About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allen Allan.
Allen Allan
Allen Allan, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
4.9

Allen Allan

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Hey guys, I am a sales professional at North Coast Auto Mall in Bedford, Ohio. I love The Cavs and Indians. Home town is Cleveland, Ohio. Born and raised. My favorite vehicle has got to be the Lexus GS 350. If you have any questions about anything you can reach me by cell at 216-262-0184

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Specialize in customer service

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Allen Allan

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- Marc caseman

Will definitely buy here again great car and price is there winner here Will be a return customer thanks again Allen did a great job go ask for him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- Trev

Allen Allan was awesome. He helped me with all that I requested and truly seemed honest about the sale. I would definitely buy another vehicle from him again. Nicole did a great job with the paperwork and was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service at its best"

- tess4312

The professionalism I found at North Coast Auto Mall went far beyond what I’ve experienced at other places. The staff was friendly and handled their business swiftly. They are thorough and knowledgeable with the product. Very helpful and answered my questions satisfactory. Allan Allen & his associates can be commended for the service they provided. I would return there for my next car and tell others about the business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Felipe123

Fast, friendly, sales group. Great prices on used vehicles. If you are looking for a car definitely give them a call. Nice group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience. "

- BELLA

If in need of a car, request Alex. Once again he took great care of us without all the hassle. 5 star guy!!!!! Alex and Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Hassle Free Experience!!!!!!!!!"

- Cedes216

The staff here is very friendly and super easy to work with. I’ve had not so great experiences in the past and this by far was the best. I’d definitely comeback if I need a new car in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis, Chris Issari

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a GREAT DAY at North Coast Auto!"

- Amy

I saw this vehicle that I wanted online for this great price!! I filled out the app and was approved!!! Allen (he is awesome by the way!) called me and got me in my car with no hassle!!! The experience was GREAT!! If your in Ohio or from another state be sure to check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"didnt realize buying a used car could be so easy. "

- steve

i never heard of northcoast auto mall until i was seaching for a low mileage, late model, toyota or honda on cars.com. not only did i find several cars that fit my criteria i noticed their prices were clearly below comparable cars.at other dealers. i would not hesitate to return to northcoast auto mall the next time im looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tito Torres , Nicole Gati

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service "

- Kristian 25

Allen Allan was awesome and met every expectation and got me the car I wanted would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to him keep up the great work north coast auto mall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great the employees are very respectful and helpful "

- Blasian Beauty84

Great employees they were very helpful and respectful.This is my third time buying a car from here and I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

1997 Ford Econoline

$13,800

2015 Honda Fit

$11,493

2015 Buick Enclave

$22,253

2015 BMW 3 Series

$17,493

2017 Ford Flex

$24,783

2017 Jeep Patriot

$13,493

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$15,493

2014 Chevrolet Impala

$15,999