About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alix St. Fort.
Alix St. Fort
Alix St. Fort, Client Advisor, Garden City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.6

Alix St. Fort

Client Advisor

Garden City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

283 North Franklin St.
Hempstead, NY 11550

Contact Me
Call
Email

102 Reviews of Alix St. Fort

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Client Advisor @ Jeep Garden City, NY"

- wtw2143

Winston W. This is our second lease from Garden City Jeep, as a returning customer, Aug 10th,leased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee Ltd with help from Alix St Fort, this man is the real deal. He will work with you the best he can to get you the best price you want. He made sure we had a pleasant experience and wasn't pushy, was straight forward and honest. I felt that the deal I received from Alix was by far the best, and the dealership really out did itself in comparison to other Jeep dealerships on the Island. If you are looking for someone who will work hard for you and who will be honest with you throughout the entire process look no further than Alix St Fort at Garden City Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Great experience, thanks to Alix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went above and beyond to make my family happy"

- ChrisRodri318

Alix was very helpful. He went above and beyond to give my family the help we needed to purchase our first car. He stayed with us the entire time and made sure we had everything we needed to leave the dealership happy. He showed us ever single feature the car had and even assisted my mother pairing her phone to the vehicle. Genuine person and by far made the experience at the Garden City Jeep dealership one i will never forget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My salesman"

- Bob

Great person to deal with, everyone there is very helpful. Ask for Alix St Fort when you go there. Bought three vehicles there already, cannot be happier than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace Sweeney

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Exeperince"

- Chrisette123

Jason Mascia was Awesome! He was friendly and made my experience at Garden City Jeep a pleasure . Most of the time you only see the GM when you are agreeing on the deal, but not him Jason congratulated me on my purchase. Coming from Mercedes Benz to Jeep this means alot, I'm paying alot less and got amazing service with great people. Go visit Garden City Jeep for a wonderful experience by Jason Mascia's team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yudister Persaud, Jason Mascia

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Ahmed was outstanding"

- bhershey@cars.com

I originally requested to work with Alix. After several times of trying to contact Alix with no success, I was able to speak with Ahmed.. Ahmed provided great service. My only concern with the dealership is that they have a large $600+ doc fee that they don't include in the price that they advertise online. This is likely considered to be misleading and not transparent to most consumers. For consumer experience reasons, I recommend they change their pricing policy to include this $600+ doc fee in the price they list in their ads.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Marei

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All worked out"

- Angieadv

My wife got me a RAM,,, Thanks to the GM Eric, for making the transaction smooth. He’s the man with the big PEN!!! Alix was our salesman, easy to work with,,, If you have an issue ,,, don’t leave without talking to GM, he knows what true customer service is!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yudister Persaud

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice reception, good overall performance, Good results"

- Frank w

ALex St. Fort is a Good person, which helps him to be a better sales associate. He understands what the customer needs, and listens. He has good knowledge of his vehicles, and the compettition. I am a loyal follower of Alex, I have purchased three vehicles from him, and hopefully a fourth or more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- MinivanDad

Just bought a Chrysler Pacifica from Garden City Dodge. My rep was Alix St. Fort. I appreciated the service that he provided. He spent time to understand what my family's needs were. He worked hard for the sale but was not pushy. I also appreciated that Jason Mascia, the General Sales Manager spent time to make sure that all of my questions were addressed. The showroom is also nice and big, comfortable if you want to browse around. I would come again for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mascia

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!"

- Daniel2

The whole staff is very friendly, but Alix is the best, He was very attentive and kind, answered all our questions, found us the perfect car for our needs and make sure that we had a great experience, we will totally comeback. They even had patiente with my very active 2 year old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alix is the best "

- Mdolgos1213

This is currently my 5th car with Alix and he always continues to amaze me with what he can I always feel comfortable and always feel like I'm getting the most for my money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (719 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$45,985

2017 Ram 1500

$44,325

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$45,985

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$45,985

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$45,985

2017 Ram 1500

$44,325

2017 Ram 1500

$44,325

2017 Ram 1500

$44,325