Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Allen Ivey.
Allen Ivey
Allen Ivey, Salesman, Rockie Williams Premier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Allen Ivey

Salesman

Rockie Williams Premier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

600 Pleasant Grove Road
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Allen Ivey

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase"

- Brad0311

Had the truck I wanted within the price and parameters that I wanted! Price was good and better than the many other places I had been looking!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandi Blessing, Jani Tarpley

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever"

- Thomas, Brandy

Rocky Williams makes the buying experience great. This is the 5th car we have bought from them in just over 6 years. That's how easy they make it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jeremy33

Allen the sales guy was awesome and Sean the GM weir led with us on getting or payments lower and som other stuff. Overall it was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Donaldson

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Tracy N.

On October 22nd I bought a used Infiniti q40 from your dealership my salesperson was Andy Ivey he was fabulous, I enjoyed the fact that he was not a pushy salesman he answered all my questions. I had already been to several other dealership's looking at cars and left because the dealers were too pushy and made me feel uncomfortable. Andy was awesome from the beginning to the end! Andrew take care of all the paperwork of finishing the deal he was so helpful and explaining the extended warranties that we purchase and to him I'm very grateful for that, he I went over a lot of things that I really knew nothing about. Thank you Rocky Williams dealership for making the purchase of my car enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Guadalajara

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant comfortable experience "

- Rick Stover

Very professional and knowledgeable representatives, one being my favorite nephew, Phillip Johnson assisting, Allen Ivey, the salesman. Both Phillip and Allen are great ambassadors for Rockie Williams Premier Motors. Very clean and comfortable environment to make decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Johnson, Andrew Guadalajara

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free truck shopping"

- Ram2019

Hassle, haggle free shopping. Ordered a new, custom vehicle to be built and everything went smooth. The truck came in under the allotted time frame disclosed by the dealership, and as designed. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Trade"

- Travis

I decided to trade in my wrangler for a 2017 RAM 1500. I got the amount for trade desired and a good deal on a great truck. Super easy process with no hassle. Allen was great to work with on the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandi Blessing

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my vehicle"

- HC2018

I had called earlier in the day to set up a test drive and Allen had the car waiting for me when I arrived. I then wanted to check out another vehicle and he wasted no time and went to get the other car. After I made a decision he was very helpful in explaining controls, options, and answering any questions concerning the car. He was very professional and assisted me through the purchase. The entire purchasing procedure was pleasant and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandi Blessing, Jani Tarpley

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, Great People, Great Experience"

- JNDavis_19

I showed up with no intention of buy a car. Mr. Ivey approached me and was very friendly from the get go. Rockie Williams is one of the only dealers I’ve visited and not felt pressured or pushed to buy something. I was also helped by a couple other people, but I can’t remember their names. They were great and friendly as well. I will recommend your dealership to everyone I know that is looking for a car in the area. Nothing but good to say about this place. Thank you for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,351

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,491

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,726

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,689

2018 Ram 1500

$35,893

2018 Ram 1500

$35,893

2018 Ram 1500

$35,893

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,229