Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Allen Afshari.
Allen Afshari
Allen Afshari at Jim Hudson Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Allen Afshari

Sales Consultant - Lexus Certified

Jim Hudson Lexus

328 Killian Rd
Columbia, SC 29203

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Allen Afshari

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- fleminganddianne

Thank you Allen for being patient with me. I am going to enjoy driving my new car for a long time. "Oh the places, I'll go"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my 2019 Lexus ES350 in a few times for wash and..."

- DEACONKENT

Brought my 2019 Lexus ES350 in a few times for wash and detail. These gentlemen treated us with the upmost professionalism, respect and courtesy. Well pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Chupek, Joey Pouge

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car service"

- cnapier

Very pleased with the service I received today! My sales,an Allen was very helpful and knowledgeable! Joe Pouge was also very helpful and informative of the service for the car! Excellent service and appreciate very much Allen! Also very appreciative of the car wash/detailing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Pouge

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever! My salesman, Alan was amazing and I..."

- Jmagness

Best Experience Ever! My salesman, Alan was amazing and I was treated like a superstar! Brooke was very helpful going over the features of my car. I even text her later with questions and she responded promptly and was so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Armstrong, Zarina Herdrick

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we dealt with was most professional"

- Wanda

Jim Hudson Lexus is very customer friendly, helpful and respectful. Every encounter was met with courtesy and professionalism. We were made to feel comfortable in our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales team, professional and courteous,..."

- Afsharia

Excellent sales team, professional and courteous, efficient and friendly. Allan was amazing. I recommend him to all in need of a Lexus in the Columbia area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen Afshari was very professional, courteous, patient,..."

- DEACONKENT

Allen Afshari was very professional, courteous, patient, knowledgeable and respectful with my wife and I. We were undecided on a Cadi or a Lexus and Mr. Afshari provided us with necessary information and facts to broker a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Yeomans

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever"

- 2222

Allen Afshari deserved the highest grade. He did an excellent job in helping me and my husband purchase RX 350. Allen explained everything about the SUV. He answer all at the questions my husband ask him. The experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- Black Beauty

This was the best car buying experience my husband and I have dealt with. Alex, our car salesman was upbeat, professional, and had a good sense of humour. Overall, we just had a good time with him while conducting business. After finding out my husband was buying me a car for our upcoming 30th anniversary he surprised me with a big red bow on the car and had a sign made congratulating our event. He stays in contact ensuring my satisfaction. What more could a girl ask for. Thanks Alex for your showmanship and expertise. John & Cheryl Turner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $47,345

2020 Lexus ES 350

$47,345

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $47,055

2020 Lexus ES 300

$47,055

2020 Lexus ES 300

$55,320

New 2020 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $100,465

2020 Lexus LX 570

$100,465

New 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,090

2020 Lexus UX 250h

$39,090

New 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $37,790

2020 Lexus UX 200

$37,790

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $49,705

2020 Lexus ES 300

$49,705

New 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,090

2020 Lexus UX 250h

$39,090