About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allen Kalisch.
Allen Kalisch
Allen Kalisch, Sales Consultant, Ron Hibbard Toyota
5.0

Allen Kalisch

Sales Consultant

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
Contact Me

131 Reviews of Allen Kalisch

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mike Caldwell

My wife and I have bought 5 cars at Ron Hibbard Toyota. Each time the purchase experience has been great. The salesmen, most recently Allen Kalisch, are knowledgeable and patient, and we have always gotten a fair price. We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience."

- mlwright

Our first experience with Ron Hibbard Toyota was a positive one. Allen was very professional and knowledgeable in helping us choose the right vehicle for us. He spent plenty of time with us after the sale in becoming familiar with all the truck's accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was taken care of. "

- Barndollarful

When working with Allen and the sales manager Steve, we felt in good hands. They listened to what we needed and made sure to check the boxes and had options for us to choose from. Once we were able to hone in on our needs, both of them made sure we walked out happy, and we did! Excited to be a part of the RHT family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Sibley , Steve

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant buying experience"

- ToyotaHugh

Ron Hibbard Toyota in Gallatin, Tennessee is a first class automobile dealership. I recently bought a new car for my wife, the second new automobile I have bought from Hibbard in the last four years. Their sales staff is professional in every sense of the word, is courteous, answers your questions truthfully, and deals with the customer with a high sense of integrity. The service on my autos at Hibbard has also been of the most excellent quality. It is a pleasure to do business with this company, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new or quality used automobile. Hugh Fulford, Gallatin, TN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Clay, Carl Anderson

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First contact was an E mail."

- Dan Stupka

I contacted a number of dealers by e mail that I was interested in a New Toyota or Honda Van. Only Marcus from Ron Hibbard Toyota took the time to do a personal video of the Van I was interested in and followed up with every question I asked. The other dealers not named just told me they would beat all others in price but did not take time to show me what they had etc. On visiting the dealership Marcus greeted us and introduced us to Allen who showed the Van and explained all the features. A short time later we had a deal and we purchased the Van. This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from this dealership and every experience has been great. What a great group of people. Thank You for caring, Dan and Andrea Stupka

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Sibley

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were assisted in our purchase without. without pressure. "

- jeremiah2911

When purchasing a vehicle it helps not to be pressured, We were not pressured at this lot. We ask for a salesman we knew but he was vacationing so the salesman Jason was great, and said the salesperson. we ask for would also be credited with the sale. That was very fare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hargrove

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman"

- Steve

Our salesman Allen Kalisch is very patient, knowledgeable, and a very nice person. He made us feel comfortable during our visit and our purchase !! I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Burdge

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome teamwork!"

- Sarge

First experience with Hibbard Toyota, nowhere near where we live, but found a truck we had been looking for online. Took a chance and made the drive. So happy we did, Allan and Lance were great working with my son who was making his first big "adult" decision. Mr. Hibbard introduced himself and congratulated my son on his purchase. Made him feel very important. We will definitely look to this dealership for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Burdge

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another good experience with Ron Hibbard Toyota"

- Linda Brady

As has been the case before, my experience dealing with Ron Hibbard Toyota was excellent. This was my first car purchase in several years, so I was a bit nervous about it going in. However, the sales and management personnel I dealt with are true professionals and made the purchase process a comfortable one. A day later, I have had no second thoughts about my vehicle choice, the price I paid, or the people I dealt with during the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard, Lance Burdge , Ron Hibbard

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Purchase in 3 months!!"

- Brian

After purchasing a Tacoma for myself in the month of May... I returned to Ron Hibbard when the vehicle for my son was on it's last leg. We needed a more reliable mode of transportation to/from college and had initially considered another used vehicle. However, the summer deals on Camry and Corolla brought us in to consider a new vehicle. I reached out to Allen K (my salesman on the Tacoma) and he was great! He gave us his time... didn't seem to be in a rush to get on to the next customer. t was a busy Saturday but he allowed my son to look at every car on the lot that he was interested in and we took two test drives as well. I would highly recommend Ron Hibbard as a "go to" dealership in the middle TN area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Burdge

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tundra

$51,110

2017 Toyota Yaris

$16,865

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,297

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,433

2017 Toyota Corolla

$24,098

2017 Toyota Avalon

$38,238

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,133