Allen Meehan
Allen Meehan at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Allen Meehan

Service Advisor

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
4.7
34 Reviews
4.7

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Allen Meehan

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis is a very fun and most definitely, professional salesman, he is very proficient in his work. More

by ashaffer
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Grimes

Jan 24, 2023

ashaffer responded

Travis Grimes and Allen Meehan are top notch salesman. I would refer my family and friends to them!

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis is by far the best of the best. He has taken the time to help me find a vehicle that fits my needs and with everything that I want in the vehicle. Great guy takes the time to listen More

by semperficafe
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2023

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have no idea how your rating is a 4. 9. Your service department is the WORST. Employee's do not call back as they say. They do not listen to their messages. Never Ever has one person foll More

by Terrynina2
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 22, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Nimnicht Chevrolet. We want each customer to be completely satisfied upon visiting us, and the impression you received from our dealership is not okay. We would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to amend the situation, so please contact me directly. Thank you. Sincerely, Jim Jernigan, Service Manager, 904-387-4041 ext 1270, jjernigan@nimnicht.com

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was awesome. Cristian made purchasing my first vehicle a dream. I came in picked out what I wanted and got approved within a couple of hours! Highly recommend goi More

by JaylinA
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and helpful. Good overview of the electronic / IT workings of the Tahoe. Took care of the recall right away More

by Ken K
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Laverne Hood , Ricky

Nov 23, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Ken! Sincerely, Jim Jernigan, Service Manager, 904-387-4041 ext 1270, jjernigan@nimnicht.com

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, honest, on point, does what they say they’re going to do, awesome, superb More

by Candygirl8314
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was amazing to work with. It was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. No pushing on a vehicle and upfront and honest, which is nice and rare from car salesman. W More

by zcaclark
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Michael Tauch

Aug 04, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that Michael could make your visit easy and hassle-free; we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and compassionate! Make customer feel valued! Use fairness in business transactions. Superb knowledge! More

by Chaplain
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Powell

Jul 29, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Miss Laverne was amazing as she was when she sold us our last 2 vehicles My wife and myself will like to think her More

by lamardavid31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with our sales team was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always call and keep you up on your appointment scheduling. Prompt service time and all done with courteous and a smile More

by lamarrosalyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laverne Hood

Jul 13, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

Jul 14, 2022

lamarrosalyn responded

The quick responses to all our questions and a timely manner.. Always courteous and smiles with a prompt service..Will recommend to any one...

1
...

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $28,111
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,201
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $58,717
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $31,928
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,640
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,880
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive