good condition but had high mileage. Until one day, someone from Thrift Auto called me to come in and look at a black Range Rover. The picture looked good, so I went to go see it afterwork. Once I arrived at Thrift Auto, they met with me with professional care. They also offered me a better Range Rover than the one I saw in the pic. The deal was so sweet, I ended up leaving with the Range Rover that I always wanted. Thanks to the team at Thrift Auto....very courteous and professional care...I will recommend them to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Martinez

May 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing dearlership "

- Andre44527

This car dealer ship is great. They were great people who really helped me find a car. It's was fast and easy. They have tons of options of cars and all of he cars are in great shape. It's like they are brand new. I would go back 10 out of 10 times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"An easy no pressure car buying experience finally!!"

- cgglfallday

My initial contact with Gabriel which led to meeting one of the managers Frank then onto finance with Alex, the experience was seamless, no pressure and done with an eye on only one thing...get me into the car that I wanted!! I would highly recommend this dealership and Alix seriously worked some magic to get me a loan when there was a close call on me not getting one because of a low credit score but Alex fit me into a reasonable contract and also gave me tips and hints to help increase my credit score and have a battle plan to come back and try to refinance shortly! Great job gentlemen and thank you for your help and efforts!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel

April 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good Experience"

- NancyGomez

I went to this dealership because I was looking for a Mercedes C -Class. I went online and found the car I wanted so I made an appointment with Ron who was one of the salesmanbi dealt with. He showed a couple of C-Class and we went back and forth until I finally made a decision. I might've needed some wipers and gas in which he was ok with. My experience was a good one and I will recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Martinez, Ron Geronimo

April 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome dealership!"

- stevephim

Just bought a White, Mercedes Benz E350. Love more and more every time I drive it. The staff were very helpful and catered to our needs. Absolutely, recommend Thrift Auto for Peace of mind, buying for your favorite high end vehicle for NOT the high end price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Piccirillo, Curtis Ford

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

2013 Acura MDX

$17,999

2011 Acura RDX

$10,995

2010 Acura MDX

$15,995

2013 Acura MDX

$19,995

2008 Audi A4

$7,990

2015 Audi A8

$29,995

2011 Audi Q5

$10,995

2012 Audi Q5

$14,995