Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Allen Armstrong.
Allen Armstrong
Allen Armstrong at Landers CJD FIAT
4.9

Allen Armstrong

Finance Manager

Landers CJD FIAT

7800 Alcoa Rd
Benton, AR 72019

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Allen Armstrong

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff experience. Extremely friendly. "

- BRANDONKEITHLANE Verified Customer

I have bought several vehicles from Landers in Benton. I would love to give a 5 star rating. However, the reason I gave a 4 star is because I always pay a little more than I should have or want compared to other dealerships throughout the country, that is my fault though. I think someone with a little negotiation skills could do better. The staff is great and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Harris

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Whittle takes names and kicks ass!!"

- 07roadking

Mark Whittle at Landers Ram in Benton is awesome!!! He was swamped with customers and even though it was easily 1,000,000,000 degrees outside, he still managed to personally take care of me and made sure I left with a truck and a deal that I felt comfortable with!! Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Whittle

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place "

- New car buyer

Ray Kuhl was the best man for the job for someone who is just starting to get a new car I will also recommend this place to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Kuhl

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- jeremyh306 Verified Customer

My family and I were treated excellent from the moment we stepped on the lot until We left! Justin and Allen are amazing and will do business again with those two!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Mitchell

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Sales Professional I have ever worked with"

- CJSNES Verified Customer

I was fortunate to have the opportunity to have Justin’s assistance finding the right vehicle for my family. His patience, advice, and attention to detail made the right decision easy. Everything was first class and he even took the time to help clean out my trade in. I could tell he was an extremely hard worker and dedicated employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Mitchell

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly "

- WHOGAFLUGEN Verified Customer

Went in to look at a Jeep and the guys were so friendly and easy going it made my experience exceptional. Sent an email inquiring about the Jeep and I was answered so fast that I decided to go and have a look at it and I thing the great staff helped my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Wallace

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- mmbarnes Verified Customer

Wayne was very professional and knowledgeable. We were able to get the truck we wanted with excellent financing. The customer service at Lander's can't be beat, this was our third purchase there. They really make the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Rochat

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 jeep renegade"

- Cjones2019

This was the best experience I have ever had Austin Harris explained everything perfect. Would highly highly recommend. Thank for everything we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AD Sumler, Austin Harris

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No complaints here!!!"

- lmarr9@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Love the staff there!!! Marshall was great to work with. Allen, in finance, dept was just as awesome!!! Due to Marshall’s age, I was QUITE IMPRESSED by his knowledge & professionalism. One fine employee!!! This is my 3 purchase from them. I also have my vehicles serviced here. Love this place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Golleher

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and Great deal"

- Shipman96

Their salesman was extremely friendly and was able to get me in a brand new car with negative equity after I was told by multiple other dealerships it couldn't be done for a good price. They were extremely helpful and worked with with to get what i could afford and more. Highly recommend giving them a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Glover

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $73,959

2019 Ram 3500

$73,959

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,694

2019 Ram 1500

$38,694

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,416

2019 Ram 1500

$43,416

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,507

2019 Ram 1500

$43,507

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,216

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,216