About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allen Allan.
Allen Allan
Allen Allan, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
4.9

Allen Allan

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Allen Allan

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"didnt realize buying a used car could be so easy. "

- steve

i never heard of northcoast auto mall until i was seaching for a low mileage, late model, toyota or honda on cars.com. not only did i find several cars that fit my criteria i noticed their prices were clearly below comparable cars.at other dealers. i would not hesitate to return to northcoast auto mall the next time im looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole G, Tito Torres

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service "

- Kristian 25

Allen Allan was awesome and met every expectation and got me the car I wanted would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to him keep up the great work north coast auto mall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great the employees are very respectful and helpful "

- Blasian Beauty84

Great employees they were very helpful and respectful.This is my third time buying a car from here and I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very reasonable people "

- Kash216

The transaction was very quickly and to the point, he was very good at finding the lowest rates possible. Also showed a lot of detail in caring for customers. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Rolyesha22

I had an great experience. Allen was very nice, helpful, and patient with me after me not having all of my paper work together. I walked off the car lot very pleased with Allen’s help. He made sure I walked off the lot happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership! wonderful staff!"

- Simpson5

AlexN was helpful and kind in financing dept Ask for BrianT who helped my son find & buy his first new car. You all are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov, Brian Telezhenko , Lia.

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and respectful people"

- Chatn5

Allen was really honest and helpful, he help me find the perfect car for my family and I with little credit, wen my kid need and car I would go back and recommend it to nobody that need a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Customer Service!"

- ASmith

Allen went above and beyond to answer all our questions and helped us get the most for our trade in! I highly recommend him! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We we're greeted with free pizza during our wait!"

- neakoliver

Allen Allan and Ed made it possible for me to get into a newer safer vehicle for my growing family! Allen made sure I was going to leave happy and Ed made sure he was going to get as close as possible for my budget. I invested in a 2015 GMC Acadia from North Coast Auto mall and my family and I would recommend them! Thanks for following through with everything! The Adkins Family of Cleveland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Koziol

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Tanisha Burks

This is my first time buying a car with a car note but my experience was great! The car salesman was AWESOME and nice! He went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted and was comfortable. He was very knowledgeable of the cars, super friendly and down to earth. I would not only recommend people to NCAM, but to Allen Allan as well! His customer service skills are impeccable! He should have a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

2015 Toyota Rav4

$15,963

2016 Ford Edge

$24,863

2014 Chevrolet Impala

$14,663

2014 BMW 3 Series

$16,593

2014 Lincoln MKX

$19,293

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,793

2014 Lexus RX 350

$24,263

2017 Ford Edge

$27,953